Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 31

Reserve: 905-854-2277

Reserve: 905-854-2277

Info: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Email

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 30, 2017
Hands down the owners went above and beyond for me. The cabin was warm , I had good food, a bottle of wine and a nice little campfire so who can complain. Yes, the traffic is a tad bothersome but for a quick out of the city get a way, it worked perfectly.
Oct 23, 2017
We were very happy with the deluxe cabin we were in however the units are quite close to each other. Luckily this area was not booked solid so it wasn't very busy during our stay. Unfortunately the sound of the highway is very noticeable. We will return in the future only because of the proximity to home.
Oct 16, 2017
The campground was great. Really enjoyed the Rustic Cabin. It's a bit close to the 401.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Just great !! Reasonable price!!
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly service ,clean comfortable cabin , and close to everything.... We have stayed before and will stay again
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very relaxing and fun. My son wants to go back. The staff by far made the stay easy and they were so friendly. 2 things I'd improve about the cabana we stayed at is a larger hot water tank and improve the WIFI connect at the cabins. Other than that the cabin was great! Beds were comfortable, it was great to have both AC and heat. The wood we bought was dry and made for some amazing fires. Thanks
Oct 07, 2017
The staff were very caring and helped us when asked. We will be back.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
All good. Staff is very good. Counter girls are owsome
Oct 02, 2017
we asked if the cabin was heated and she said we don't have heater .
Sep 27, 2017
We stayed in a camping cabin, we were there long enough to sleep and eat in the am. We went into the city both days we were there. The cabin was very nice and comfortable. My only problem was there was no drains in the bathhouse and after I took a shower the floor became very slippery.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We came in to the experience unsure of what to expect, but were immediately blown away everything. The cabins are incredibly clean - far more so than most hotels! We had everything that we needed during our stay and much more... Can't wait to come back again soon!
Sep 21, 2017
Cabin was very clean. Friendly staff as always.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The deluxe cabins are very nice to stay in on your visit. They put the cabins in their own area in 2015. The staff is very friendly. We go to Toronto West KOA at least twice a year.
Sep 18, 2017
actually this is definitely a surprise jewel. Super friendly staff and the amenities are amazing!!! (pool should be warmer though FYI). the camping kitchen is a great surprise and plus! with the exception of the HWY noise (it can be annoying and ruin the peacefulness) we were in kabins 9 and 10 - the place truly exceeded our expectations. would come again
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Service was fantastic!!
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Have visited this campground several times in the past. Have always had a great stay. Customer service is Amazing from check in to check out. Great value for a night away!
Sep 06, 2017
Staff were great, the kids had lots of fun.
Sep 05, 2017
The staff was very friendly and it was a really great experience staying there.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were so helpful and friendly (except for the old guy that takes care of the pool) .... we enjoyed our stay very much. My only complaint would be the highway noise from being so close to the hwy, but you get used it. Thanks KOA staff for being so good to us :)
Sep 05, 2017
I had a wonderful time here; the staff are unbelievable! They really make you feel like family. I wanted to send a special thank you to Bonita and Randy, Jamie and Joanne, Krista, and Cindy for constantly going above and beyond - you are the best and I'll definitely miss my time with you all â¤ï¸
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
The cabin was super clean and prepped perfectly.... the experience was great and the kid's love having our own fire pit!!! Great location... close to good hiking!!!
Sep 01, 2017
no fault of the campground owners -- location is not conducive to camping....401 traffic so loud. A few other suggestions as frequent KOA campers: include cleaning bbq on to do list for cabiners, also wash out recycling and garbage cans in cabins. Otherwise cabins were adequate and clean. Again no fault of owners ---but location not the best for those just wanting to relax after highway traffic
Aug 31, 2017
It was good other than the cabin that was a bit too cold at night. I would prefer a cabin away from the highway as well. Other than that, it was an excellent experience! And not to mention, very friendly staffs!
Aug 31, 2017
The staff were awesome and the park was clean and well kept. We stayed in a cottage to celebrate my husbands birthday. Cottage had everything you would need and very clean!! Great experience.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
While you can hear the highway, my friends and I all agree it is like white noice in the background. You don't even notice it unless you are looking for it. Cabin was beautiful. You can't hear the highway from inside. Staff was amazing as usual. Highly recommend. Will be coming back!
Aug 29, 2017
Relaxing time as always. Friendly and courteous staff.
Aug 28, 2017
Owners are fantastic and activities and amentities were top notch! Our family would definitely come again. We had some at pull through RV sites and one deluxe cabin and all were well looked after.
Aug 28, 2017
very cozy and homey cottage staff are very friendly
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Fantastic!!!, was our first time in a KOA Campground, and the staff was super nice, the place was clean all around , painless check in, etc. We'll definitely be back. Thank you for such a nice experience.
Aug 26, 2017
we liked it very much .but the beds on your couch needs a new one .
Aug 25, 2017
Our stay at West KOA was awesome. We stayed in the cabin and had clean bed and a partial kitchen. Also, there was fire grill and fire pit for campfire outside which we enjoyed the most. People at the office was really nice and delivered the woods on time. Thanks again!
Aug 23, 2017
I was told by someone who had visited you campsite on one occasion and said they were not impressed. I guess i will stop valuing their opinion. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. The accommodations was very good. I will consider revisiting your site again.
Aug 23, 2017
The cabins were nice but they were not stocked properly the hot water was enough for one shower and then it was called after that there is a major highway that runs right along this which is pretty loud throughout the entire day and into the evening hours also there was blood stains on the sheets when we went to put them on the bed so obviously they are not checking into all of that.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay. Very well organized. Friendly staff. Booked 2 bedroom cabin. Nice decoration. Enjoyed nice weather.
Aug 21, 2017
We were pleased with our stay. The cabin was wonderful, however the one suggestion my mother in law had was that it would be nice to have more shelves.
Aug 21, 2017
Amazing!!!!!! Jonathan was great to the kids and families. The staff in general were overall amazing and quick to attend to your needs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals