Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 3 - October 14

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Email This Campground

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, (Cabins)

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Initially sent to site H2, which felt like it was under the nearby cellphone tower, and space to neighbouring sites (with no trees etc to block the view) was so close we might as well have been camping with them). We honestly would have left and forfeited deposit rather than stay there. Fortunately, helpful staff moved us to C6. Much better, but highway noise is constant and didn't sleep.
Aug 09, 2017
It was awesome.
Aug 08, 2017
It was good had lots for small kids to do. Although my twin teenagers and cousins were bored as not too many options for them to do. Clean facility but dated in comparison to other KOA's that I have stayed at. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 08, 2017
It was a great campground and great cabins There was a couple of power outages just in our cabin so that was unfortunate. But overall experience was fantastic! Lots of activities for kids. Stronger wifi signal would have been nice
Aug 08, 2017
The staff are amazing, lots of activities for the kids. The place is clean.
Aug 08, 2017
Booked a full service site. Our sewer hose, which is fairly long, could not reach the sewer due to the trailer behind us backed in a little too much. The trailer owner was not present. The staff were very helpful.
Aug 08, 2017
Had a good stay.lots of things to do.good for walks.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Amazing staff who did everything to make our stay memorable even going above and beyond to accommodate and fix mix ups.
Aug 07, 2017
Overall the staff was helpful and friendly and it was a decent stay. That said, the washrooms and showers need to be cleaned more thoroughly or frequently.
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice facility
Aug 07, 2017
We had a great time, and the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We didn't get until late in the evening but they were still great to get us checked in and set up at our site. Also the pancakes were amazing!!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
My family had a great stay. Campgrounds,cabins,pool, very clean. Staff very nice & helpful.
Aug 07, 2017
Nice Place, nice People.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly, quiet and a great overnight. Was a very convenient location.
Aug 06, 2017
saw a big improvement this year over past visits
Aug 06, 2017
We loved the staff...so nice and helpful! Our cabin was great as well but we just found it would have been nice to have more things for the kids (bouncy castle, less espensive bike rentals, more accessible pool) and a hot tub for the adults would have been really nice too.
Aug 06, 2017
The amenities in the rooms and camp was fabulous. The staff were supportive and helpful. Overall, very good, well maintained campground. Has our highest recommendation. Their service exceeded our expectations. Keep up the good work!
Aug 06, 2017
The campground is not 5 stars but that is the service.
Aug 06, 2017
We had a wonderful time!!! I want to give Bridget a very big thank you for accommodating me and my daycare kids on our special camping trip, everyone had such fun. Stephanie was amazing and we spoke before hand to arrange some ideas and she had awesome crafts set up and ready for us for when we arrived..and they allowed us to arrive early and had my cabin all ready! Appreciate everything!!
Aug 05, 2017
Look further or bring ear plugs. This camping is very very very noisy.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 04, 2017
Trop bruyant comme camping a cause de l'autoroute. Si c'etait pas du bruit des camions et auto 24 hrs sur 24 ce terrain serait parfait!
Aug 03, 2017
Great place to get-away. close to highway for easy accessibility Staff were friendly at helpful. Will be returning
Aug 01, 2017
Special thank you to staff!
Aug 01, 2017
Noise from highway is very annoying. The lots are extremely close together. The staff members are very friendly and helpful, it was a pleasure meeting them.
Jul 31, 2017
Ça la été vraiment plaisant mais il faudrait faire quelque chose pour atténuer le bruit de l'autoroute pour les tentes car cela empêche de dormir mais sinon sa la bien été et pour les guêpes dans les carré de sable
Jul 31, 2017
we had a great time but feel like the dogs must be on a leash should be inforced a bit more.. and the noise rules as well
Jul 31, 2017
thank you to so kindly friendly staffs!
Jul 31, 2017
Camped with a relative that is diagnosed with ALS. Required handicapped cabin which suited our needs for him. Thank you!
Jul 31, 2017
Extremely helpful upon arrival, friendly and vey geniune staff. Although the site was small, there was plenty for kids to do. We would definately consider a return visit.
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights and everything was great. Friendly and helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
Fun activities for the kids and great customer service all around.
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly folks at the camp site, good location can walk to Campbelville from there, also the Chop house at the Mohawk Inn is nearby within walking distance.
Jul 31, 2017
We had an amazing time! You guys do a great job of planning fun, age appropriate activities for the kids and the staff is super helpful. We can't wait to go back!
Jul 30, 2017
It's a nice campground. With a pool but the washroom wasn't clean enough and garbage was not pick often. But I would come back.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Only disappointment was the highway was very close and you could hear it the entire time.
Jul 27, 2017
It was a nice campground, even though it was a bit of a walk to the bathrooms. The Kamping Kitchen only had hot water 1 day out of 4.
Jul 27, 2017
Notre site était situé juste à côté des poubelles, de la récupération du bois de chauffage, etc. Ce site ne devrait jamais être loué. Odeur désagréable, très bruyant. Passage fréquent. Par contre le camping est très bien entretenu les gens sont accueillants.
Jul 26, 2017
Professional, cabin extremely clean
Jul 26, 2017
Staff was super friendly and welcoming
Jul 25, 2017
Mis à part le bruit camping très bien équipé. Parfait pour nous.
Jul 25, 2017
This staff is friendly and the campground was clean. I would rate this more of a "journey" rather than a "holiday" campground due to noise from the interstate and the layout. It served our needs and we would stay there again.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great place to stay with the kids. The playground needs a serious overhaul. Rebecca was awesome, the kids loved her.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals