Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1523

Info: 905-854-2495

Email

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
Traffic noise is problem
Aug 11, 2017
The sound of the highway is very To loud we didint feel in a campground
Aug 11, 2017
Too close to hw. No shade
Aug 11, 2017
401 was too loud. Employee who was monitoring the pool was on a power trip. Made for an unpleasant stay.
Aug 10, 2017
Les emplacements sont trop prêts les uns des autres.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
It was awesome.
Aug 08, 2017
It was good had lots for small kids to do. Although my twin teenagers and cousins were bored as not too many options for them to do. Clean facility but dated in comparison to other KOA's that I have stayed at. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 08, 2017
The staff are amazing, lots of activities for the kids. The place is clean.
Aug 08, 2017
Booked a full service site. Our sewer hose, which is fairly long, could not reach the sewer due to the trailer behind us backed in a little too much. The trailer owner was not present. The staff were very helpful.
Aug 08, 2017
Had a good stay.lots of things to do.good for walks.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice facility
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Nice Place, nice People.
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly, quiet and a great overnight. Was a very convenient location.
Aug 06, 2017
saw a big improvement this year over past visits
Aug 06, 2017
The campground is not 5 stars but that is the service.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 04, 2017
Trop bruyant comme camping a cause de l'autoroute. Si c'etait pas du bruit des camions et auto 24 hrs sur 24 ce terrain serait parfait!
Aug 01, 2017
Noise from highway is very annoying. The lots are extremely close together. The staff members are very friendly and helpful, it was a pleasure meeting them.
Jul 31, 2017
Extremely helpful upon arrival, friendly and vey geniune staff. Although the site was small, there was plenty for kids to do. We would definately consider a return visit.
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights and everything was great. Friendly and helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly folks at the camp site, good location can walk to Campbelville from there, also the Chop house at the Mohawk Inn is nearby within walking distance.
Jul 31, 2017
We had an amazing time! You guys do a great job of planning fun, age appropriate activities for the kids and the staff is super helpful. We can't wait to go back!
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Notre site était situé juste à côté des poubelles, de la récupération du bois de chauffage, etc. Ce site ne devrait jamais être loué. Odeur désagréable, très bruyant. Passage fréquent. Par contre le camping est très bien entretenu les gens sont accueillants.
Jul 25, 2017
This staff is friendly and the campground was clean. I would rate this more of a "journey" rather than a "holiday" campground due to noise from the interstate and the layout. It served our needs and we would stay there again.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The host was friendly. But there was constant noise not just from the road but the other campers. The biggest issue was the 30 amp plug at our site was not properly grounded and I would get an electrical shock every time I entered the trailer. The campground staff did not seem concerned that a camper was was getting electrocuted.
Jul 24, 2017
Was nice and very welcoming
Jul 24, 2017
People are very nice Beautiful campground with grass and trees
Jul 24, 2017
The staff were really nice, grounds are well cared for and the amentities were great. My rating reflects that the rv sites are not well set up. Our site has an upward grade of a couple feet stepping out so that I had to duck to avoid my awning. Some had been raised with gravel but not ours. Also utilities postitions had us door to door with our neighbours.
Jul 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the KOA Toronto west. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Bathroom facilities were clean . Was also very nice to have a kitchen and laundry facility available as well. And lots of activities for the kids. Overall a great experience and totally recommended. Look forward to stay again in the near future.
Jul 23, 2017
Great place to stay nice quiet place! The only issue is the pool could have been a little cleaner lots of bugs and debris from trees, all it would of needed is a few passes with the net.
Jul 23, 2017
It fit our needs as a place to stay while mountain biking in the area. As a campground it is very noisy due to its proximity to Hwy 401. We found it dusty from vehicles continually going by our campsite. Bathroom doors need to be kept closed to minimize the amount of flying insects in there. We found the staff were very helpful & friendly.
Jul 23, 2017
Way too loud with the 401. The staff were very helpful and nice, great job with the carnival for the kids. The grounds and bathrooms are well maintained. We were disappointed that our site was taken and we had to be put in a different spot. We were to be beside our family and instead we were on opposite sides. We booked #64 and ended up in 9 which was less private. Not our fault!
Jul 23, 2017
The washroom are very dirty Very noisy because of the highway The staff is very friendly
Jul 22, 2017
Piscine manque d'entretien Les terrains sont vraiment mal configurer.j'ai été face à la porte d'entre de mon voisin de terrain pendant 3 jours deplorable
Jul 22, 2017
Mal situé près l'autoroute on entend constamment les voitures même le soir au feu de camp. Le personnel est toutefois très sympathique et serviable
Jul 22, 2017
Nice camp ground.
Jul 22, 2017
I loved it! Pool was warm and the activities were great! Thanks to the amazing staff!
Jul 21, 2017
The camp ground was very clean and tidy. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. This was my first time at a KOA. The only thing I wish was it was a little more private in the spaces
Jul 21, 2017
The entire team at KOA Toronto West are great. In particular Jamie is a fantastic host. He made us feel right at home. We would highly recommend this site to anyone!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Amazing customer service. Well cared-for grounds. Noise from the 401 a bit intrusive. Clean pool. Overall good quick getaway.
Jul 19, 2017
Great family friendly environment
Jul 19, 2017
Beautiful park! Lovely people! I will be back soon!
Jul 18, 2017
Speical thanks to Stephanie who went above and beyond to help us answer a question about edible plants during out stay at KOA Toronto West. We really appreciated the time and care she took to help our son learn what he wanted to know. It was our first-ever visit to a KOA but certainly won't be our last!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals