Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sites level, staff nice and friendly, spread everyone out.
Sep 28, 2017
Small but nice. Enjoyed see corral for horse campers was uplifting. We need more KOA that accommodate horse travelers.
Sep 28, 2017
Very nice campground will stay there again.
Sep 27, 2017
Perfectly organized campsite, very helpfull KOA staff. Close to the highway with good access to Jerome and Twin Falls. Perfect to stay overnight, maybe not our first choice for an extended stay regarding the surroundings. But - that's what camping is about! Hit the road!
Sep 27, 2017
It was very nice. The cabin was quiet and comfortable.
Sep 27, 2017
Very nice place and people. Trees, grass & fire pits make it great.
Sep 27, 2017
Well kept. Friendly & helpful staff. But no getting around the fact this is a very old park, not at all laid out, leveled, etc. to accommodate today's large rigs.
Sep 27, 2017
Super friendly and great bathrooms/showers!
Sep 27, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Everyone very friendly and helpful. Also very cleanð¤
Sep 26, 2017
Very small spaces
Sep 26, 2017
management went out of their way to help us find a great site. very pleased with stay
Sep 26, 2017
Nice park, will stay there again!
Sep 25, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Enjoyed my and will stay again. The only thing I didn't like was there were no mats in the showers and the floors were alway very wet. I realize this is a difficult problem to salve.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Great place, expensive for overnight stay!
Sep 23, 2017
Noisey from highway
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Site was very uneven leaving our entry step way in the air & half of our coaches tires completely off the ground. Bathroom floors were quite dirty. No shelves or bench to place clean clothes on when taking a shower. Otherwise campground was clean & staff was very efficient & friendly.
Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was accommodating and helpful. Restrooms were very nice. Cons: Spaces were very close together and there is a lot of traffic noise. Also, depending how the wind is blowing, you can sometimes smell the cows that are right next to the RV park.
Sep 21, 2017
Sry noises, way over priced! Sites are not Level. â¹ï¸
Sep 21, 2017
Very dense and tight campsites, but overall a good facility.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
RV PARK WAS GOOD. SHOWERS WERE ROOMY. CABLE TV HORRIBLE. PARKING SPOT WAS NARROW, NO GOOD. THE STAFF WERE INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL.
Sep 20, 2017
This stay was conveniently located and recently remodeled lavatories/showers was a nice upgrade.
Sep 19, 2017
Campsites extremely small. Very noisy, traffic in front, cows bawling all night and freight co noise behind camp. Bathrooms not clean. Only good thing was close to snake river gorge.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Great staff, very clean park and the sites were large enough to take a big rig towing. Plenty of room to move your motorhome through the park.
Sep 18, 2017
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Sep 18, 2017
The Campground is awesome and so r the staff..down side is road noise from traffic..
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
I thought the little cabins were as cute as can be. I was very happy until I got in there to sleep. Flies everywhere!! I couldnt sleep as they were flying over my head all night. I mentioned in am and lady told me she could give me a fly swatter! I took off for day and when i got back, flies still there. I knew i couldnt stay another night. They didnt offer any kind of refund or solution!
Sep 17, 2017
Enjoyed the location. The grounds were neat and clean. One bathroon/shower I had to stand in water to dry off. Didn't feel clean.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Our spot was very muddy. Could use a fresh layer of gravel or bark.
Sep 16, 2017
At check In, she talked so fast I couldn't understand her. Sh got upset when I asked any questions. I was staying for a week and every night they packed people on both sides of me and left other spaces open. 1 night a trailer next to me had their slide out about 8 inches from my side. There were other empty spaces in our row. Very miserable tight fit location.
Sep 16, 2017
very nice Great staff
Sep 16, 2017
Loved the handicapped showers. I would make one suggestion. It would be nice to have a small bench to put clothes. Since the toilet has no lid on the seat there's very little place to put things.
Sep 16, 2017
Uneventful, just stayed one night.
Sep 16, 2017
Staff very courteous and friendly. Also stayed here 1 year ago. Restrooms are a 100% improvement. Only and main complaint is road noise all night from all traffic flow.
Sep 15, 2017
We didn't do anything but sleep
Sep 15, 2017
My only complaint is the way they park you door to door. RV parks are mostly crowded all the time, however most parks will put your front door on the opposite side of your neighbor for a feeling of privacy . This park puts your front door and picnic table in front of your neighbors front door and picnic table. I like meeting people, but it was a little uncomfortable, There is no sense of privacy.
Sep 15, 2017
The Park has a lot of potential and we could see that the owner has a vision. However, it needs a lot of upkeep and gives a neglected impression. The grass at our RV site was almost dead, dead leaves and branches All over the place and garbage containers did not have lids. Way too many flies!!
Sep 14, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here. Reasonable rates, full hookups, nice showers & friendly staff. Thank you to everyone at the Twin Falls/Jerome koa for making our stay an enjoyable one.
Sep 14, 2017
Park and facilities were clean. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable of the area.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice place. Avoid too close to highway and cattle farm.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy