Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2019
enjoyed our 2 nights there. everything was as we have come to expect of a KOA.
Aug 25, 2019
Unexpected bonuses - Cafe, pancake breakfast, ice cream nights, fun swimming pool. This park is close to town & the highway for easy access to EVERY thing. Level shady spaces too. Friendly knowledgeable staff!!
Aug 25, 2019
Hands down, this is the best KOA we've ever stayed. Their service is impeccable. Our site was premium, with a beautiful patio and separate fire pit area. Tom and Carla made our stay fantastic ! The amenities they offer are one of a kind. Baby back rib dinner cooked fresh and delivered to our door ! I've never seen nothing like it. The gift shop had a nice selection of sovineers .
Aug 25, 2019
Aug 25, 2019
Friendly staff. Nice facilities
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
Friendly staff, clean park, was disappointed that the food area was closed the day I got there.
Aug 23, 2019
everything was great the staff was friendly site was nice only thing I did not like was water truck comes at 4:00 to 4:30 am to wet gravel road
Aug 23, 2019
We opted for a deluxe site with a patio, which include a grill, table, glider, and chairs... Problem was no shade. The hot sun made the patio totally useless. Plus we were right next to the store and registration desk. Traffic in and out of the park was constant and annoying. Bottom-line, I wasted money on the deluxe site. It was not worth the money spent.
Aug 23, 2019
Nice place to stay
Aug 23, 2019
Very good place to stay, we even got pancakes for breakfast!
Aug 22, 2019
We loved staying here. We went over to Shoshone Falls which is called the Niagara of the West. They are awesome. The staff is great and we got pancakes for breakfast before we left for our next adventure.
Aug 21, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
Lovely KOA! We checked in and were given a menu in case we'd like to have dinner brought to our site. Oh yes! We chose steaks and they were cooked to perfection. Hubby's potato salad was tasty and my veges and baked potato were wonderful. The best meal we've had since we started this trip. Oh what a wonderful thing to have for tired travelers! Thank you thank you thank you. Very very nice staff.
Aug 21, 2019
Very nice park
Aug 21, 2019
We always stay here every summer, we love the place.
Aug 21, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
Grass in pet area was wonderful! Well run and good looking park!
Aug 20, 2019
My 1 night stay in my 23 foot RV was fine - nice site, everything worked, and all the park workers were responsive and courteous. The bathrooms are great for sure - but you really need to do something about all the dirt roads in the park as my bathroom had dirt/mud all over the floor from being tracked in from outside ... thanks.
Aug 20, 2019
Assigned Site 19 and found it to be very difficult to get my 37 foot coach level. Site needs to be regraded. It is a nice site with patio but a little noisy because of the traffic. Great amenities.
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
The cabin I stayed in was clean and nice. It didn't have a shower so I had to use the public showers. They were absolutely disgusting. They were the dirtiest unkempt ihave seen for a while.
Aug 19, 2019
The welcome was warm and hospitable, the pool was just what was needed after a long hot day and the icing on the cake was homecooked meal made to order and delivered to our campsite. What a nice travel respite for our family!
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Great quick getaway. The food brought to our campsite for dinner is remarkable. And very well priced.
Aug 18, 2019
Same old story, cram as many rv’s you can into very small spots. I have stayed in this park a number of times in the past and it doesn’t seem like maintenance of grounds and surrounding buildings has changed much. Ninty-nine percent of the KOA’S we stay at are in much better condition!
Aug 18, 2019
Was perfect after a very long drive. All the staff are very friendly and so helpful. The campground is very clean and well laid out. The bathrooms were set up well and clean
Aug 18, 2019
Office person was very nice & helpful. Lovely & clean KOA. Most diffently recommend .
Aug 17, 2019
Great people at this KOA. The only problem is that it’s a little too close to the highway as you could hear the traffic noise for most of the night.
Aug 17, 2019
Nice campground. The way the toilets and showers are laid out, after a camper uses the shower and exits, the whole area is a wet mess for the next camper. Some kind of barrier could be poured around the shower area to keep shower water from running around the toilet.
Aug 17, 2019
Needs lots of improvements. Spots are too tight and need leveling, trees need to be trimmed.
Aug 17, 2019
All KOA's have a dog park. Thats great until someone traveling doesn't get the immunization. Then our dogs take a chance of getting sick. And no one cleans up after their dog which is one of my biggest pet peaves!!!!! The dog park should be sanitized daily and someone should be responsible from KOA to clean what the inconsiderate people leave behind. sites to, way to close.
Aug 17, 2019
Clean nice people
Aug 16, 2019
Campground clean and staff friendly. Only spent one night as we moved to our next stop
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Everything was fantastic
Aug 16, 2019
Looks to be well maintained - lots of trees - great staff and close to twins falls for dinner!
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
It was short but we found everything and everyone accommodating.
Aug 14, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Really enjoyed the park except for the oily dirt! I understand it helps with dust. It gets on shoes and in the rv. More gravel perhaps. Socks the cat was a hit with our grand kids! Bathrooms were clean. Pool area was nice! Lots of things to do. Store and reception check-in was nice! Oscar was very helpful and helped us stay a few more days to explore Twin Falls. Enjoyed thank you!!
Aug 13, 2019
It was groovy daddyo
Aug 13, 2019
Another awesome stay at Twin Falls/Jerome KOA. The whole place was buzzing with other campers and a nice warm day. All the facilities were clean and staff was organized. We’ve stayed at this site several times and not been disappointed. Thanks so much. Steve Raether
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
A lot of trees made it very nice.
Aug 12, 2019
Friendly helpful staff. We had a site next to playground. It was always shaded and very private. Narrow streets. We stayed 3 nights. Liked the location to sights!
Aug 12, 2019
Beautiful grounds. Clean laundry facilities. Helpful staff. One of the best KOA’s by far.
Feb 02, 2020
Super friendly staff. We showed up right at office closing and they were very cool. Still led us to our site. We happened to go on a day that it was so windy, my friend for real thought the tree was going to fall over onto his tent. Branches fell onto the minivan right next to it! Anyway, that meant it didn't seem responsible to have a fire so I can't review that part. I do thoroughly enjoy when a campground provides private toilet/shower rooms and this one did! About as good a campground as we could have hoped for during a land hurricane (they couldn't have known the trees were going to fail).
- Neil Let's Just Leave It At Neil on Google
Jan 23, 2020
The most fun koa and excellent hosts!!
- Jennifer Milko on Google
Nov 18, 2019
Very nice
- Maggie LaMont on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.