Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email This Campground

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2017
Always s kind and friendly staff
Jun 15, 2017
We stayed here while attending a softball tournament for my granddaughter. Unfortunately problems with the transmission on my truck required that I stay an extra two days. The owners were very understanding and worked with me until I finally got my truck back. This is a beautiful KOA with lots of mature trees and grass between each of the sites. Highly recommend.
Jun 15, 2017
The meal service to our RV was appreciated. Great idea.
Jun 14, 2017
Everything seemed aged and ran down. Grill in bad shape. Railings and hardware loosening exterior. Lodge was smashed between other cabins with no privacy. Definitely not worth the $150/night. Pool was tiny. Heated, but not to 81 like claimed. No activities were going on. You had to pay for everything. Other KOAs atleast have free putt putt so there was something to do. Kids play ground was basic.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
The cabin bunk poorly made up and someone else's bottle of water on the picnic table within the gated area. cancelled return stay because of a water main break, which they did not tell us about, we had to use temporary mobile units with shower/toilets. No hooks, towel on top of toilet cover, and steel steps to it, outside, were wet with inch of water and unsafe despite handrails.
Jun 13, 2017
Loved it, was expecting a little more based on the pictures. Still a good place to come and have family fun time.
Jun 13, 2017
The fact that we had to use basically the equivalent of a portapotty with shower should of granted us a discount. They were smelly and filthy and had nowhere to put clothes. Having to set them on toilet was appalling. The clubhouse had to be used for drying hair since we were staying​ in a tent. It was dirty and rundown. The games were not entertaining.
Jun 13, 2017
the make shift showers/ were not great, for the price we paid,$70 was not a great deal, we stayed in much better for $50 the next night in Salt Lake
Jun 13, 2017
Bathrooms killed the rating. Everybody was great though.
Jun 12, 2017
We stayed here on our way to Yellowstone and it was a really nice park. They were even nice enough to lead us to our site.
Jun 12, 2017
This was the highest priced KOA we have stayed in paying just over $80 for 28' trailer (30amp/full hookups), my wife and I and 4 kids. Everything seemed to be under construction so bathrooms were temporary structures and on top of $80 a night most of the amenities were extra money. Employees were nice...just way overpriced for what you get.
Jun 12, 2017
Miniature golf was a reck. Very bad condition. Portable restrooms were almost embarrassing. They were dirty and unsanitary.
Jun 11, 2017
This KOA will be absolutely awesome once they have their bathrooms remodeled and you no longer have to use portable showers and toilets
Jun 11, 2017
Great pool, kids area and really nice! Renovations on bathrooms at the moment?m, but temporary ones are there. Slots near the highway will hear cars all night. We use static noise makers and that helps. Overall, great koa staff and great location!
Jun 11, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Very accommodating.
Jun 10, 2017
Great location. I really appreciated the "room service" delivery. It was a nice feature after a very long day of driving. The fried chicken was wonderful.
Jun 10, 2017
Not clean to my expectations.
Jun 10, 2017
Friendly staff and great accommodations.
Jun 10, 2017
The KOA is nice. The location, convenient. The only downside are the bathrooms; they are building new ones which will be awesome!
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice place! They are doing some re-building and it's going to be even nicer.
Jun 09, 2017
Too crowded; sites too close together. Temporary toilet shower facilities were really cruddy. With the frequency of usage these got, needed to be cleaned several times a day!
Jun 09, 2017
Very friendly group, nice pool, sites and store.
Jun 09, 2017
Ice cream socials are nice but we wish more people would attend!
Jun 09, 2017
Over priced narrow sites for a big rig
Jun 09, 2017
They are rebuilding common showers, restrooms, and laundry so there is some construction. Sites are narrow, but shady and comfortable. WiFi is adequate. They have a cafe and will deliver to you trailer. Unique service.
Jun 09, 2017
Our stay was great. Everyone there was very friendly and accommodating. The cafe was superb! Excellent service. Loved the "room service" style! The pool was refreshing too. Dog friendly.
Jun 08, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised with how nice our cabin was. We've never stayed at a KOA campground before, but were glad we did. We liked how everything was set up so much that we didn't want to leave. The beds were comfortable, the cabin was extremely clean and well furnished. We hope to visit again. Thank you for a great experience!
Jun 08, 2017
Rather noisy since we were right by highway 93. Disappointed the we were not notified ahead of time that the restrooms and showers were out of order.
Jun 08, 2017
No bathroom only portapotty trailer, not pleasant
Jun 07, 2017
The stay was great; just the bathroom situation (in transition) was a little rough.
Jun 07, 2017
We came in after a long day of travel. The ability to order an meal from the cafe and have it delivered to our site was a wonderful. My only complaint is to have it be clearer on the website reservation system that many sites are shared picnic areas.
Jun 07, 2017
The Twin Falls KOA is one of our favorite Koa's to stay at. But, we will wait until their renovation project is finished before we come back.
Jun 07, 2017
Great time (again) and enjoyed the ice cream social. Staff was terrific and the "room service" menu allowed us to enjoy the outdoors and not have to cook.
Jun 07, 2017
Nice place, very helpful staff. They're renovating the restrooms, so the had installed some mobile ones. Only the dishwashsink was in the laundry and very movable. And there was no space to let the dishes drain.
Jun 07, 2017
They were in the middle of reconstruction work
Jun 07, 2017
Good place, great staff . Desperately need to get their restrooms /showers back in service.
Jun 06, 2017
very convenient location. renovations of bathrooms makes cabin camping less convenient than it usually is (there was no dish sink for example)...but all in all a good stay
Jun 06, 2017
Directed to park inches away from a tent trailer wherein a radio was playing until midnight. There were many unused sites we could have been given had we been staying for more than one night.
Jun 06, 2017
When they get the new restrooms in it will be a 5 star campground.
Jun 05, 2017
Portable bathrooms unfortunate, but OK. Entire facility just a little old, but very friendly staff and very convenient location
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
It's a nice enough KOA, not the best, but not the worst. They had a waterline break over winter, so they had these portable shower/toilet things which was fine, but when we went to go use them they were pretty dirty and smelled even though they were cleaned the previous night. The camp is in a nice area and it's pretty quiet and our cabin was backed up to the woods, so it was pretty neat.
Jun 05, 2017
Great staff! Spots a little tight, but, nice place. Stayed twice and would stay again when through the area.
Jun 05, 2017
I loved it here and it was so beautiful. It was also nicely located because a wedding I was attending was just down the road. The staff and hosts were amazingly friendly. I look forward to coming here again!
Jun 04, 2017
Sites were a little tight but the pool was great, the people were nice. There's a bit of road noise when you're outside but we didn't notice it inside with our fan on. We LOVED that the cafe had delivery service, what a great!
Jun 04, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. The broken water main was an annoiance
Jun 03, 2017
Noisy truck traffic, late and early
Jun 03, 2017
Everyone was very friendly/helpful. There were not that many activities there compared to other campsites. Also, a military discount of some sort should be enacted at KOA's nationwide. Those of us who are in the military would appreciate it.
Jun 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals