Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Crazy hot day and the pool was closed all weekend. We stayed for 2 hours and then decided to keep driving.
Jul 16, 2017
People were friendly, staff was great, lazy days was fabulous and the restaurant was super. Bad thing. Pool by us was closed the whole stay.
Jul 16, 2017
great stay. i felt very comfortable with the level of security. clean bathrooms and laundry rooms.
Jul 15, 2017
Excellent koa super helpful and informative staff beautifully landscaped highly recommended this koa
Jul 15, 2017
Love KOA Tucson. Good people there
Jul 15, 2017
we stay here over and over it just gets better!
Jul 15, 2017
Always clean and well maintained. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay in spite of the hot weather... loved the pool!
Jul 13, 2017
it's alway a pleasure to stay at thi KOA
Jul 13, 2017
The whole area is great. We parked under the solar panels then worried about our DIRECTV but you cable and over air channels worked great. Thanks
Jul 13, 2017
Very nice, we will be back
Jul 13, 2017
Nice , clean, and enjoyed our stay
Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful facilities and staff. Just too darn hot in the summer! The BBQ at the restaurant was excellent too.
Jul 11, 2017
Terrific KOA with covered sites, vital in the heat of Arizona. Great facility, top-notch grounds, only complaint is that voice mail isn't returned promptly or at all.
Jul 11, 2017
Such a fantastic local and amenities my family stayed enroute To Vegas. The staff were friendly and made us feel at home. Had a great shaded grass pull thru close to the rec center. Great food, laundry and excercise facilities. LazyDays has been flagged as one of our favorites for our next trip west.
Jul 11, 2017
A OK will be back !!!!!!
Jul 10, 2017
I was kind if a long walk to the showers.
Jul 10, 2017
great koa
Jul 10, 2017
Hot during summer but I recommend a covered spot. Nice salt water pool and they had fun activities on the 4th for kids and adults. You are able to see fireworks from the kampground as well. Great Kampground!
Jul 10, 2017
This park is great in all areas. Amenities and staff were wonderful.
Jul 09, 2017
I love all of the different sites, and cabins they are beautiful . Site are well spaced and private and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 09, 2017
Solar cover supper idea for stays on extremely HOT days. .Made our stay a fun time. Staff great and place immaculate.
Jul 09, 2017
Very nice koa loved the decorative touches they had at the sites. Ours had a little gazebo with table and chairs and a really cool southwest fireplace with seating. Would stay there again.
Jul 08, 2017
It was nice and enjoyable, and relaxing
Jul 08, 2017
This camp ground had everything we needed and more. The BBQ restaurant was great, nice game room. The grounds were very clean and well kept. I would stay here again for sure.
Jul 07, 2017
Clean, modern facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jul 07, 2017
Always a great place to stop at. Friendly staff!
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice site. Everything clean and level. Best KOA that I have stayed in.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Great campground very clean with lots to do. Loved our site with the purgollea and chairs.
Jul 05, 2017
Always glad to stay at this KOA. Friendly hosts, great way to relax on any trip, immaculate sites.
Jul 05, 2017
Great place
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
The Park was clean, well maintained, large spots and a great dog park.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Nice, clean, and quiet at night
Jul 05, 2017
Clean, nice people, and quiet. Good place for trying our new camper out.
Jul 04, 2017
Wonderful!
Jul 04, 2017
Thank you for the great hospitality.
Jul 04, 2017
Really clean professional staff excellent food at the restaurant and the people staying there are very cool
Jul 03, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at.
Jul 03, 2017
We only stayed for a quick overnight stay on the way home. This campground was clean and very well maintained. The spaces were large and long. The staff was friendly. I highly recommend this KOA
Jul 03, 2017
We were only at this campsite for the night while passing through, but I would have loved to stay longer and check it out. It looked so clean and spacious. We were able to stay hooked-up to our truck in our pull through. Very well kept and we would definitely stay here again. Thanks!
Jul 03, 2017
We had a little trouble with Wifi. The place is great
Jul 02, 2017
Super nice campground with lots of amenities. Probably the most we've seen yet. Highly recommend.
Jul 02, 2017
Wished pool closed later. 8 pm is too early for summer afternoons. It's still hot.
Jul 02, 2017
Loved the covered pull through.
Jul 01, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Clean, wide and long pull thru's.
Jul 01, 2017
Great site. Love the inovations. Love the huge dog park
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award