Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 8

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Email This Campground

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2018
It is hard to answer the questions when I do no speak Spanish or French. I did have a good stay and is the second time there and won't be the last
Jun 20, 2018
We can't say enough good things about the staff here, they literally saved our skins when I somehow locked my keys in the trailer. They were fabulous, and the facility was clean, tidy and nicely appointed. The proximity to the 401 unfortunately makes it a noisy place to stay but the location was great for us to attend a local dog show. Thank you SO MUCH to the Doyles for helping us out!
Jun 20, 2018
One night prior to driving into Toronto
Jun 19, 2018
The park is clean and staff great. Just sites very small, our power source was not working. Used next site. And too close to hwy, was loud. Differently a good location to get off hwy on your travels.
Jun 19, 2018
Campground was clean. Not a big campground so if youre looking for trails or nature, maybe not a great campground. But the staff was incredible and did a really amazing job at hosting lots of super fun activities for the kids. We came with another family and our kids had a riot the whole weekend. We will absolutely be back.
Jun 18, 2018
Easy to get to from the highway. Arrived very late and left early - just an overnight stop. Gave me a site near the entrance as requested. Appeared to be a nice, clean camp.
Jun 18, 2018
Good for a stop over or a place to visit the area from. The sites are too close together and too close to the highway. The staff and facilities are very good. We knew this going, just wanted a close place with pull thru full hookup sites to try out are new RV.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
I have read many reviews that complain about the noise from the 401 (Highway). If you are using a tent, this may be an issue, but I honestlt didn't notice it at all. The activities were numerous and the staff were very friendly. I will return to this KOA again!
Jun 18, 2018
NICE LONG PULL THROUGHS, GREAT FOR US WITH 45' COACH AND TOWING. PEOPLE ARE GREAT. FIRST TIME THERE BUT WON'T BE THE LAST
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
The campground, staff, site, everything was great. My only complaint is common among most koa's. With a nearly empty campground, why do they bunch eveyone coming in for the night in one spot? We were surrounded by 3 campers, one of which had 4 nonstop barking dogs. We arrived after hours and couldn't change.
Jun 12, 2018
Super clean and well organized campground. Friendly and accommodating staff. Easy to find from highway with posted road signs. A nice base camp for exploring the Toronto/Niagara Falls area. Thanks for the fun visit!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We stayed as a campground near Canadas Wonderland. Great campground! Very well maintained and the lot sizes are great!!
Jun 11, 2018
Spots are tight and people do not understand camping ettiquette (fires, talking all night long and then up early 6am and playing music by 7:30 am). Plus camping in spot 16 meant a bright light all night and recycling/garbage right at our site not what we expected. But the STAFF ARE FANTASTIC and I really wish I could rate them higher than the actual park experience �
Jun 11, 2018
The sights were to close together but for a one night stay it was ok. The firewood price was way to expensive. Most places will sell you a whole bag for $8 and for the same amount I would have received elsewhere it cost $15. The washrooms were very clean and tidy and the sights themselves were well kept up but to narrow. The noise from the 401 was loud but nothing could be done.
Jun 10, 2018
Lovely site, the folks at the site were great, the only draw back was the 401 next to the site and the vehicle noise other than that the site was great.
Jun 10, 2018
Nice clean site, very level, lots of room. Friendly welcoming staff..
Jun 09, 2018
The stay was lovely - very nice and helpful people. Too bad for the close proximity to the 401 as it is very noisy all the time, but that is certainly no fault of the campground
Jun 08, 2018
The staff are always very friendly and helpful which adds such value to our stay. Thanks
Jun 07, 2018
Lousy weather, great campsite. Thanks.
Jun 06, 2018
good staff.-----grounds * (one star) very noisy
Jun 05, 2018
The staff was very courteous and helpful. They contributed to a very nice weekend.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very nice campground. Friendly employees...noisy highway was the only negative.
Jun 04, 2018
Nice, small, and quiet. Friendly staff. Clean grounds. If I have to make any complaint, it would be the price of the wood.
Jun 04, 2018
Excellent people, excellent service and excellent facilities and campground.
Jun 03, 2018
Excellent
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
We had a nice stay. A lot of active at this camp ground.
May 31, 2018
Friendky stuff, nice Sites. Wasching rooms could need a make over
May 31, 2018
Malheureusement trop loin de Toronto et trop près de l’autoroute!
May 30, 2018
Very pleasant, nice clean bathrooms band showers. Overall clean and quiet facility. Very friendly staff and pleasant place to stay.
May 30, 2018
Nice campground, but a little too close to the highway.
May 29, 2018
Was very encouraged last year what with the new cabins and improvement made. This year, while early in the season, I did not find it as clean as last year and the area around the cabins/cottages had not yet been maintained. I strongly hope it improves as the season goes on.
May 29, 2018
Everything we used was easy. We did after hours check in. Everything was left for us. We found our site, did a quick hook up and settled in for the night. Bathrooms were clean and nicely decorated. Water was hot! Pancake breakfast was worth it! Enjoyed the stay!!
May 29, 2018
Great service
May 29, 2018
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Amazing stay. Lots for kids to do. Will be back again!!
May 28, 2018
Our stay at the Toronto West KOA was all about convenience. It was one of the closest campgrounds to family members who live in Burlington and Oakville. While all the staff were super friendly and helpful, my main complaint was the serious traffic noise, as the campground is adjacent to the 401highway. The pool was very basic, but the campground was quite clean, and some sites had some large shady
May 28, 2018
May 27, 2018
Nice people, very clean park but the noise from the 401 hwy was unbearably. Even with our coach closed up it was still a sleepless night.
May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018
Had a great long weekend with you guys. Staff was amazing. Only thing I would like to mention is that the fire pits are to deep in the ground. We like to cook all our meals on the fire and it was difficult to regulate heat. I also suffer from back pain and it was difficult to get the low to start the fire. But as already said koa made a great impression.
May 25, 2018
Fun and staff was helpful
May 24, 2018
Very Clean, amazing friendly staff!
May 24, 2018
We chose a koa because we thought your standard was higher than than the normal. Koa in barrie was good but toronto was way below standard, it will be a long time before we return.
May 23, 2018
It was a nice clean campground. The washrooms were clean and hot free showers. The kids enjoyed the pool and the rental bikes. A lot to offer. Easy pull thru site. The only negative is the noise from the 401. Build a berm or wall? Otherwise it was awesome. Very friendly, helpful staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals