Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2020
Clean & friendly. Road noise
Oct 10, 2020
Oct 10, 2020
We were only there overnight. I was disappointed that the picnic table at our site had considerable bird poop. Enough that it sure had not been cleaned that day. It is a small older park.
Oct 10, 2020
Very well taken care of KOA, great store, friendly staff! I enjoyed my stay and was able to visit some attractions in the area I had wanted to see, like Box Canyon State Park and Shoshone Falls. A nice touch was the fridge in the cabin, which I had never seen in a cabin so far.
Oct 09, 2020
Dirt sites , a lot of flies due to the fact we were right next to the feed lot. Sites too close together and the odor of the feed lot was not pleasant !
Oct 09, 2020
Lots of flies but not sure how you can remedy it with all the cows around.
Oct 09, 2020
Oct 09, 2020
Owners where great accommodating us for our stay! Clean cabins nice friendly staff. Great location lots to do! We will definitely be back for more stays!
Oct 08, 2020
Nice place
Oct 08, 2020
The site we were in was ok ,but for a 40' 5th wheel it was a little close the cable tv was terrible. It was better on air antenna. when we come back this way we will stay here again.
Oct 08, 2020
Nice people, very clean campground and great restrooms/showers! The only thing I’d change if I were king would be a few more restrooms that are toilet sink only so you wouldn’t have to wait for all those people using showers just to use toilet. Overall a very nice KOA!!
Oct 08, 2020
The ice cream social was a fun memory for our family!
Oct 07, 2020
The RV park was very clean and welcoming. The office staff was welcoming and friendly. They had on masks also. Especially helpful was Mychael. He helped me extend our stay until we found our cat. GREAT place to stay.
Oct 07, 2020
I loved staying at the Twin Falls/Jerome KOA, they cared about me and my son and showed us by taking us to our camping spot.We had a new RV,they cared to come back and check to ensure we were ok.That made me feel warm and cared for.They also had beautiful trees, games,nice swings with fire pits, trikes to rent, offered military discount, it was clean,We will definitely be back.We live close.
Oct 07, 2020
Oct 06, 2020
It was a nice campground. Our only complaint is that we had no where to park our other vehicle so we parked with one tire on the grass. The owner came and told us we had to park behind the store. We paid $10 extra for our vehicle only to not be able to have it at our site. Only after complaining about our neighbors having done the same thing with their visitors were we allowed the vehicle back.
Oct 06, 2020
We stayed here several years ago and they have put time and money into the place to make it even better. Honestly, the only downfall to this place is the occasional manure smell from a nearby farm. (It's not all the time.) The place is clean and staff is friendly.
Oct 06, 2020
Too much traffic noise. Sites too small to even put out awnings. Other wise. Not bad.
Oct 06, 2020
Nice owners, very helpful. Spaces are very close to one another and there were lots of flies. Otherwise, a nice park.
Oct 05, 2020
Nice place to stay-would stay again.
Oct 04, 2020
Oct 04, 2020
Small quiet campground with friendly staff. Enjoyed the nightly Ice Cream social.
Oct 04, 2020
The lady that checked us in was phenomenal. Showers were clean, campground was quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Oct 04, 2020
It’s always a wonderful place to stay whether it be in our motorhome or the times we’ve stayed in the cabins. We love the grounds, the store, ice cream social and just the overall atmosphere.
Oct 04, 2020
Great place to camp. Staff very friendly and helpful will stay there again soon
Oct 03, 2020
Oct 03, 2020
What a busy time! Can't believe how full the camp was for mid September. People tired of the pandemic and fires on the west coast, so they were getting away. Nice spot for that too. We enjoyed our stay. (Too bad the dairy farm next door brought so many flies around.) Loved the ice cream social each evening and the energy of our Hosts and their employees.
Oct 03, 2020
Oct 03, 2020
Oct 02, 2020
Easy access from I-84. The staff was friendly and courteous and the site had everything we need for a quick overnight stay. Thanks
Oct 02, 2020
What wonderful, nice office staff they have here!
Oct 02, 2020
I wish we could have stayed longer.
Oct 02, 2020
Spaces are too close together and not well defined - garbage dumpsters are not very situated.
Oct 02, 2020
great park,very clean, very friendly and helpfull will stay again
Oct 02, 2020
Looking forewar d to going back next spring
Oct 02, 2020
Friendly staff. Nice people. Clean park. Ice cream social was a nice touch.
Oct 01, 2020
Great amenities! The roads could be cleaned up a bit, kind of rough. Sweet campground!
Oct 01, 2020
Cute place to stay. Very friendly customer service.
Oct 01, 2020
Sep 30, 2020
Beautiful area! Great people running the park!
Sep 30, 2020
Stayed in cabin. Loved it. Very clean and well kept.
Sep 30, 2020
We really enjoyed the area and the staff was very friendly! I wouldn’t suggest getting one of the shared patio type sites unless you have a small RV we had a hard time getting out when our neighbor pulled in with a huge 40 + fifth wheel with slides everywhere.
Sep 30, 2020
Our ONLY negative comment would be the flies. We probably had 200 in our Class B with us. We were still killing them 24 hrs later, back in Troutdale. Miserable things
Sep 30, 2020
Sep 30, 2020
Only stayed overnight. Almost didn’t stay at all. The address was not recognizable by GPS because they apparently changed the street name. There was absolutely no indication of this and we ended up on the other side of Twin Falls at a similar address. Called in. They were closed with no indication this might happen. I was pissed! Texted KOA. Got the original address. Pulled in to a tight spot.
Sep 29, 2020
Sites could be more level
Sep 29, 2020
For a one night stop, check in was a breeze and attendant was pleasant and informative. Site was good. Plenty of shade.
Sep 29, 2020
Sep 29, 2020
Friendly staff. Clean and stocked restrooms. Nice green lawn in the tent site areas. Mini golf in good repair. A very nice affordable place to stay. Lots of activities to do around the area.
Sep 29, 2020
Spots were a little tight...
Oct 20, 2020
Very quiet and accommodating
- Allison Cook on Google
Oct 11, 2020
Loved the little cabin we got. Private deck looking right at the lake. Had showers too!
- Shannon on Google
Oct 20, 2020
Nice place very friendly people there
- Sheila Key on Google