Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
We have camped here several times & enjoy our stay as usual. A very nice camp ground & the staff is great
Nov 20, 2017
It made for a perfect weekend getaway.
Nov 20, 2017
Great park. We stay there every time we're in Tucson.
Nov 19, 2017
As usual, will recommend it to all of our friends… �����
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Very nice park. We enjoyed the dog run, BBQ restaurant/bar and pool. Would stay again when I am in the Tucson area.
Nov 19, 2017
Merveilleux tout est beau,propre et convivial.
Nov 19, 2017
Clean well kept with great service
Nov 19, 2017
Our favorite place to stay when in Tucson.
Nov 19, 2017
What a beautiful KOA. Will be back the good Lord willing. Very nice people from CHECK IN to SECURITY to MAINTANCE. Thank you all.
Nov 19, 2017
60' pull through with full hookups and SHADE. Good showers many onsite amenities including a BBQ restaurant and Bar. On site PRIVATE dog enclosure with GRASS and Shade. Could not have been more PERFECT for old dog who needs to relax but not up to walking to dog park.
Nov 18, 2017
This is one of the best KOA RV parks I have ever stayed at. Only suggestion I would have is the Resturant should be open for Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner at least 5 to 6 days a week during the winter tourist season.
Nov 18, 2017
Great
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful! Most beautiful park ever! Loved the pool and all the facilities! Nice, quiet, and secure! Can't wait to stay there again!
Nov 17, 2017
Very clean. Great facilities. Friendly staff. Good job!!
Nov 17, 2017
I stayed a few months, but not by choice. My personal dilemma. Place could have been maintained better, rental was quite pricey for area, and when I had a complaint or issue, slow was the norm. Not the best managed.
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Great, as always.
Nov 17, 2017
The conveniences your service has..Great!!
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Loved this KOA.
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Always stay here. Best in town.
Nov 16, 2017
Nice and quiet, calm before the storm!
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Quick one might stay. Have stayed a couple times before. Always friendly staff and park is well maintained and restrooms are very clean. One of our favorite KOA’s....
Nov 15, 2017
Very friedly and clean
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Fantastic RV park! Luxurious in fact...
Nov 14, 2017
Excellent! BBQ restaurant needs a little more variety. How about breakfast? Dog Park - PLEASE break it up into Small and Large. The little dogs can be trampled or mauled by the large dogs.
Nov 14, 2017
All the staff are so friendly. Great large campground
Nov 14, 2017
Wonderful RV park! Very clean, nice staff, good restaurant on site. Only complaint was that our dog pen was being watered every 3 hours making it not very useful, since it was too wet for the dogs to lie down most of the time.
Nov 14, 2017
this KOA has everything you could possibly need. has two laundrys and pools. a place to eat and drink if you don't want to cook or drive somewhere. only thing is the price is high. we stay because we have friends that live there and others that work there. would recoment to friends. always clean and very well taken care of. the staff is the best
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Only stayed one night but it was an excellent park.
Nov 13, 2017
Very nice place to stay. This park has everything you need. Clean, roomy, level, well maintained sites. Gated for safety. The staff was pleasant. We were placed right next to a very large entertainment tent / building. Very loud Saturday night music. Blocked the view of the mountains along with the large power line towers. Cost us $980/month with elec. Nice...Expensive. Stayed in a 5th wheel.
Nov 13, 2017
We had a fantastic time there. The location is great , people are great and the park is spotless. I am convinced that KOA is back and will be moving forward once again. Mike & Robin Fifer
Nov 13, 2017
Drove out to see my grandson for the first time, the grounds are clean, nice people, great spots and an awesome family environment!
Nov 13, 2017
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff. Best RV park on our one month road trip. Didn't want to leave.
Nov 13, 2017
Really top drawer. Very well staffed with helpfull and friendly personnel
Nov 13, 2017
Personel très gentil et serviable
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Always immaculately maintained. Helpful friendly personnel. Makes for an excellent experience in Rving
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Wish the fruit was ripe
Nov 11, 2017
We are currently living in our motorhome while building a home. We like to occasional stay at Lazy Days KOA so I can do all laundry and empty our tanks. It is always a very fun time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award