Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2020
A busy lil place. Staff works hard to make your stay enjoyable. Knocked it down a star for two reasons. Sites are very close, tight and the bathrooms were always in need of attention. I would recommend this KOA for a weekend stay.
Aug 16, 2020
First.... it would be nice to have some gravel on the RV Pads, around the campers, there is a lot of dirt and gets tracked into camper. Very dirty. I think a SAFE idea, A Light or neon sign, for your park turn off the main highway and also into park entrance frontage road for night driving, very hard to see after dark especially for those of us that are seniors. have to guess the turn.
Aug 16, 2020
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. It would be nice to have more bathrooms.
Aug 16, 2020
This KOA in Twin Falls ID. was great base camp to explore southern Idaho. We have a 29’ pull trailer and my truck. We had spot 58 pull threw with full hook ups.We stayed for 4 days.The campground was very clean the staff was super helpful.They have a great general store.They offer a fenced in dog run very clean.Lastly I watched the staff go to each empty site go and completely clean everything
Aug 15, 2020
Very nice park and area
Aug 15, 2020
Aug 15, 2020
We had a great stay. Our grandkids enjoyed the swimming pool and the ice cream. The bathrooms and showers were kept pretty clean and the personnel were always very nice.
Aug 15, 2020
Aug 15, 2020
Our stay was great. We got into town late, but the office sent me a message letting me know where to find a map that had all of the information I needed to check in with directions to my spot. The campground had great amenities and close proximity to town and Shoshone falls. We would stay here again.
Aug 15, 2020
The lady I talked to to book was awesome
Aug 14, 2020
Stayed for 10 days in a fenced patio site nice and secluded a little dusty no pavement but after a few days water trucks came and sprayed dust control overall very nice. We stayed in a class a motorhome
Aug 14, 2020
It is extremely well maintained and the staff is very welcoming. The amenities are terrific with plenty of things to do for adults and children.
Aug 14, 2020
I brought my 15 year old daughter and two grandchildren under 8. We had such a great time. So many activities, the staff was super friendly and they did an excellent job of cleaning all day long. It was a busy location and we had a cabin near the entrance/exit so I was worried about late night or early morning noise but we were never bothered by anything. Thank you for helping make great memories
Aug 14, 2020
Here for 3 days that turned into another night and staff was very accommodating. Restrooms excellent, clean and all tile�. Grounds excellent and had a pool too. Too many things to do in twin falls for a short trip so will return to this campground.
Aug 14, 2020
Clean, far enough off the expressway that it isn't super noisy, trees and grass.
Aug 14, 2020
Clean, accommodating. Loved your fenced dog area. Thank you.
Aug 13, 2020
Nice camp ground. Folks at desk are friendly and helpful.
Aug 13, 2020
Nice Kampground. Enjoyed our stay. The only thing we would change is that our kamp site was very unlevel with what looked like washed out places. It was difficult to level our trailer.
Aug 13, 2020
Overall a very nice KOA. Very friendly and helpful staff, clean bathrooms and an ice cream social! Nice dog park with two sections. Our large Newfie had fun. Nice and roomy sites.
Aug 13, 2020
Aug 13, 2020
Aug 12, 2020
We were on a road trip and stayed just 1 night. We found staff extremely friendly and very helpful. I loved the escort to our site. The store is THE ABSOLUTE BEST koa store ever! Great assortment of gifts. Lots of staples and food items. RV parts. Cleaning supplies. Personal supplies. And hand-dipped ice cream counter. Very good prices on everything!
Aug 12, 2020
Very nice people working there. The only down side of this KOA is the sites are very close together. For one night that is ok, but not for longer. Hopefully they have other sites more spaced out.
Aug 12, 2020
Great stay nice people
Aug 11, 2020
Not enough restrooms. Always have to wait. Sites very crowded. Shared narrow grass belt between sites.
Aug 11, 2020
Aug 11, 2020
The facilities and staff are great! Oscar was a great help. The office staff was very helpful and friendly. The one thing that could be improved is the smell. It smells like a cow farm.
Aug 11, 2020
The mature shade trees, and swimming pool was a welcome relief from the summer heat. They also had a friendly staff from those helping check in to the guy who was cleaning out the different sites bbq pits.
Aug 11, 2020
Lots of water on ground in morning = muddy :( ... otherwise it was good.
Aug 11, 2020
The grounds were well taken care of and Oscar was wonderful and very helpful!! We would definitely stay there again when we are in the area!!!
Aug 10, 2020
Aug 10, 2020
Aug 10, 2020
Everyone was very nice, restrooms were clean and we had a great time.
Aug 10, 2020
Owners made it seem like it was an inconvenience to have guest come visit. Traveling from Utah we wanted to see local family. They made sure to come tell us our guest had to leave by 10pm. Just a all around weird experience. We have stayed at koa's from bear lake to lava and never had this kind of experience from management.
Aug 10, 2020
Given the only space without grass or trees. The dirt was dry and arid which clung to our feet/shoes and filled our RV. Rusty fire pit in the dirt. The space was horrible.
Aug 10, 2020
Checkin was wonderful. The staff was friendly, helpful and informative. The personal escort to our site was a great bonus! The campground was beautifully maintained along with great amenities and activities. We will be back!
Aug 10, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay. Good job on your part.
Aug 10, 2020
Very nice KOA. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only drawback is it is located a little close to a busy highway, so if you have a campsite near the entrance like we did, it can be a bit noisy. The bathroom floors could have been kept cleaner, but all in all they were nice.
Aug 10, 2020
We were passing thru on vacation and decided to reserve a site here I was surprised at everything there was to do here accommodations were good spaces a little smaller than I like being so close but was still nice I will stay again when back in the area. I had an extra vehicle and even though they were they let us park it behind the store thank you so much!
Aug 09, 2020
Curbside check-in by phone with friendly employee for our pre-paid reservation. We are traveling by self-contained trailer because my spouse is immunocompromised and we know two people have died from COVID. We stayed by tent and cabin in previous years. We will stay again.
Aug 09, 2020
Aug 09, 2020
Fast service and very helpful associates.
Aug 09, 2020
Cheap and absolutely loved the cabin!
Aug 09, 2020
Aug 08, 2020
Only giving 4 stars because the patio site (they only have 4) we were given was so un-level that after an hour and a half, we gave up trying to level our coach, and because it was right up front by the noisy highway and entrance to the park. Very noisy. The site behind us would have been perfect. It's a very nice, small park and we would return if we could get that other site instead.
Aug 08, 2020
It was fine, we got in late and just stayed one night. But the water trucks came in before we left and it just makes a muddy mess.it would make more sense to have them coke between checkout at 11 and check in at 3.
Aug 08, 2020
Every employee was super nice and helpful. The park was clean, plenty of room and tons of things for the family to do. We wished we reserved one more night. Next time we travel that way we definitely know where we are staying.
Aug 08, 2020
Everything just as expected nice and quiet and clean friendly staff
Aug 08, 2020
Great place. Easy to find. Clean facilities. Many points of interest nearby
Aug 08, 2020
I love it, everybody was very nice thank you
Sep 23, 2020
Good clean stop for the night!
- Sheryl McGlochlin on Google
Sep 21, 2020
Nice KOA the bathrooms are very clean and private. We stayed in cabin #10 and it was clean and somewhat private. The owners are very helpful and work their tails off to make sure guests are taken care of. There is a laundry room also. There are some flies but you will get used to them. Would definitely stay here again.
- PNW PNW on Google
Sep 19, 2020
Always super friendly and amazing customer service. Been visiting for 10 years and will continue to do so. Best KOA we've ever stayed at 💖
- Amber Curtis on Google