Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2017
Very nice
Jun 16, 2017
Have stayed at Tucson Lazydays KOA many times and look forward to the next time. On site bbq restaurant is outstanding!
Jun 16, 2017
We have been staying at KOA's for 40 years. This is the best.
Jun 16, 2017
Good place good amenities, however, lots of roaches in the site and water hookup leaking. Staff is nice just needs a little manicure in the not premium sites.
Jun 15, 2017
Staff was great and camp ground was very nice. We will definitely stay here again!!
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Nice clean place.
Jun 15, 2017
This is a Corp owned site and it is run as such. Well done top to bottom!
Jun 15, 2017
Water was turned off from 6-8am to do some landscaping. Not convenient as we were up early and trying to leave early. Once water came on sprinklers started in our grassy area. Shouldn't sprinklers run at night to conserve energy? Otherwise, a nice place for such a hot climate.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice KOA! I will stay there again.
Jun 15, 2017
We enjoyed the improvements being made here as we have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again.
Jun 14, 2017
Great people, nice site. Dogs loved dog park....huge!!
Jun 14, 2017
unique layout . friendly staff and great amenties
Jun 14, 2017
Very friendly. Nice and clean! Will be back. Thank you
Jun 14, 2017
Clean, great staff, quiet, will highly recommend this campground!!
Jun 13, 2017
Always a great stay. Very roomy spaces. Nice restaurant. Good amenities.
Jun 13, 2017
Great looking site. Deluxe cabin was great
Jun 13, 2017
Clean campgrounds, friendly staff, water and electricity at the tent site! We shall return for another adventure!!!
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
This is a very nice camp. Everything was very well maintained and clean. But the BBQ was the best. And the coleslaw was better than my own. When we come though again, we'll stay here.
Jun 13, 2017
Nicest KOA we've stayed in! All campsites paved and level. Many amenities not seen in other KOAs. Bathroom/showers very good.
Jun 12, 2017
Exceptionally clean, well maintained, very friendly staff. Loved it here
Jun 12, 2017
Great place to stay
Jun 11, 2017
Nice facility. In summer, opt for the covered sites.
Jun 11, 2017
We loved the overhead shaded sight under the giant solar panels.
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice sites, great restaurant
Jun 11, 2017
We have two puppies and they had no where to poop, without walking 1/2 mile to the dog run and it had now grass.
Jun 11, 2017
Wonderful campground and big spaces some with a roof over your camper Never seen it before, great also da cabins were very nice
Jun 10, 2017
Stayed in covered pull through and couldn't ask for a better site. The BBQ restaurant at the park is outstanding! Super clean restrooms and laundry. Best stop of our cross country trip so far.
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean bathroom/showers
Jun 10, 2017
One of the best campgrounds!
Jun 09, 2017
Extremely clean place, excellent solar shade, game room and pool for kids, super good BBQ at restaurant
Jun 09, 2017
We love the shade canopy and Rebecca at the desk!! Loved picking the fruit. Had a septic issue, but they made good on it. Loud music on weekends, as they rent out pavillion.
Jun 09, 2017
EXCELLENT. BEST KOA EVER!!!
Jun 09, 2017
Hugh park, very clean, we will be back.
Jun 09, 2017
Was better than a hotel. Cabin was very clean
Jun 09, 2017
Staff was friendly & helpful. Everything was clean. Close to shopping and we loved the solar shade!
Jun 09, 2017
We arrived very late and everything was already closed. Steven the security guard was our hero. Our black water hose ruptured and he opened the store for us so we could purchase a hose and trusted us to call and pay for it the next morning! Nice grounds. Very clean showers and bathrooms.
Jun 08, 2017
Very clean and well kept.Friendly staff
Jun 08, 2017
This is one of the nicest parks we have stayed at. Facilities were extremely well maintained and lot's to do. Had a site with a fireplace, patio and patio furniture. It was beautiful!
Jun 08, 2017
A few more food options would be great. But the BBQ was awesome
Jun 07, 2017
Clean, wide open, the covered section is great especially for sun protection
Jun 07, 2017
Great location, friendly staff. Very large campground that caters to larger RV's.
Jun 07, 2017
Always enjoy staying here, clean , friendly, . The new BBQ restaurant was outstanding, the food was excellent .
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Very clean camp. Well done, everyone!
Jun 06, 2017
The campground is awesome. Had some RV problems and they recommended Liberty RV mobile services and he was excellent. Highly recommend him if you are in Tuscon. We will be back to visit.
Jun 06, 2017
Very clean and quiet facility'.. less then 6 miles from U of A.. plenty of shopping centers with then driving distance:.. looking forward to another stay... thanks KOA Tucson..
Jun 06, 2017
It was a lovely KOA with many varied site choices. Great facilities including restaurant & full bar.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award