Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2017
The KOA is nice. The location, convenient. The only downside are the bathrooms; they are building new ones which will be awesome!
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice place! They are doing some re-building and it's going to be even nicer.
Jun 09, 2017
Too crowded; sites too close together. Temporary toilet shower facilities were really cruddy. With the frequency of usage these got, needed to be cleaned several times a day!
Jun 09, 2017
Very friendly group, nice pool, sites and store.
Jun 09, 2017
Ice cream socials are nice but we wish more people would attend!
Jun 09, 2017
Over priced narrow sites for a big rig
Jun 09, 2017
They are rebuilding common showers, restrooms, and laundry so there is some construction. Sites are narrow, but shady and comfortable. WiFi is adequate. They have a cafe and will deliver to you trailer. Unique service.
Jun 09, 2017
Our stay was great. Everyone there was very friendly and accommodating. The cafe was superb! Excellent service. Loved the "room service" style! The pool was refreshing too. Dog friendly.
Jun 08, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised with how nice our cabin was. We've never stayed at a KOA campground before, but were glad we did. We liked how everything was set up so much that we didn't want to leave. The beds were comfortable, the cabin was extremely clean and well furnished. We hope to visit again. Thank you for a great experience!
Jun 08, 2017
Rather noisy since we were right by highway 93. Disappointed the we were not notified ahead of time that the restrooms and showers were out of order.
Jun 08, 2017
No bathroom only portapotty trailer, not pleasant
Jun 07, 2017
The stay was great; just the bathroom situation (in transition) was a little rough.
Jun 07, 2017
We came in after a long day of travel. The ability to order an meal from the cafe and have it delivered to our site was a wonderful. My only complaint is to have it be clearer on the website reservation system that many sites are shared picnic areas.
Jun 07, 2017
The Twin Falls KOA is one of our favorite Koa's to stay at. But, we will wait until their renovation project is finished before we come back.
Jun 07, 2017
Great time (again) and enjoyed the ice cream social. Staff was terrific and the "room service" menu allowed us to enjoy the outdoors and not have to cook.
Jun 07, 2017
Nice place, very helpful staff. They're renovating the restrooms, so the had installed some mobile ones. Only the dishwashsink was in the laundry and very movable. And there was no space to let the dishes drain.
Jun 07, 2017
They were in the middle of reconstruction work
Jun 07, 2017
Good place, great staff . Desperately need to get their restrooms /showers back in service.
Jun 06, 2017
very convenient location. renovations of bathrooms makes cabin camping less convenient than it usually is (there was no dish sink for example)...but all in all a good stay
Jun 06, 2017
Directed to park inches away from a tent trailer wherein a radio was playing until midnight. There were many unused sites we could have been given had we been staying for more than one night.
Jun 06, 2017
When they get the new restrooms in it will be a 5 star campground.
Jun 05, 2017
Portable bathrooms unfortunate, but OK. Entire facility just a little old, but very friendly staff and very convenient location
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
It's a nice enough KOA, not the best, but not the worst. They had a waterline break over winter, so they had these portable shower/toilet things which was fine, but when we went to go use them they were pretty dirty and smelled even though they were cleaned the previous night. The camp is in a nice area and it's pretty quiet and our cabin was backed up to the woods, so it was pretty neat.
Jun 05, 2017
Great staff! Spots a little tight, but, nice place. Stayed twice and would stay again when through the area.
Jun 05, 2017
I loved it here and it was so beautiful. It was also nicely located because a wedding I was attending was just down the road. The staff and hosts were amazingly friendly. I look forward to coming here again!
Jun 04, 2017
Sites were a little tight but the pool was great, the people were nice. There's a bit of road noise when you're outside but we didn't notice it inside with our fan on. We LOVED that the cafe had delivery service, what a great!
Jun 04, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. The broken water main was an annoiance
Jun 03, 2017
Noisy truck traffic, late and early
Jun 03, 2017
Everyone was very friendly/helpful. There were not that many activities there compared to other campsites. Also, a military discount of some sort should be enacted at KOA's nationwide. Those of us who are in the military would appreciate it.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Great staff
Jun 02, 2017
grounds trashy,temp .bathroom dirty-poor rep. for KOA
Jun 01, 2017
Should of been made aware of construction when we made reservations. The portable and outdoor showers were not clean. There also were not any amenities available like the miniature golfing or any activities as it was all under repair. I am sure that once they rebuild and reapir the KOA will be back to being a nice place to stay.
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice park helpful and friendly staff
Jun 01, 2017
The staff was very friendly & helpful, & the park was clean, however, during the overnight hours, the sprinklers came on and gave our coach & tow car a bath with hard water that etched in!! We were NOT happy about that. We spent hours working on both the coach & tow vehicle. There wasn't any info about the sprinklers coming on (the grass is green, so we know they do), but we didn't expect that
Jun 01, 2017
We arrived at the campground very late at night, and found a map with our name and campsite waiting for us. It was really great to be able to pull in, set up, and tumble into bed. The campground was beautifully kept, and has a very friendly staff
May 31, 2017
Your dog park,where it should be safe for them to be of leash, isn't. I've never seen one at a KOA that isn't safe. Makes no sense.
May 31, 2017
Kampground under remodel Will give it a four star when complete
May 31, 2017
Very tight, wooded and not very big rig or satellite friendly. The pool is popular and the park is convenient to the interstate.
May 31, 2017
Was a good place to stay, only giving them a 4 star due to all the construction mess. Have never visited a campgrounds that you could order dinner and they brought it right to you. Reasonably priced also. When they get their restroom/showers rebuilt it will be a fantastic place to stay.
May 31, 2017
Very nice.
May 30, 2017
Exactly the RV that was described and shown on the website. Friendly, wonderful staff. Excellent 6 day stay for us...we will be back.
May 30, 2017
Great location.
May 30, 2017
The place was a dump. The showers and bathrooms did not work. The place is in need of a lot of fixing.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Everyone had a smile, all the employees, they greeted everyone with open arms. Thank you for your time and companionship.
May 30, 2017
This is our favorite place to stay when we come to Twin Falls.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy