Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
We stayed over for one night. It was a very clean campground and well maintained, like most campgrounds the internet was very very slow.
Aug 17, 2017
Not as advertised. The amenities and extras advertised on the website are not the reality. From a distance it looks decent- up close you get the truth. Neglect and deferred maintenance abounded. The bathrooms and friendly staff were, however, quite excellent. For the rates we paid for both a tent site and a cabin, there's just no excuse.
Aug 17, 2017
I was tent camping ina cow pasture!! If you like smelling cow pies this is the place for you!! My neighbors tent was no more than 10 ft from mine. I would not stay at another KOA.
Aug 17, 2017
I was very impressed with your services. The one that was so surprising was that you delivered fresh and healthy food to our door. It tasted fantastic. Also, I loved the dog park. It was a great experience. Thank you to all of the staff. They were fun and very friendly. Yes, it's true, you do meet the greatest people at a KOA>
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Will stay again next time we are in the area. Will plan on an extra day if possible. Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 16, 2017
Stayed one night and it was nice. The surrounding grounds seem neglected and needs attention. Being in the country setting is fine but the cattle or horse grounds next door brings in its natural aromas. For an overnight stay though this was good. Wouldn't stay much longer. The store has adequate stuff But gals very young and inexperienced at helping direct backing in large RV but were cordial
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Sites were close together and the smells from a nearby animal farm were unpleasant. The staff was friendly and the park was handy to the Interstate.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Friendly Staff, Clean Park ð
Aug 14, 2017
There were problems here that were out of the owner's hands. They had had a water main break so there were portable showers and restrooms, which worked out OK. The pool was nice and well maintained. They also had a dinner menu on-site which was great as we were over-nighting and not unhooking. The sites were roomy and it was quiet.
Aug 14, 2017
Very pleasant stay.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice park with a great staff. New bathroom/showers!!!! Did miss the extra attention from ground staff (assisiting with parking to make sure my rig matches up with their utility hook-ups) that I find in other KOA parks but still pleased with the overall park and location. Would stay here again!!!
Aug 14, 2017
This campground does not meet the criteria of a KOA we have experienced in our travels. Bathrooms were not clean. Showers never clean . Staff customer service lack KOA standards. WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN
Aug 14, 2017
We only stayed for one night and it was a very pleasant time. They had recently renovated their showers/restrooms and they were beautifully done. The owners were great and very welcoming, the facilities (including laundry room) were very clean. We traveled with our 2 daughters under 10 and our elderly dog in a travel trailer and got a site with full hook ups. We felt safe and taken care of!
Aug 14, 2017
Ok
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly place in rural setting---complete with cows lowing at you over the fence in the morning. Lovely showers, very clean pool, shaded sites. Had dinner delivered by staff---delish! This place is located 2 mi from Twin Falls & the Perrine Bridge.
Aug 14, 2017
ok
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
This is the forth time staying here. The staff are great, the new bathrooms they have now are so nice and big. We will be back
Aug 13, 2017
We are traveling across country from Wa to Ok and staying at 6 koa Kamp grounds. So far this is our least favorite.. it rained there is no pavement...only dirt and gravel....everything was very muddy. There was a mudhole under our camper...the site was extremely uneven....it was so muddy that the blocks under our stabilizers sunk into the mud....pave your spots! Worse experience with a koa yet
Aug 13, 2017
Excellent location to see the wonderful falls! Bathrooms were amazing; very clean and spacious. The owner, Kim, was super nice and accommodating when we decided to upgrade to a cabin and it was so nice we even added another night to our stay! Highly recommend this campground.
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful stay and the cabin was perfect.
Aug 12, 2017
Nice place kind of expensive but nice
Aug 12, 2017
Staff was friendly and very accommodating, store was nicely stocked, plenty of trees and nice grassy areas for the tents. We will stay here again.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Very nice restrooms with private toilet,sink, shower area. Nice grassy dog park. Great stay. Very, very well maintained and clean as you could hope for.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Not enough bathrooms. New family room bathrooms mean toilet by shower. People use toilet and you go in next to shower and it stinks. Shower water runs by toilet. Revolting. Also, your wifi didn't work.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Very friendly and helpful also very clean. Loved the food to your door option.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Love the new deluxe cabins. We will be back for sure.
Aug 09, 2017
Awesome! Thanks
Aug 09, 2017
Our stay at the Twin Falls/Jerome ID KOA was excellent. The whole campground was clean and very well taken care of. All of the bathrooms had been remodeled and were very clean, beautiful and roomy. During the summer, they offer the KOA Café.order your food, they cook it and deliver to your site. Offered a variety of foods. Our meals were delicious. Staff was great. Will return. Charlene&Rus
Aug 09, 2017
The bathrooms have been remodeled. It is a great change for the individual as there is a single shower / sink / toilet in each room. However, there is no longer a multi stall bathroom for those that just need to use the toilet, not take a shower.
Aug 09, 2017
Always one of our favorite KOA's.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy