Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 3 - October 14

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Email This Campground

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, (Cabins)

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 14, 2019
Always exceptional, many reviews complain about road noise but this is NOT an issue, while you can hear the traffic it is more like white noise and I find it actually calming.
May 14, 2019
Beside the 401 noise, which I realize you cannot do any thing about, it wasn't very restful. The water pressure was very low. In the office the young man behind the counter was continually eating and the counter was very full of his eats and packages from eating. Very unprofessional! More signage needed at the 'NO EXIT' intersection for travelers coming from directions other than the 401.
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
It was a perfect spot. We called last minute and try they were very accommodating. The site were very clean and so was the facilities. We will definitely stay here again. Very easy on and off the 401.
May 13, 2019
Very good service
Nov 05, 2018
Had issues with having to reset breaker on shore connections numerous times and the lid on electrical box was concrete and very heavy to lift. Told staff but all they did was show me how to reset breaker. Luckily it was not too hot for our dogs which we left in our RV. Otherwise park was clean. Lots of areas to walk our dogs.Staff was very friendly but felt they could have moved us.
Oct 14, 2018
Due to an error in the Ontario Koa listings, a booking was made for us even though the campsite was closed. We appreciate that every effort was made to accommodate us, with site directions left at the gate, lights on and facilities open.
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
We had to change sites...our #16 had the garbage/recycling station on it :( our #37 was better. However, there was a leak on our water tap we had to turn it off. Sites were just waaaay toooo open for my liking. Great for those passing through T.0. Turkey/ham dinner was really nice.
Oct 10, 2018
Great stay, the weather was not on our side but otherwise was very good.
Oct 09, 2018
Wonderful staff, friendly and attentive, lots of programs for children, washrooms clean and tidy, great Thanksgiving dinner
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
See my review and pictures on Google. I gave this KOA a 3 Star on your site, only because I'm comparing it to the KOA at Okeechobee. I know, no fair comparison lol.
Oct 09, 2018
Owners here are wonderful! Great thanksgiving dinner. Sites are very small and hookups were on the opposite sides. Sewer on far side and hydro and water on door side. So we walked out our door and the two water and hydro hookups plus ours were about 10 feet from our door. Very awkward and wet due to the dripping pipes. All the water would run right into our site all weekend.
Oct 09, 2018
It was pretty rainy so didn't really get to enjoy the campground.. Didn't have any campfires. That's not the campgrounds fault. Only negative is that it's so close to the 401 so you here the traffic.. noise all the time. Otherwise it's a great place.. Lots of activities for family.
Oct 09, 2018
My only complaint is that your fireplaces are in the lousiest locations. They are either under trees or at the very end of the boulevard such that they make it difficult for rigs to turn sharply enough to get onto the roadway without hitting them.
Oct 09, 2018
We had a great time. The Thanksgiving dinner was very good. Our site was very long and I liked the stone. Very nice!
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Thank you
Oct 06, 2018
Nice KOA, but noisy with the road traffic nearby.
Oct 06, 2018
We stayed one night. Plenty of room between campers and certainly the 401 noise did not bother us at all.
Oct 05, 2018
Present stay
Oct 03, 2018
Nice clean orderly camp. Love the staff.
Oct 02, 2018
This is our favourite KOA to date!
Oct 01, 2018
BeingTi from Michigan and the Lions were on SNF it would have been nice to watch them on Cable ABC. However, your internet did fine with the online radio out of Detroit. Thanks for the camping experience.
Sep 30, 2018
nice comfortable place, noticed more upgrades to the grounds and facilities each year we stop by
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Fine stay
Sep 27, 2018
Managers were so positive and so very helpful. When we checked in we were invited to contact them after hours if we needed help. Restrooms were spotless. Laundry room was spotless. Well liked the campground and we liked the management. Yes, the roadway is noisy. We could manage that and we stayed there to visit Toronto. Roadway noise was not a problem or distraction for us.
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Great staff. Thanks
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Very nice quite easy to find and great accommodation
Sep 20, 2018
Great place to stay when visiting Toronto and Niagara Falls
Sep 20, 2018
Bien situé mais ferme à 5 pm
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
We really enjoyed the weekend here. Very nice.
Sep 17, 2018
Nice enough KOA. Extra high road noise from 401. Creepy older guy hanging around the pool.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very well managed and run park. Enjoyed my stay. Workers were always helpful and courteous. This is our second stay this summer and will surely be back next year.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Nice but not too much room for the awning.
Sep 16, 2018
Bien, mais trop bruyant !!!
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Manager was very nice. He gave my wife (handicapped) and I a ride to a restaurant and picked us up afterward as we hadn't unhooked our truck. Nice people. The TV reception was not available as the campground is to far north and my satellite dish would have to be to far in the air as the satellites were to low on the horizon. I have a portable dish and no way to get it on my roof. 5 stars.
Sep 11, 2018
It was a beautiful site
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals