Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
What we enjoyed about this location was the space. We didn't feel like we were cramped into an overcrowded parking lot (like a different KOA we visited). My daughter especially enjoyed the Ice Cream Social that was held at the store. We would stay here again if in the area. Thanks for having us!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great amenities. Always clean showers and bathrooms. This one had great single occupancy bathrooms with showers and a very clean and fun pool. The staff was accommodating and sweet and the site was nice and grassy with a firepit. My only suggestion would be to put in some type of block between the shower area and the rest of the bathroom to keep the water from going all over the floor.
Aug 28, 2017
We had a wonderful time camping. Great campgrounds!
Aug 28, 2017
Campground has been well used this season and showed it's tiredness, got there around 8:00 pm and staff was a little frazzled but polite and kind.
Aug 28, 2017
Site was not very level..could have been better
Aug 28, 2017
The sites were too narrow. Stepped out the door almost stepped on neighbors picnic table
Aug 27, 2017
Great, clean, nice pool!
Aug 27, 2017
Too close to highway noise. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
NEXT TO FREEWAY - LOTS OF TRUCK NOISE - OVER PRICED AT $75.30 PER NIGHT FOR SITE #10.
Aug 27, 2017
The KOA is wonderful, the only reason I would not reckomend anyone staying there is because there is nothing to do in Twin Falls. We scheduled our stay there for two nights, we actually ended up leaving a day early. Unfortunately we didn't leave until about 2pm on the 25th so we paid for two nights.
Aug 27, 2017
Expensive for what you get!
Aug 27, 2017
Same story with KOA. Old and overpriced. Our site was enjoyable because we were at the end and had privacy. Overall the stay was good. Once again the cost should have been $30.00 to $35.00 per night stay. I don't mind paying that for an older park.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice place, very hot. Many spots are way too far from the bathrooms. People were very nice. Would have been good to have been told that there were 4 handicapped bathroom/showers and 3 others outside that were not. Would have made it easier to find.
Aug 26, 2017
Stopped in for the night and stayed in the Deluxe Cabin. Really enjoyed sitting on our patio and the food to cabin service. Clean and convenient. Would love to stay a little longer next time and explore the surrounding area. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Aug 26, 2017
Awesome folks! Could use more bathrooms, though. They were constantly full!
Aug 26, 2017
O'kee Dokee. I'll be back.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Very clean, staff extremely customer friendly! Site on the end Best with concrete deck and very nice patio furniture!
Aug 26, 2017
The staff was very polite and informative. The showers were mostly clean but inconvenient. They could use a stool or small bench as there was no place to put your clean clothes once you showered. It seems to be a great place for RV's. But if you are a tent camper, you are stuck way in the back of the place with cows, flies and stockyard smells.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Too close to the highway, too much noise,
Aug 25, 2017
The new bathrooms are really great but they need to put some kind of mat down. The floors wern't too clean so a mat would have made all the difference because there is no floor guard to prevent water from the shower going out over everything.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
No dinner
Aug 25, 2017
Clean, friendly
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice and a welcome quiet after a long days drive
Aug 24, 2017
we stayed two times during our three week vacation. The campground is very nice. The only thing that we were not fond of was the very narrow sites. There really was no room to even move once the RV was set up. The second time we were there we could not even open the awning the full way. we stayed at over 6 KPA campgrounds and this site was the worse. Perhaps the sites could be improved.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Kimberly and Oscar were great hosts!
Aug 23, 2017
Check-in was quick and easy, staff very helpful and pleasant. Campground was clean and well-tended. They offered a "room service" dinner (order at the main office and they deliver to your door) which was very good and the menu had several choices. My only objection is that sites are very close and RVs parked "back to back." It felt very crowded.
Aug 23, 2017
Sites are to close together
Aug 23, 2017
The "room service" offer of meals delivered was a nice touch. Plus we were able to keep our unit there for two nights so we could travel up to Rexburg to view the Total Eclipse of the Sun.
Aug 23, 2017
Easy to find & check-in was fast. Our RV campsite was convenient but we did get quite a bit of road noise along with cattle and cattle trucks. The shower/bathroom combination is very convenient & pretty clean although the floors get a bit muddy from shower runoff. Would be nice to have a couple "toilet/sink" only rooms, since people taking showers make for a long wait for toilets.
Aug 23, 2017
This was the first time I used one of the cabins. It was fantastic. I loved it!!! No Bathroom, no TV so it was still "Camping" But no Bugs, temperature controlled, super quiet, a very short walk to the shower. Awesome! Not to mention, I had a great view of the pool... Thanks Kim - Thanks Oscar, you guys have a great crew, I didn't want to leave!!!
Aug 23, 2017
All the Yellow KOA shirts were super friendly and helpful. I felt like a family member welcomed home for a visit. I made a number of new friends this weekend. Thanks Oscar, Kim and the rest. You guys are fantastic. Great Examples All!!!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Clean ,nice staff , good spot .thank you .
Aug 22, 2017
Great staff on a busy eclipse weekend. Our only complaint. ..suggestions would be additional bathrooms.. even if it was temporary Porta potties it would have made it a much better stay.
Aug 22, 2017
Having the toilet & shower combined seemed very problematic for people just needing to use a toilet. Seems there should be an area with multiple toilets like most restrooms are set up. Created ALOT of waiting. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Great ice cream treats too
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Plusses: Staff were very nice. Conveniently located. Nice pull through with grassy area and picnic bench. Minuses: right next to busy highway US 93, very noisy, odd smells of sewer gas, sprinklers sprayed my rig, fire ring right next to sewer pipe, gravel site, not level. Premium cost, seemed overpriced, even with discount. Did not merit, a premium price. Missus was not happy.
Aug 20, 2017
Oscar was very accommodating when we hsd to move up our date. We had a good spot and a good stay . Will definitely recommend!
Aug 20, 2017
It was an oasis for us. We needed some shade and a shower and KOA came through for us! Close to Shoshone Falls, loved seeing that. The folks in the office were very helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
We enjoy our stay every time we come through.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals