Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 25, 2017
Loved the individual handicapped bathrooms! It was great to have a reading area too (though it was cold in there).
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
In August we stayed 1 night in a clean, standard Kabin with A/C at this well-maintained property. It had many nice amenities, including a dish washing sink. We liked the 7 unisex 'family-style' bathrooms, with a sink, toilet and shower in each self-contained room. We thought the Kabin price was higher than average for the services provided so did not give it a 5-star rating.
Oct 23, 2017
Our stay with this KOA has been great! A favorite!
Oct 19, 2017
Always reliable, a great place to stay.
Oct 10, 2017
The smell of cow manure is very overwhelming. We wanted to have a camp fire and sit on the swing but the smell was so bad all we could do is hole up in our cabin. Our cabin corners had old spider webs in it with lots of dead insects. It was a two room cabin but no microwave or fridge. The bathrooms were very nice, better than any other KOA. The grounds were clean. Good for a late night stop
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
It was very nice. The cabin was quiet and comfortable.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
This stay was conveniently located and recently remodeled lavatories/showers was a nice upgrade.
Sep 17, 2017
I thought the little cabins were as cute as can be. I was very happy until I got in there to sleep. Flies everywhere!! I couldnt sleep as they were flying over my head all night. I mentioned in am and lady told me she could give me a fly swatter! I took off for day and when i got back, flies still there. I knew i couldnt stay another night. They didnt offer any kind of refund or solution!
Sep 10, 2017
Like the location. Check-in was quick and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't care for the combination shower/toilet area. They seemed new, but the consept makes for muddy shower floors. Also no bench in the shower area makes it inconvenient. Other than that, the place was very nice and pretty quiet.
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean camp ground and the staff very professional.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Our stay was very brief but we talked about how much we want to come back and enjoy this kampground. Our cabin was exactly what we needed, it was clean, and our dogs loved the fenced patio. I hope we get to take advantage of the amenities this KOA offers in the future!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Very clean and easy to get to from the highway. We stayed in a single cabin with no bathroom. The cabin and public bathrooms were tidy. This was ideal for us as we were arriving late in the evening and leaving early in the morning the next.
Sep 02, 2017
A lovely campsite with plenty to do in the immediate area.
Sep 01, 2017
This is the second time we have been through the Twin Falls area and each time we have stayed at this KOA very pleased.
Aug 29, 2017
Great. Owners where great. Spent time with them. Well stocked store. Clean and new restrooms
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Nice place, very hot. Many spots are way too far from the bathrooms. People were very nice. Would have been good to have been told that there were 4 handicapped bathroom/showers and 3 others outside that were not. Would have made it easier to find.
Aug 26, 2017
Stopped in for the night and stayed in the Deluxe Cabin. Really enjoyed sitting on our patio and the food to cabin service. Clean and convenient. Would love to stay a little longer next time and explore the surrounding area. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Aug 26, 2017
Awesome folks! Could use more bathrooms, though. They were constantly full!
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Kimberly and Oscar were great hosts!
Aug 23, 2017
This was the first time I used one of the cabins. It was fantastic. I loved it!!! No Bathroom, no TV so it was still "Camping" But no Bugs, temperature controlled, super quiet, a very short walk to the shower. Awesome! Not to mention, I had a great view of the pool... Thanks Kim - Thanks Oscar, you guys have a great crew, I didn't want to leave!!!
Aug 22, 2017
Great staff on a busy eclipse weekend. Our only complaint. ..suggestions would be additional bathrooms.. even if it was temporary Porta potties it would have made it a much better stay.
Aug 19, 2017
Stayed in a one room cabin by the pond. Very comfortable. Very friendly hosts. Shower/rest rooms very clean.
Aug 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Twin Falls. The staff was wonderful and kind and the grounds were well kept. The new showers and bathrooms were outstanding. We stayed in a Kamping Cabin and it was very comfortable. The kids loved the porch swing. The power went out while we were there and it prevented us from taking showers because the water pump wouldn't work. Other than that, it was Great.
Aug 17, 2017
Not as advertised. The amenities and extras advertised on the website are not the reality. From a distance it looks decent- up close you get the truth. Neglect and deferred maintenance abounded. The bathrooms and friendly staff were, however, quite excellent. For the rates we paid for both a tent site and a cabin, there's just no excuse.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Excellent location to see the wonderful falls! Bathrooms were amazing; very clean and spacious. The owner, Kim, was super nice and accommodating when we decided to upgrade to a cabin and it was so nice we even added another night to our stay! Highly recommend this campground.
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful stay and the cabin was perfect.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Love the new deluxe cabins. We will be back for sure.
Aug 09, 2017
The bathrooms have been remodeled. It is a great change for the individual as there is a single shower / sink / toilet in each room. However, there is no longer a multi stall bathroom for those that just need to use the toilet, not take a shower.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice place for camping ð
Aug 09, 2017
Nice place to stay. Offered hot meals for dinner which is new to me.
Aug 07, 2017
I stayed at 4 different koa on this trip and got to say twin falls was the nicest people and just over all best stay. Loved it and will go back again
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
They have nice new bathrooms but because of ADA rules, it restricts how many bathrooms are available. If 6 people are showering only 1 is available for use. There was a line 4 deep @ 730am. More bathrooms needed.
Aug 05, 2017
Real nice comfortable cabin. We stayed in a cabin with a half bath which was very convenient.
Aug 01, 2017
Rented deluxe cabin - lots of bugs inside cabin when we arrived. Shower handle/knob broke (after hours), not enough linens. Pool was refreshing and campground showers were nice, but we paid for our own bathroom and were disappointed with the cabin.
Aug 01, 2017
Wow! They delivered cheeseburgers to our Kamping Cabin! New clean and private bathroom / showers!! Courteous and helpful staff as well😊
Jul 28, 2017
Cabin was nice. Bathrooms were new and beautiful but not very functional. They all are shower/toilet combos which meant many bathrooms full for a long time and hard to use. Also, the doors don't have vacant or in use dials so you never knew if the room was available. You have to try every door.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Due to code regulations, the in use/vacant locks were not allowed as they are not handicap accessible. We are looking at other lock options at this time. Glad you enjoyed the cabin and we look forward to you visiting us again.
Jul 26, 2017
campgrounds were clean and cabin was comfortable
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you for going above and beyond to better our stay with you.
Jul 23, 2017
People not especially friendly. Absolute nothing for breakfast, even a Hostess donut. Coffee was not free, a charge for everything.We asked to warm up a sandwich and were told they had no microwave, which I find absurd. Would not stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy