Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 3 - October 14

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Email This Campground

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, (Cabins)

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 21, 2018
We had the pleasure of staying in a lovely Cabin for almost 3 months. What an incredible time we had! The cabin was perfect and home-y! We loved everything about it! I cannot say enough about how happy we were during our time there. So relaxing, clean, friendly! The staff were amazing and so very helpful at all times. You certainly felt a personal touch! Definitely returning!
Dec 19, 2018
Lovely campground only drawback is the noise from the highway.
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Great location but very cramped with tiny sites and no space between cabins. Our cabin was clean minus the blood that was on our comforter when we pulled the sheet back. We used the hot plate to heat the cabin because the heater didn't work. There wasn't enough hot water for 2, 5min showers unless they were lukewarm. For the price and location not too bad though.
Oct 09, 2018
Super welcoming! Very friendly and clean. The invitation to share a Thanksgiving meal for a small donation was incredible! We stayed in the deluxe cabins. They were extremely close together and the campsite itself was very close to the highway which makes "getting away from it all" difficult. As a transient site, it is a a good location. We rented the pedal bikes. Lots of activites for kids!
Oct 09, 2018
We came on the last Saturday of the season, it was raining on and off but the cabin was spacious and provided enough room for our kids to play, we were also right beside the park which allowed the kids to run and play while we sat by our fire and watched, the pancake breakfast was huge the next morning and delicious! We can’t wait to go back next year many many times !
Oct 08, 2018
Wonderfull cabin. Friendly staff. Great Thanksgiving dinner.
Oct 02, 2018
We more than loved our stay at your campsite. We rented a cabin and brought our daughter and her hubby and our son and his wife. We are definitely coming back again - we all had sooooo much fun! The cabin was so spotless the kids said it was cleaner than any hotel we have ever stayed in!!!! The staff were totally friendly too!
Oct 01, 2018
We stayed in a chilliwack cabin and it was better than expected! The bathroom and bedrooms are surprisingly spacious. The staff were incredibly welcoming and friendly. We were pleasantly surprised at how many trees there were. We will definitely go back for tent camping!
Oct 01, 2018
We were staying in one of the cabins, which unfortunately is located in the park very close to Hwy #401. The noise from the heavy trucks all night made for a broken sleep. Next time, ear plugs,
Oct 01, 2018
Loved it. Very clean. Wish it wasn't necessarily so close to the highway, but nothing you can do about that.
Oct 01, 2018
I had such a great time with my girlfriends! Can’t wait until next time!
Oct 01, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA before, and the staff are always very friendly! One of the reason we like KOA is for the pancake breakfast on Sunday and the Saturday night movie. Unfortunately because of the fall camping and not as many people at the KOA neither of these ran...the kids were disappointed and it would have been nice to know ahead of time. Otherwise a great stay!
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
IO stayed in the Deluxe Cabin area and found them to be quite nice
Sep 25, 2018
Beautiful cabin, warm, cozy, very clean,all amenities, beautiful patio table to sit at, had an amazing time just wish it was longer. Thank you so much. You will see us again. Barb Hamlet (stayed in Hemlock cabin).
Sep 25, 2018
The cabins are clean and well maintained. They come fully stocked, which is great. You don't need to bring much with you. For someone looking to get away for a few days and relax, this place is excellent. I will definitely be returning to stay again.
Sep 24, 2018
We love to get away from home , not too far, we always stayed at K O A . Hopefully will be back soon . It is nice , quiet and nobody bothers you. Had a really nice , relaxing weekend. Thank -you K O A
Sep 20, 2018
Great time as always. Super friendly staff
Sep 20, 2018
Overall a good weekend. Cabin is advertised as having a gas bbq, however we arrived late only to find out we had no way of cooking our dinner as the gas bbq had been removed. Charcoal grill provided but no charcoal. When I asked the following morning I was told there was a problem with people leaving the gas on. Was charged $10 for charcoal and fluid. Staff always friendly and location good.
Sep 17, 2018
Loved the cabin but the microwave oven did not work. Great place to stay for a night or two. The guy that works in the pool area is crazy!!
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Incredibly friendly and helpful staff at Toronto West KOA.
Sep 10, 2018
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. When we arrived the outside of the cabin was a mess. Tall weeds. Patio table was filthy. Cabin wasn't very clean inside either. Was told over the phone three weeks prior to our stay that the VKR weekend deal didn't include the deluxe cabins only to find out they were included for that deal but not the May hot deal. Wasted another nights stay when we could have got it free
Sep 10, 2018
We had a wonderful stay! Cabin was perfect and staff were lovely. Will definitely be back.
Sep 06, 2018
I booked months in advance and specifically requested to not be next to the park as I had a cabin there before and children ran across our campsite all weekend last time. I tried to prevent it, but when I arrived I was told it was the same cabin again. There was another cabin booked for our same weekend that was canceled a week before. If they read requests it could have been accommodated.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Had a great time with the family...Very friendly staff!!
Sep 03, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our delux cabin was great! Clean, and everything you need was there for you.
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Pool was advertised as heated yet it definitely was not heated nor was it clean. You know it’s disgusting when it’s record heat temperatures outside and your small children won’t even jump in. The cabin we stayed in was even worse than the pool. The quick “cleaning” job that was claimed to be done consisted of merely a quick sweep and nothing else. Not too mention potato bug infestatio
Sep 02, 2018
Staff were very friendly and hospitable at the front desk. Wood delivery was quick and the staff member who delivered it was awesome. The cabins were clean and had everything we could need! I think the campground would be better with more amenities and activities for kids and families. There wasn’t much happening during he weekdays for our stay.
Sep 02, 2018
It seems they have no activities for 10 yrs old during the week only a pool (and the black dirty ring around the pool does not help (I told the front desk about it nothing happened).Cabin was good play grounds need an up grade,there need to be more staff interaction like ,games for the children and so on. I was talking to some And they say this it the worst one so maybe’ll go try A different o
Aug 31, 2018
The staff were very polite and friendly. But the campgrounds were smaller than expected. There were no hiking trails and the grounds could use updating.
Aug 28, 2018
Disappointed in the cabin and the location. The cabin was not luxury. One of the lower cabinet doors was unhinged, lightbulb was missing and shower only had hot water for a few minutes. For the location in general the proximity to the 401 highway made the whole location too noisy. we could hear the highway from everywhere on the site.
Aug 28, 2018
Few hick ups but in a;; the stay was pleasant. After sweeping up no dust pan could be found, no problem used paper towel to pick. In all our stay was great. Family picnic was wonderful
Aug 27, 2018
Everything was perfect except for the noise of the highway.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Everything was great, even though the weather wasn't! :) The deluxe cabins are super nice!! If ever in the area again, will definitely be back :)
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Would rate it A+ but when the times on the office says open till 10 pm and it is closed by 8pm with no access to anyone and left on ure own to figure things out. Other than the early closing, we found our stay enjoyable.
Aug 23, 2018
Nice quiet place to spend a few relaxing days
Aug 23, 2018
We booked for 5... we told them we’d need the pull I’ll out.... yet we received no blanket an pillow for the couch.. our dishes were filthy as if someone ate an out them back .. glasses had finger prints annlip marks as if not even washed ! We had to keep asking for clean towels ... it’s 5 adults... 3 nights... they knew we’d need towels... upon asking for more the kid was like oh ok ..
Aug 20, 2018
Chalet très propre, petit pour 4 personnes. Nous étions 3 et c'était suffissant. Réservoir d'eau chaude trop petit. Nous avons manqués d'eau chaude tous les jours pour la 3ième personne que se lavait. On n'a pas changer nos débarbouillettes tous les jours. Je comprends pour les grandes serviettes (respecter l'environnement) mais devrait être essentiel pour les débrabouillettes.
Aug 20, 2018
There were some issues but all were taken care of by the staff... A/C problems, dirty linens but all and all was an excellent stay
Aug 20, 2018
One nite only, rustic cabin. Very good but should have been advised of what to bring ie. pillows etc.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals