Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Great staff
Jun 02, 2017
grounds trashy,temp .bathroom dirty-poor rep. for KOA
Jun 01, 2017
Should of been made aware of construction when we made reservations. The portable and outdoor showers were not clean. There also were not any amenities available like the miniature golfing or any activities as it was all under repair. I am sure that once they rebuild and reapir the KOA will be back to being a nice place to stay.
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice park helpful and friendly staff
Jun 01, 2017
The staff was very friendly & helpful, & the park was clean, however, during the overnight hours, the sprinklers came on and gave our coach & tow car a bath with hard water that etched in!! We were NOT happy about that. We spent hours working on both the coach & tow vehicle. There wasn't any info about the sprinklers coming on (the grass is green, so we know they do), but we didn't expect that
Jun 01, 2017
We arrived at the campground very late at night, and found a map with our name and campsite waiting for us. It was really great to be able to pull in, set up, and tumble into bed. The campground was beautifully kept, and has a very friendly staff
May 31, 2017
Your dog park,where it should be safe for them to be of leash, isn't. I've never seen one at a KOA that isn't safe. Makes no sense.
May 31, 2017
Kampground under remodel Will give it a four star when complete
May 31, 2017
Very tight, wooded and not very big rig or satellite friendly. The pool is popular and the park is convenient to the interstate.
May 31, 2017
Was a good place to stay, only giving them a 4 star due to all the construction mess. Have never visited a campgrounds that you could order dinner and they brought it right to you. Reasonably priced also. When they get their restroom/showers rebuilt it will be a fantastic place to stay.
May 31, 2017
Very nice.
May 30, 2017
Exactly the RV that was described and shown on the website. Friendly, wonderful staff. Excellent 6 day stay for us...we will be back.
May 30, 2017
Great location.
May 30, 2017
The place was a dump. The showers and bathrooms did not work. The place is in need of a lot of fixing.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Everyone had a smile, all the employees, they greeted everyone with open arms. Thank you for your time and companionship.
May 30, 2017
This is our favorite place to stay when we come to Twin Falls.
May 30, 2017
I asked for a refund because the bathrooms and showers were disgusting and is the reason we stopped. Haven't heard back. Very disappointed! !!
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
Restrooms/shower houses were VERY dirty. I spoke to someone in the office about it but it didn't change anything. They were obviously in need of deep cleaning.
May 29, 2017
entrance well handled
May 29, 2017
great park friendly staff
May 28, 2017
Very loud road noise.
May 28, 2017
It was very. Nice , friendly folks.
May 27, 2017
Very warm and welcoming hosts
May 26, 2017
Had a fabulous time and the staff was friendly and easy to work with. They are also making upgrades to their camp grounds and a great place to stop. We're coming back !
May 26, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice facility. central location to National Monuments and to Shoshone Falls. We were in class A & towing - had plenty of room. Nice trees for shade.
May 25, 2017
Friendly people, clean campground. We will be staying there in the future.
May 25, 2017
Very noisy. Also construction in progress during our stay.
May 25, 2017
No
May 25, 2017
Need to get all their work finished!
May 25, 2017
Great tent site; grass pad. Other reviews commented about the road noise, but I didn't have an issue. The cow pasture nearby was more of an intrusion on the senses. Biggest downside was the broken water main that necessitated the need to portable bathroom/showers, which were not great. I appreciated the late hours for the office (open 'til 9pm).
May 25, 2017
A nice park, a little tight for a big rig, but ok. Great surrounding area to visit. Some construction work in camp 5/2017, should make things better. Noisy from nearby road. Cable TV very poor!
May 24, 2017
Lovely pond. Friendly service.
May 23, 2017
Bathrooms under construction & dirty temperary units smell. OK for 1 night while traveling through.
May 23, 2017
After initianial confusion, stay was ok. They are working on the bathrooms, had portables showers and toilets. This is not a resort, just a place to spend the night
May 23, 2017
Friendly staff but park needs some tender loving care
May 22, 2017
Super friendly staff; nice welcoming folks. The portable shower is a good temp solution; but, as you know, you gotta get that shower house fixed.
May 21, 2017
Little small but great campground
May 21, 2017
Construction detracted from the stay. Staff was pleasant,timing for construction was poor. Should have been done in off season.
May 20, 2017
We stayed one night as a stop over. They we very friendly and even allowed us a late checkout so we didn't have to tow our RV to some local sights. Loved the birds chirping and the lilac bush right at our sight.
May 19, 2017
Friendly staff.
May 19, 2017
If the web site had explained there was construction going on I would not have booked. Got put right next to the swimming pool where they were grinding. Heavy dust bad to breathe in. Second time here and always seem to be ripped apart with projects. For the cost...No.
May 18, 2017
I'm sure its normally a great campground but the smell of the farms not far off puts me off of it.
May 18, 2017
Off freeway next to everything needed.
May 17, 2017
The campgrounds is under some extensive restoration because of the bad winter we and they had. The facilities were clean and the hookup was easy. They were very accommodating and made our stay very comfortable. We will be back
May 17, 2017
Nice people. Lots of great activities and cute gift shop. Needs lots of maintenance and upkeep.
May 17, 2017
Great hospitality. A lot of improvements being made. We'll have to stop again sometime to see how they turn out.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy