Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 3 - October 14

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Email This Campground

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, (Cabins)

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2017
They are doung some upgrades. I think when they are done it will improve the site
Aug 27, 2017
Le personnel est très aimable, tout était parfais! Merci beaucoup!!!
Aug 27, 2017
Fantastic!!!, was our first time in a KOA Campground, and the staff was super nice, the place was clean all around , painless check in, etc. We'll definitely be back. Thank you for such a nice experience.
Aug 27, 2017
I had a bad site..possibly the other sites were better...staff was very nice though...it didn't compare favorably to other koa's I have stayed in
Aug 26, 2017
The staff were amazing,friendly and helpful. They checked in to see if we needed anything and always smiled. Wonderful experience. Well located.
Aug 26, 2017
we liked it very much .but the beds on your couch needs a new one .
Aug 26, 2017
We came to test out a night with our new motorhome. It was a great stay.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
I'm a single mother with one son and was very nervous about camping but was something I really enjoyed to do with him I really loved everything you had really family-friendly the store was amazing and the camp kitchen was awesome thanks so much
Aug 26, 2017
Super friendly people, great sites, but too loud from the highway nearby!
Aug 25, 2017
Nous avons été très déçu de notre séjour. Le terrain que nous avions était dans un creux et il était impossible de s'assoir sous l'auvent. Nous étions là pour 10 jours et nous avons demandé de changer de place et on nous a refuser. J'ai eu l'impression que cela dérangeait la bureaucratie. Mon épouse a eu beaucoup de difficultés à se déplacer sur ce terrain
Aug 25, 2017
Our stay at West KOA was awesome. We stayed in the cabin and had clean bed and a partial kitchen. Also, there was fire grill and fire pit for campfire outside which we enjoyed the most. People at the office was really nice and delivered the woods on time. Thanks again!
Aug 25, 2017
Great spot if you are exploring the towns nearby. Lack of sound barriers between the extremely busy highway and the campground created a lot of noise, day and night. Needs more frequent bathroom checks, it needed supplies. Would have told the office, but they closed at 8. Wood quality extremely poor, especially for price. Full of bugs, hard to catch with fire starters. Ended up giving it away.
Aug 24, 2017
Extremely noisy 24/7 from nearby highway. Sites too close together. Staff is helpful & friendly
Aug 24, 2017
Staff was great and there were plenty of things to do. It was too close to the highway, as such too much noise. We had to move sites because another set of campers hogged the shared part of the site. We walked out our door and were right at their door. Their awning was over our fire pit and was right next to our picnic table. The other half of the shared part of the site was taken by their patio.
Aug 24, 2017
Unfortunately we didn't realize how close the campground was to the 401. It was extremely noisy. This was our mistake. The washroom and shower facilities were very dirty. Dead bugs all along the sides and roof of the shower stalls, clumps of hair all over the floor and the shower curtains were falling apart. We stayed for 3 nights and the showers were certainly not cleaned during our stay.
Aug 23, 2017
I was told by someone who had visited you campsite on one occasion and said they were not impressed. I guess i will stop valuing their opinion. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. The accommodations was very good. I will consider revisiting your site again.
Aug 23, 2017
Our group stayed at Toronto West KOA this past weekend and was pleased the facility. The staff was super friendly and welcoming they went above our expectations. The activities for the kids were awesome - the children had a blast!!! Washrooms and the park were kept clean and tidy. We will surely be back!!
Aug 23, 2017
The cabins were nice but they were not stocked properly the hot water was enough for one shower and then it was called after that there is a major highway that runs right along this which is pretty loud throughout the entire day and into the evening hours also there was blood stains on the sheets when we went to put them on the bed so obviously they are not checking into all of that.
Aug 23, 2017
Felt the campsites were too close to each other and squeezed. The employees in the office were VERY helpful when I asked for info on Toronto; they offered sites to see, traffic times to beware of and great brochures, esp one for Toronto that had a wonderful city map.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
They were very helpful we didn't have a long enough cord for hydro so they lent us one. They were all very friendly too!
Aug 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay. Very well organized. Friendly staff. Booked 2 bedroom cabin. Nice decoration. Enjoyed nice weather.
Aug 22, 2017
The staff was wonderful, the park was very clean although we were not happy with the traffic noise and the small sites for trailers. Not enough privacy, and when we booked online we asked to be very close to the washroom and were not. Alll in all, a good park but not for us
Aug 21, 2017
We were pleased with our stay. The cabin was wonderful, however the one suggestion my mother in law had was that it would be nice to have more shelves.
Aug 21, 2017
Amazing!!!!!! Jonathan was great to the kids and families. The staff in general were overall amazing and quick to attend to your needs.
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the only thing I would recommend is a garbage station for the tent campers or a "pick up time" so garbage can be disposed of without the worry of raccoons coming to visit. I didn't notice any signs pointing to wear garbage stations were located.
Aug 21, 2017
Had a great time in the deluxe cabin. My only critique would be the placement of firepit/patio tables. It felt as though our firepit was on our neighbours site. We were only about 5 feet away from, eating dinner when we were starting our fire. Other than that no complaints. The cabins were beautiful and very clean, had everything you need. Will definetely recommend.
Aug 21, 2017
Must have extension cord for hook up, had to run my water across neighbor's lawn which was a little awkward. Also, very small lot, and very difficult to back in due to narrow road and very thick trees and brush (site 64). Very friendly staff, somebody to help guide was nice, but should be an option, not mandatory. Convenient for traveling to London, Niagara, African Lion Safari.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
First time I have visited and I really loved how kid friendly the site is. I would definitely be visiting again.
Aug 21, 2017
Helpful staff. Clean facilities.
Aug 21, 2017
It was good
Aug 21, 2017
sites are too small and your picnic table is right at your neighbours sewage drain...not very appitizing. Sites are also not flat enough to put a carpet out and sit under an awning
Aug 20, 2017
Friendly staff, well laid out and not crowded. Kids are able to play around the camp with no worry
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
It was ok ! But Nothing special and i was hopping for a cleaner place !!! Floor and bathroom could have been cleaner ... No need for alarm , when somebody is using the weed whacker around cabin at 9h00 am !!!!
Aug 18, 2017
Great! Very friendly & helpful staff. Clean cabin.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
The staff is extremely welcome and willing to help. The site is nice and long. Not very wide. We were disappointed when a newcomer parked next to us and we had both our doors face to face. The only thing that seperated us was the picnic table and we did not know who would get it first. No campers should have thier side doors facing each other. You cant even eat outside on your picnic table alone
Aug 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Very pleasant to just sit by the campfire. Even got to see some critters (raccoon, skunk and chipmunk). The people were friendly and we made some friends.
Aug 16, 2017
Assez beau petit terrain, mais beaucoup trop pres de l'autoroute donc très Et trop bruyant.....Dommage...
Aug 16, 2017
Staff were great. But they could not make up for the small and expensive tent site. Also there was no space between the small sites, and tent location was too close to the gravel roads. Also, second shower facility was not plumbed with hot water. Worst of all was the loud roar of traffic from highway all night and day. Campground is within a 100 yards of busy highway with no sound barriers.
Aug 15, 2017
Our cabin was extremely clean, very nice very spacious the staff is unbelievably friendly from the girls at the desk to the managers and house keeper. I would highly recommend this place even if it's just a mother and a kid going, it's really safe
Aug 15, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. We have never stayed in a deluxe cabin before and really enjoyed it. We have 3 children and there was plenty of room for everyone. We enjoyed having a kitchen and gas grill. The only complaint I have is there was not enough hot water for more than one shower. We turned off the water while shampooing and soaping so we could all have a hot shower.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. WiFi for entirely site would be great.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
I couldn't sleep bcos my tent location was right by Hwy 401 . Management should remove spots which r right by 401 and make it an activity area. Another concern is there are two lakes just two minutes from campsite but no access to lakes . Plz When I choose this location especially for fishing by these lakes but there was no access to lakes. Plz make is accessible which may require cleaning etc
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals