Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 3 - October 14

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Email This Campground

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, (Cabins)

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2018
beautiful park and the staff was the best ,the were so helpful
Jul 03, 2018
Reg the pool guy was a bit over the top monitoring the pool. Front gate was left open all day so we felt a bit less secure than other KOAs. We arrived on Wednesday and the pool was filthy. People were setting off fireworks over our site. Overall this was way below the KOA standard that we are used to and keeps us returning. We won't be visiting this one again.
Jul 03, 2018
WiFi isn’t working. Washroom (the one away from office) isn’t very clean
Jul 03, 2018
Dirty, cockroaches in Washroom, toilets didn't function. Awful noise from nearby Highway We couldn't sleep
Jul 03, 2018
The store ran out of ice. The water could not be drank as it was contaminated, but there was no provision of free water to campers. The weekend was exceedingly hot, at over 40 degrees celcius, water was required for campers health. The pool closed many times as it also got contaminated.
Jul 03, 2018
Loved it loved it. The staff is very friendly. The site was clean and I had a great time. Only thing I would say is that the bathroom in the back requires more work.
Jul 03, 2018
Toilets were clogged on a daily basis. Might want to check on them more frequently.
Jul 03, 2018
We come here a few times a year and I couldn’t be happier anywhere else. The staff are friendly and the accommodations are kept clean. HUGE thumbs up.
Jul 02, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The only negatives were: Unfortunately the pool was closed on the day we left and the water needed to be boiled prior to consumption I also found the adjacent highway extremely noisy.
Jul 02, 2018
Despite being next to a freeway its a briliant campground for all ages!
Jul 02, 2018
Trop près de la 401 et ne surtout pas y aller la fin de semaine beaucoup trop de monde c est extrêmement tassé
Jul 02, 2018
Les installations ont besoin de rafraîchissement. Les toilettes n'étaient pas très propres.
Jul 02, 2018
Convenient but lots of HWY 401 noise.
Jul 01, 2018
Great park!!! Great stay!!! Thank you!!!
Jul 01, 2018
Bad location. Very loud and can hear the highway
Jul 01, 2018
Shower cold water. Swimming pool was supervised by elderly. After 15 minuets of drive we end up beside highway and very load cars all night long from highway drive.....very poor choice of location but very courtesy members.....
Jun 29, 2018
It was a very enjoyable but unfortunately short stay. Weather was not on our side. I liked the lay out of the campground, the easy access and friendly service
Jun 29, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
Très bruyant a cause de l'autoroute chambre de bain laisse à désirer côté propreté
Jun 27, 2018
Entrance to campground is not convenient......401 traffic is always busy.....they need to complete their conversion to an updated KOA site campground......provide pull thru lanes and not mix trailer lanes......front office was excellent
Jun 27, 2018
Campground was tidy and well kept. Store hours very restrictive, almost didn't have a chance to buy firewood. Very close to 401 and therefore always a background noise.
Jun 26, 2018
Bathrooms by c8 were dirty and ceiling was leaking.
Jun 26, 2018
Fantastic stay. Very clean site and friendly staff.
Jun 26, 2018
GPS isn't correct for directions. Might be helpful to note that on your website.
Jun 26, 2018
Needed a convenient place to camp as we had a wedding to attend in Hamilton, Ontario. Very pleased with the facility, staff and setting.
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
We stay here every year for the Cavalier Fanciers of Southern Ontario (CFSO specialty) show on Twiss Rd. Excellent service and stay.
Jun 26, 2018
Everything is ok however it’s Just a little too close to the highway so the quiteness your looking for is something that you can’t find here.
Jun 26, 2018
Didnt have any of their tenting with electric sites available. Got put on a site that was basically a hill with only just enough flat space for our tent. Lots of garbage in the bushes and at other sites. Looks like we were using the old bathroom, roof leaked and showers were gross. After being there the whole weekend, they closed that bathroom and we had to use the one up front, it was nicer
Jun 25, 2018
Extremely noisy. No grass at the tent sites.
Jun 25, 2018
Great location, fun activities for the kids and reasonable price for standard cabins. We’ll stay there again for sure!
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Well it rained all weekend and I know that's not the campground's flaunt however our site was very small and did not have room to put up our rain shelter screen also the fire pit was to the back of site so tent is close to the road way. Ground was very unlevel and mostly dirt so tent got water inside and site was muddy and very wet. Washrooms where far away sites are very close together.
Jun 24, 2018
Very friendly staff
Jun 22, 2018
Always very easy going, nice people! We always have a great time.
Jun 22, 2018
The Staff was extremely friendly! Seriously, coming to our site just to make sure we were comfortable. I was traveling with another individual how noted how clean the Bathrooms were. We were traveling on Business an the Camping location is convenient to the Highway. Looking forward to staying on our next trip to Canada. Thanks an keep up the great work! Michael
Jun 22, 2018
Very clean. No real amenities though
Jun 20, 2018
It is hard to answer the questions when I do no speak Spanish or French. I did have a good stay and is the second time there and won't be the last
Jun 20, 2018
We can't say enough good things about the staff here, they literally saved our skins when I somehow locked my keys in the trailer. They were fabulous, and the facility was clean, tidy and nicely appointed. The proximity to the 401 unfortunately makes it a noisy place to stay but the location was great for us to attend a local dog show. Thank you SO MUCH to the Doyles for helping us out!
Jun 20, 2018
One night prior to driving into Toronto
Jun 19, 2018
The park is clean and staff great. Just sites very small, our power source was not working. Used next site. And too close to hwy, was loud. Differently a good location to get off hwy on your travels.
Jun 19, 2018
Cabin was comfortable but the A/C was broken. The team checked it out, right away, and attempts to fix was promptly.
Jun 19, 2018
Campground was clean. Not a big campground so if youre looking for trails or nature, maybe not a great campground. But the staff was incredible and did a really amazing job at hosting lots of super fun activities for the kids. We came with another family and our kids had a riot the whole weekend. We will absolutely be back.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Easy to get to from the highway. Arrived very late and left early - just an overnight stop. Gave me a site near the entrance as requested. Appeared to be a nice, clean camp.
Jun 18, 2018
Good stay overall. However the attention to details were not that great considering price paid. Late check in, no one advised of procedure. Bathroom door didn’t lock. Quite a bit of dishes were dirty. BBQ Utensil included. Door was super squeaky. Under sofa bed was dirty.few other little things Service n activities were good. Tons to do.
Jun 18, 2018
Good for a stop over or a place to visit the area from. The sites are too close together and too close to the highway. The staff and facilities are very good. We knew this going, just wanted a close place with pull thru full hookup sites to try out are new RV.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Grounds were nice and secluded at the end of a quiet road. Knew the campground backed onto the 401 but that didn’t bother us. I was disappointed with the size of the tent sites.. they were quite small. All facilities were clean but pool needs some improvement (new liner, more space around it and more seating).
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals