Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
Best KOA ever. Super staff. Dinner can be delivered to your site by chef on staff. Great time. Lots for kids and family to do.
Jun 26, 2017
Great for one night stop. Bathrooms etc were portable due to some issues. Would have been nice to know ahead of time.
Jun 25, 2017
Great campground and great people! Thank you!
Jun 25, 2017
Awesome...Love the private patio. Enjoyed the Shoshone Falls.😎😎😎
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
It would be better if the toilets/showers were repaired.
Jun 24, 2017
Nice cabin, super nice staff and excellent location.
Jun 24, 2017
Wifi was very weak and it could get a bit dusty. Otherwise, Owners were super nice and the place was clean. They patrolled the park at night to make sure folks were following the rules. This was great
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
The camp sites were great, and staff was very accommodating to our uhaul. They even stayed after hours to make sure we found our site after our late check in.
Jun 24, 2017
I would love to give it 5 stars but they had to turn water off to work when came back on the filter we us was full of PVC pieces and gunk. Woke us up to move P/U to mow but never did that day. Nice KOA but the cost is high for only portable showers and bathrooms. Tried twice to shower but always full.
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice...thank you so very much!!!
Jun 24, 2017
Good, except for the showers
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Nice place, sorry the water systems froze and broke this year, so no laundry facilities(darn). We did have some truck troubles but DUSTY was amazing! He and my husband put a new alternater in.We are sooo thankful for his help!
Jun 24, 2017
Fabulous staff, accommodations, and aminaties
Jun 23, 2017
We called ahead bc we were having overheating issues pulling our trailer over the mountains. We arrived at 1:30am and our packet of info was waiting for us. This was a wonderful place to rest. My family enjoyed the swimming pool and finding the frog. The staff were wonderful.
Jun 23, 2017
Very much enjoyed the place, Kim and the staff, their food, and our stay. (ended up staying 7 nights)
Jun 22, 2017
great place with wonderful people always enjoy staying there.
Jun 22, 2017
Our stay here was much better than the first time we stayed. However, you do need to clean the temporary shower/restrooms more often.
Jun 22, 2017
Although it is a convenient and clean KOA, being on a busy road makes for difficult sleeping. My suggestion is to remove the first set of sites and put the office there.Twin Falls area was nice to visit.
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great time. The staff was friendly and our kids lived the pool.
Jun 21, 2017
Great place for overnight or a extra day to see some beautiful areas. Their restaurant is great. Sites nice, level and well shaded
Jun 21, 2017
Stalls so tight our slides were inches from our neighbor. This is not a park for motor homes with slides. They had a water main break last winter and it still isn't fixed. Nothing but porta potties/shower combos. Did not use. This was unacceptable. Fairly level sites, but lots of dirt. Would not stay here again.
Jun 21, 2017
very nice campground will be back soon.
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice area and the room service is a great idea and the food was very good. Only negative thing is the spots are too close together
Jun 21, 2017
Decent location, close to the town. Only thing I really did t like was the portable toilet/shower trailer was really smelly. Overall, I've been in worse so it wasn't too bad.
Jun 21, 2017
I think the cost for Tenting was too high. They are also currently doing bathroom renovations
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly staff.
Jun 20, 2017
Too much that we didn't like. Paid premium prices for a campsite that was loud that we couldn't sit out on the patio and talk, very unfriendly and unaccommodating staff, filthy facilities and many more to list. Not enough space allowed to say what was not enjoyable at this KOA. Definitely makes me rethink renewing KOA membership.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice place to stay. Friendly care takers. Clean facilities and well-kept grounds. Will definitely stay there again.
Jun 20, 2017
Water line was broke so we had to use the portable both rooms/ showers. They were okay but the wait was long and inconvenient. Otherwise the staff were courteous and helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Really nice staff, very nice site, great internet, construction going on but very organized, store really stocked nice, quiet
Jun 19, 2017
The KOA campground is awesome to stay along with small activities inside the campground. However, we were not satisfied with the bathroom, it was very tiny, not clean and toilet stinks.
Jun 19, 2017
Facility has too many sites for the acreage but overall the services were good.
Jun 19, 2017
Pleasant.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice staff, clean park with an excellent dog area. A little noisy with being close to the main road and the toughest part was the small spaces. Very tight quarters and close to your neighbors. Could use a little more room to spread out, but would stay here again.
Jun 18, 2017
The place was clean and comfortable, the bathrooms were pleasantly well maintained. Slight smell of cow...
Jun 18, 2017
Our second time staying at this KOA. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Restrooms were not cleaned regularly showers were dirty and we leaved without having one. The otherprestations ware good.
Jun 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and park was very clean. A little noisy with the highway and train traffic during the day but not to bad at night time.
Jun 17, 2017
The nice thing is the KOA is removating. The down side to this for campers is the temporary facilities for bathrooms and showers. Other than that, the campground was very clean, the staff was friendly. It was quiet in comparison to other KOAs. Once the toilet/shower renovation is complete it will be a very nice stay.
Jun 17, 2017
Very friendly staff, great store with anything you might need, very close to the amazing Shoshone Falls, soft grassy tent site. We were concerned about the little ant hills on on the site but turns out they weren't the biting kind and never caused any problem. Bathrooms were under construction but the temporary ones were ok.
Jun 17, 2017
Fun and friendly staff
Jun 16, 2017
We've stayed in this campground more than this time. We ALWAYS are VERY pleased!! We're looking forward to the new restrooms/showers!!
Jun 16, 2017
Unfortunately, we were there while the bathrooms were under restoration. We should not have been charged the full price because we had to use the portable showers/restrooms which were pretty disgusting.
Jun 16, 2017
Great customer service upon arrival. Comfortable, clean, and everything worked. Great experience for weary travellers. Thanks
Jun 16, 2017
Location was close to several attractions. Some campsites for tents are small so let them know if you have a larger tent. It took a while for the staff to give us a site that would fit our 8-man tent even though we checked in early. The bathrooms are being remodeled and the paddle boats were not available for rent. Pool and playground were nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry to hear about your experience. However, I am confused because I show you stayed with us in a deluxe cabin with a half bathroom, not a tent site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy