Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email This Campground

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2018
I stayed at this campground 6/ 8 & 6/16. I made my reservation months in advance. I was traveling with friends & requested that my site be near theirs. The website states that sites are not assigned in advance & specific sites can't be reserved. On the 16th, there were a number of vacant spaces & I still was not given space with my friends. Other KOAs honored our my request. Not this one!
Jun 18, 2018
Overall nice KOA. All gravel and only one dog park which depending on where your site is it can be a distance. Nice bathrooms and laundry room. Staff very nice.
Jun 18, 2018
Friendly staff, easy access. Third time I’ve camped here.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Quiet, clean, and a lot of fun activities. One star left off because the Wi-Fi was not consistent
Jun 18, 2018
This park is very very nice. Mature trees, excellent showers, the young lady who checked us in was very courteous. Well kept.
Jun 17, 2018
Nice park!
Jun 17, 2018
Had a good stay, road construction was horrible, spaces were very close together and the wifi didn't work at all. Only stayed for one night.
Jun 17, 2018
Friendly staff. Needed a coax cable connector and they had it so I could connect to the cable TV box.
Jun 17, 2018
what can I say?? I'm beginning to sound like a broken record! you should be ashamed of most of the KOAs I have stayed in during my travels. the teen at front desk had her speel down pat BUT.. getting to this RV Park was difficult! would have been REALLY NICE if they had given me a head's UP that the road in front was under construction! the guy that guided me to my space JERK!!!!!! sigh :(
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Delightful with a very attentive staff!
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Oscar and all the staff were awesome. The did everything possible to make our stay great. Thanks!
Jun 14, 2018
All good.
Jun 13, 2018
Staff is very nice. Very clean KOA
Jun 13, 2018
The staff are awesome. I messed up my schedule and they fixed it. Wish the road work was done it would of been really great. Thanks all.
Jun 13, 2018
We were impressed with all the things this KOA offered. There were a lot of extras. Everyone was solicitous and concerned about our needs. When we asked for something, they made sure we got it. The campground was clean and well kept and very pretty. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Clean friendly staff Wi-fi sucked
Jun 13, 2018
Nice campground, friendly staff - we did feel bad for the owners because of the road work in front of the entrance!
Jun 13, 2018
WiFi was unusable and would not hold the connection. Showers were dirty from people tracking in dirt with no way to undress, shower and redress without getting clothes wet and dirty. You need a way for people to step out of the muck. Some campgrounds we have seen have floor mats installed in their bathrooms that allow water and dirt to fall to the floor and give the person a separation.
Jun 12, 2018
It was good
Jun 12, 2018
very nice place to stay!!
Jun 11, 2018
Clean, constant monitoring of campsites, fire pit debri removal. Passes only allowed on property- awesome patrol!
Jun 11, 2018
Super load and noisy from construction, ask manager if ther was anything he could do.... he refused ..... super bummed ... most staff was nice, several Areas of park were run down with debris Plus was the wooded environment and nice bathrooms and showers
Jun 11, 2018
Staff did a great job managing a full camp ground and helping find lost items.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Buddy sites terrible. All sites way too close together.
Jun 11, 2018
New bathroom concept is very good. Could use an "in use: indicator though. Grounds of this KOA are like a park. Good food and very friendly hosts. One of the best KOA's and I have seen many.
Jun 11, 2018
The place it's self was good. Just sucks that I called in, booked a spot paid the down payment, called and said we couldn't make it that night but planed on coming the next day so please don't give our spot away, we still want it. I was fine with paying for the night we missed and you still gave our spot away. I think you should have called first. Would have been the customer service thing to do.
Jun 10, 2018
Had a great week there.
Jun 10, 2018
We have stayed at this campground a number of time and it is our go to when we are on our way east and back home. As always they folks there are ready to make your stay as pleasant as possible. There has been some upgrades to the place that make it even a better place for either a stop over or a longer stay to explore the area. We will be using then again as we travel.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
this is our 9th year staying at this campground Kim and Oscar are real nice people plus their family.
Jun 09, 2018
We had amazing stay!! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I love the individual bathrooms, which were very clean. The campground was clean, shady and quiet. We will definitely stay there again!!
Jun 08, 2018
Expensive for what is provided.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Pretty typical KOA. Nice park and very well maintained and big rig friendly. Nice spacing between the sites. The location is right next to the highway but we didn't hear the traffic inside the motorhome. The staff was very friendly, helpful and responsive. I would stay again if we pass this way for sure.
Jun 06, 2018
Outside of the first night when our neighbors in site 24 had their 3 or 4 dogs running loose and the owner taking a whiz behind his large motor home (which I am sure had a bathroom in it), our stay was very nice, Thankfully they left the following morning.
Jun 06, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The sites are clean, well spaced and many are well shaded. The restrooms/showers we're well maintained. The KOA store was well stocked and items were reasonably priced.
Jun 06, 2018
So disappointed in the treatment of our daughter and son-in-law when they came to visit at our site. They checked in and were charged, which had never happened before. They were told they couldn’t park at our site even though there was plenty of room. They were then directed all over the place rather rudely back to the original area, forcing them to carry packages across the camp! Found a new ca
Jun 06, 2018
very nice
Jun 05, 2018
Very nice campground. Love you have a Geocache on site.
Jun 05, 2018
Noisy spot.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
We were so close to the camp site next to us that our slide was only about a foot from them. The spot was so uneven and not level. Took a lot of extra leveling. Glad we were just staying over night. We know now why we did not renew our KOA membership.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals