Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 19, 2018
Great place to stay. Close to most the Twin Falls Landmarks. Staff was great!.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
short stay of 12 hours
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Older KOA park, spaces were level. Staff friendly and helpful.
Apr 13, 2018
Staff was very helpful. Nice spot to stay the night.
Apr 10, 2018
The campground was sufficient for a one night stay. Due to it being a early spring, the pool facilities we're still closed leaving not much to do in the campground. Due to road construction, it was a bit confusing to enter the campground. I would suggest some improved signage to assist travelers not familiar with the location. Bathroom facilities we're top notch. We enjoy the family style bathroom
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Stayed 1 night only so hard to tell. LOVED the showers
Apr 09, 2018
I arrived late. very poor lighting, no site signage. if it hadn't been for someone else who was staying at the park, i doubt if we would have found our sight.
Apr 08, 2018
very hard to get into campground because of construction. not the KOA falult. Very nice people
Apr 08, 2018
This was just a short overnight stay for us, so I can't really give much of a review. The clerk that checked us in, was great. Located us away from other campers and especially from young children. Unfortunately, we left early the next morning, not even taking a walk around the facility.
Apr 06, 2018
Nice young man at front counter. Very helpful.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
our stay was overall good the road construction made access a real problem. our site was not level,6 inch difference from side to side. I was able to compensate without damage to jack struts. the staff was friendly and helpful
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Sites were adequate, wide enough for our slides. Weather prevented use of some facilities, as unexpected snow and cold hit the area. Staff were friendly and tried to make the best of the situation.
Apr 03, 2018
This park accepted our KOA Workamper travel vouchers and we were so appreciative. The staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. We will definitely stay at this KOA again!
Apr 03, 2018
Have stayed here several times over the years! Convenient location. Easy access to the Highway but not so close to get a lot of noise. Looks like brand new,beautiful showers and restrooms! Small shop with some essentials! Long pullthru’s which are perfect for our fifth wheel and truck to fit without unhitching ! Essential for our homeward bound stay overs! Love it here!
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Unfortunately the major road construction out front, small coral of cows trapped next door, and evening gun fire prevent me from recommending this site. Staff was friendly and bathrooms were clean.
Apr 02, 2018
Considering the price charged, I would have expected the grounds to be cleaned up. Our site had roughly 3 inches of dead leaves from last fall still on the ground. If the site would have been clean it would have been great. Also there was limited availability to the office with reduced hours of operation.
Apr 02, 2018
It was good but came after hours and hard to find RV spot. Other KOA’s will have an after hour escort to your campsite.
Mar 31, 2018
Just an overnight stop on a road trip. Very convenient to our route.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean washrooms and showers. Could use more hooks and a stool to sit on in the showers.
Mar 30, 2018
Nice campground and the staff are super friendly. It’s a bit tricky to get into this campsight because of construction and road closure just in front. Might be worth mentioning at time of booking for potential customers as it’s a shock when arriving unaware.
Mar 30, 2018
Our initial plan was to spend one night and continue our travels. Due to high winds, we spent an additional night. Personnel were very friendly and accommodating. Facilities were very nice, especially during this off season.
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Internet didn’t work. We would stay again!!
Mar 27, 2018
Very nice camp. The only negative was road construction in front and access was confusing. We would stay here again!
Mar 26, 2018
Came in late, left early, found our reservation at the door. It was dark so did t really see much.
Mar 25, 2018
An open pool would have been nice but in March? Everything was good, highway traffic was almost nonexistent! The entire stay was excellent!
Mar 22, 2018
We were unable to level our unit.
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Great washrooms, plenty of HOT water. Short but sweet stay. Convenient location, close to Highway exit and Gas stations.
Mar 20, 2018
A long journey from Flagstaff, Arizona to Twin Falls Idaho wore on my body my mind. The shower was 100% perfect. The night was as quiet as I desired. The Staff were pleased to see us arrive and made sure we found our RV spot. A perfect way to end the day.
Mar 19, 2018
Too close to a feedlot. Smells like a feedlot. Need to level the parking areas. Over priced
Mar 17, 2018
Wonderful service. I would stay again
Mar 16, 2018
We only stayed one night. The park was only partially open which was the area closest to the highway which was noisy. It was a good pull through that accommodated our 42’ Motorhome with a tow without having to disconnect. We couldn’t access satellite in the space.
Mar 11, 2018
Nice people. Park has dirt rv spaces. Was muddy when we got there so hard to keep rv clean. Has major road right behind it so out had traffic noise. Easy in and out.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

As the snow melts, the sites and roads can get muddy even though they are gravel. We will grade them again soon.
Mar 10, 2018
Although it was early March, we were not able to log onto the internet. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
Mar 04, 2018
Stayed early in the season...just opened. Our experience was good. I would definitely stay there again
Mar 02, 2018
We called on the day we wanted to arrive. They weren't actually open, but they were very gracious. They assigned a site, and even pumped propane for us the next day. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 01, 2018
The manager came and helped us check in even though they were closed. The restrooms were clean and nice. Thank you we appreciated your wonderful service.
Feb 25, 2018
We were in crazy weather and the staff at KOA got us in an settled right away. Wonderful campground, well be back!
Feb 24, 2018
The nicest shower/restroom facilities that I’ve ever seen at any campground. Was only there for one night as I was traveling through.
Feb 23, 2018
$45.00 is way over priced for a winter site very little available, noisy.
Feb 23, 2018
Nice campground and friendly hosts. Super good wifi speeds.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals