Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Info: 918-283-8876

Info: 918-283-8876

Email

20900 South 4200 Road

Claremore, OK 74019

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
Awesome Campground clean friendly people and especially right next to the racetrack got to watch the horses exercise all in all a great trip
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Nice park. Friendly, professional folks. Having the cafe in the casino right next door was great. Didn't have to go far to have a meal. Park is well maintained and comfortable. Great space between sites.
Aug 26, 2017
Very Clean and level. Nice for big rigs also.
Aug 26, 2017
Not a good family environment. There was a lot of speeding traffic coming from the casino through the campground. Otherwise no complaints about the grounds/facilities.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
It was accessible to the casino and we could watch the horses warm up in the morning.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Nice friendly staff.
Aug 24, 2017
Great
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
It was just an overnight stay on our way east. The campground was clean, wwll kept, and level. The restrooms/showwrs were great. And tge staff friendly. We onlycregret there not being a pool there.
Aug 22, 2017
Great with friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
I had no issues ... upon arrival they were polite and accommodating
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Great stay!! Super clean
Aug 16, 2017
Nice. Clean. Level pad
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful and will return. This was our first time at this location only thing that was surprising was the two sturn lectures I received. First one was for not pulling in front of the building I did not see the signs instead of welcoming me to KOA she gave her lecture. Then Thresa went to do our laundry and went in the wrong door and we both got a lecture that the door we were entering was an o
Aug 13, 2017
Noisy with casino next door. Several older RVs not kept in decent condition. Staff not very interested in accomdating needs.
Aug 13, 2017
It was just OK, no shade, but the park was clean. The Wi-Fi was not very good. There was a bad storm and the security did make announcement to everyone for a voluntary evacuation to the casino.
Aug 13, 2017
Enjoyed the clean environment. Could have had more mature trees at site. Casino was fun and prime rib dinner was above average. Restroom and showers very clean. I would come back !
Aug 12, 2017
Just overnight, but check-in was easy and campsite was fine.
Aug 11, 2017
Clean showers restrooms.. courteous staff
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
good hookups. no cable but great antennae. level sites. easy casino/racetrack access
Aug 04, 2017
This place was beautiful! I live in Oklahoma and wasn't aware of beautiful places such as this! The campsite was perfect, and next to the office, which was an added plus! Check in was so fast and easy. The ladies were so friendly! I used the restroom and I believe that was the cleanest restroom I have ever visited! Great job!!!
Aug 03, 2017
We love this campground especially the staff!!!!! They are fantastic at working with you. We bought a new RV while in the area so we stayed about a month overall at this KOA. We will definitely be back!
Aug 01, 2017
Great people and very clean!
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Would rate higher if there was more shade. Can't rush the growth of trees.
Jul 28, 2017
It was a wonderful place, the staff was amazing! One of the best KOAs we have stayed at!
Jul 27, 2017
Fascinating stop in tour of all states west of the Mississippi, mostly due to the surprise of adjacent casino and race track. Neither caused any problems with sleeping, and we were very pleased with the available food services in the casino (even for our three under-age grandsons). The campground did have a few things for the kids to do but definitely an adult site.
Jul 25, 2017
Love this KOA and staff. We stay here each year.
Jul 24, 2017
Clean
Jul 23, 2017
Great place. Sooo nice and friendly. Thank you for the warm welcome.
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice employees, although next to a Casino, the campground was very quiet and the best thing was watching the horses train every morning not more than 50 yds from my Coach
Jul 22, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay even though it was just an overnight ER. Sure would like to have had more shade. A real plus was seeing the race horses warming up in the morning. Very cool!
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice facility with good rates. Grandchildren enjoyed watching the horses train and exercise.
Jul 22, 2017
The clerk was quite unfriendly. seemed irritated that we were checking in. The laundry room is located inside the office and only open 10-6:30. Quite unreasonable for traveling. I stopped at the office at 10:30 am and the doors were locked. Clerk was cleaning the bathrooms. This KOA seems to be set up not with the traveler in mind. The only thing I will say as a positive is that it was very c
Jul 21, 2017
No shade and temps in upper 90s. Bathrooms were clean, level pad, staff friendly.
Jul 18, 2017
Not enough staff to cover office while cleaning bathrooms. Hours of laundry not convenient. Staff was very friendly.
Jul 18, 2017
Friendly, clean showers, beautiful kept grounds and nice dog park, with lots of grass. Great little casino with diner inside that is extremely inexpensive. Just wish that KOA owner/casino would comp our next stay like other casinos do. We racked up the rewards points, I'm sure.
Jul 15, 2017
Cool campground
Jul 14, 2017
Extremely nice KOA. Friendly office, superb restrooms, nice sites.
Jul 13, 2017
Very satisfied thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals