Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 31

Reserve: 905-854-2277

Reserve: 905-854-2277

Info: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Email

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
The neighbours had backed their trailer too far back into their site and encroached on our space and nobody seemed to care. They were literally in our faces with an ungodly amount of camping equipment and 3 noisy kids. The sites are too narrow to be useful, and the proximity to Hwy 401 is very unappealing.
Sep 05, 2017
Nice comfortable place to stay.
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were so helpful and friendly (except for the old guy that takes care of the pool) .... we enjoyed our stay very much. My only complaint would be the highway noise from being so close to the hwy, but you get used it. Thanks KOA staff for being so good to us :)
Sep 05, 2017
I had a wonderful time here; the staff are unbelievable! They really make you feel like family. I wanted to send a special thank you to Bonita and Randy, Jamie and Joanne, Krista, and Cindy for constantly going above and beyond - you are the best and I'll definitely miss my time with you all â¤ï¸
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
The cabin was super clean and prepped perfectly.... the experience was great and the kid's love having our own fire pit!!! Great location... close to good hiking!!!
Sep 04, 2017
Nice and clean sites and friendly service and the kids loved all of the activities and bouncy castle!
Sep 04, 2017
Great stay, people and lot.
Sep 04, 2017
Amazing staff. Super friendly and very accomodating.
Sep 03, 2017
The tent site was great, however the night we checked in, the water wouldn't work. And the noise from the highway is terrible
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Nice campground but very noisy traffic from highway.staff is very pleasant
Sep 01, 2017
no fault of the campground owners -- location is not conducive to camping....401 traffic so loud. A few other suggestions as frequent KOA campers: include cleaning bbq on to do list for cabiners, also wash out recycling and garbage cans in cabins. Otherwise cabins were adequate and clean. Again no fault of owners ---but location not the best for those just wanting to relax after highway traffic
Sep 01, 2017
Awesome site, Excellent staff on hand that made our stay even better
Sep 01, 2017
Staff is always helpful. On our way to Michigan, I mentioned that I had called KOA headquarters in regards to the US$ they had charged me for the renewal of my KOA membership card. Stephanie renewed my membership in Canadian $ and made sure I did not lose the points I had already accumulated.They also mentioned the path between the campground and the Mohawk Chop House where we had eaten before.
Aug 31, 2017
Great location .... private and an overall great experience -- See you Fathers Day 2018
Aug 31, 2017
It was good other than the cabin that was a bit too cold at night. I would prefer a cabin away from the highway as well. Other than that, it was an excellent experience! And not to mention, very friendly staffs!
Aug 31, 2017
The staff were awesome and the park was clean and well kept. We stayed in a cottage to celebrate my husbands birthday. Cottage had everything you would need and very clean!! Great experience.
Aug 30, 2017
Very nice sites. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice restaurant within walking distance. Would certainly stay here again.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
It is a great little campgrounds - very clean and the staff are great. Unfortunately, it is located so close to a major Highway (the 401) and an airport that it is almost unbearable. Providing complimentary earplugs is nice but cannot make up for the excessive highway and plane noise. The pool is also quite small and the liner is in need of replacement as it is folded in numerous places.
Aug 30, 2017
Tres bruillant avec l'autoroute (401) et le terrain est rocheux. Difficile a planté les pics de la tente et inconfortable !
Aug 30, 2017
We have camped at this location for approx. 20 of the past 30 years. Seeing the site improvements on entry we were encouraged to see the improvements. ! was very disappointed with your Premium Site # 11. No fresh gravel had been applied so the site was not level and there was a 2"-3" side deflection. After 3 days of rain we had a "mud-puddle". This site needs to be immediately upgraded!
Aug 30, 2017
I was not impressed with the location of the bathrooms. Our tent site was super close to the other tent sites and our so called water wasn't working. Our stay was awful due to VERY LOUD neighbors. It was like a party all night for them. We slept maybe 2 hours!
Aug 30, 2017
While you can hear the highway, my friends and I all agree it is like white noice in the background. You don't even notice it unless you are looking for it. Cabin was beautiful. You can't hear the highway from inside. Staff was amazing as usual. Highly recommend. Will be coming back!
Aug 30, 2017
had an issue the first night with noise after quiet time there wasnt anyone going around after queit time so we had to deal with it ourselves. we told them in the morning and al they did was say that the manger would deal with it and that was it..the second night still no one going around. i felt like the staff didnt even care about the grounds at all. playground needs updating, controlled gate
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you for accommodating us temporarily on Site 31. The new gravel base was excellent - No water or mud-lakes to content with. "Service Par Excellence!" Thank you
Aug 29, 2017
Relaxing time as always. Friendly and courteous staff.
Aug 29, 2017
Les deux blocs sanitaires sont très mal propres, et surtout les douches, ( jamais nettoyer ), les planchers jamais nettoyer aussi. Pour L'entretien des toilettes je donne un 2/10 et pour les douches un 0/10. Le personnelle de l'entretien, ne fait et ne comprend pas c'est quoi sont travail et de faire le ménage. Je lui donne la note de 1/10. Aucune surveillance le soir et ce pour les règlements
Aug 29, 2017
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Good location.
Aug 29, 2017
Beautiful park with great features. Good location near Toronto.
Aug 28, 2017
Owners are fantastic and activities and amentities were top notch! Our family would definitely come again. We had some at pull through RV sites and one deluxe cabin and all were well looked after.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
The campsite itself was lovely and the people were very friendly. We booked a single night stay to ensure we were close to the airport for our final night in Canada. I can't fault the site itself but the location so close to the highway was a problem for me when trying to get some sleep.
Aug 28, 2017
very cozy and homey cottage staff are very friendly
Aug 28, 2017
Water connection leaking consistently. Reported to staff and could not repair until the following week. Staff also brought lead us to site and told us to set up - the wrong way. After setting up, we were then told to unhook everything on our 39ft and turn the camper around - very difficult considering this was at 9pm at night. Thought the owner would have come by after these events. Nothing
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
They are doung some upgrades. I think when they are done it will improve the site
Aug 27, 2017
Le personnel est très aimable, tout était parfais! Merci beaucoup!!!
Aug 27, 2017
Fantastic!!!, was our first time in a KOA Campground, and the staff was super nice, the place was clean all around , painless check in, etc. We'll definitely be back. Thank you for such a nice experience.
Aug 27, 2017
I had a bad site..possibly the other sites were better...staff was very nice though...it didn't compare favorably to other koa's I have stayed in
Aug 26, 2017
The staff were amazing,friendly and helpful. They checked in to see if we needed anything and always smiled. Wonderful experience. Well located.
Aug 26, 2017
we liked it very much .but the beds on your couch needs a new one .
Aug 26, 2017
We came to test out a night with our new motorhome. It was a great stay.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
I'm a single mother with one son and was very nervous about camping but was something I really enjoyed to do with him I really loved everything you had really family-friendly the store was amazing and the camp kitchen was awesome thanks so much
Aug 26, 2017
Super friendly people, great sites, but too loud from the highway nearby!
Aug 25, 2017
Nous avons été très déçu de notre séjour. Le terrain que nous avions était dans un creux et il était impossible de s'assoir sous l'auvent. Nous étions là pour 10 jours et nous avons demandé de changer de place et on nous a refuser. J'ai eu l'impression que cela dérangeait la bureaucratie. Mon épouse a eu beaucoup de difficultés à se déplacer sur ce terrain
Aug 25, 2017
Our stay at West KOA was awesome. We stayed in the cabin and had clean bed and a partial kitchen. Also, there was fire grill and fire pit for campfire outside which we enjoyed the most. People at the office was really nice and delivered the woods on time. Thanks again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals