Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 3 - October 14

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Email This Campground

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, (Cabins)

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2018
Lovely site, the folks at the site were great, the only draw back was the 401 next to the site and the vehicle noise other than that the site was great.
Jun 10, 2018
Nice clean site, very level, lots of room. Friendly welcoming staff..
Jun 09, 2018
The stay was lovely - very nice and helpful people. Too bad for the close proximity to the 401 as it is very noisy all the time, but that is certainly no fault of the campground
Jun 08, 2018
The staff are always very friendly and helpful which adds such value to our stay. Thanks
Jun 07, 2018
Lousy weather, great campsite. Thanks.
Jun 06, 2018
enjoyed the Chilliwack cabin. !!
Jun 06, 2018
good staff.-----grounds * (one star) very noisy
Jun 05, 2018
The staff was very courteous and helpful. They contributed to a very nice weekend.
Jun 04, 2018
Hi, The KOA camping was a beautiful experience for my family. Especially when a problem is sorted so smoothly.! I had left my car ignition on, and the battery faded. I asked for help and it turned out to be the owner Shawn himself. He immediately directed his manager Jamie who came within minutes. The washrooms are spotless and hot water in abundance. thanks, we recommend this site to all ! vivek
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very nice campground. Friendly employees...noisy highway was the only negative.
Jun 04, 2018
Nice, small, and quiet. Friendly staff. Clean grounds. If I have to make any complaint, it would be the price of the wood.
Jun 04, 2018
Excellent people, excellent service and excellent facilities and campground.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
We very much enjoyed!!!!
Jun 03, 2018
Excellent
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
We had a nice stay. A lot of active at this camp ground.
May 31, 2018
Friendky stuff, nice Sites. Wasching rooms could need a make over
May 31, 2018
Malheureusement trop loin de Toronto et trop près de l’autoroute!
May 30, 2018
Very pleasant, nice clean bathrooms band showers. Overall clean and quiet facility. Very friendly staff and pleasant place to stay.
May 30, 2018
Nice campground, but a little too close to the highway.
May 29, 2018
Was very encouraged last year what with the new cabins and improvement made. This year, while early in the season, I did not find it as clean as last year and the area around the cabins/cottages had not yet been maintained. I strongly hope it improves as the season goes on.
May 29, 2018
Everything we used was easy. We did after hours check in. Everything was left for us. We found our site, did a quick hook up and settled in for the night. Bathrooms were clean and nicely decorated. Water was hot! Pancake breakfast was worth it! Enjoyed the stay!!
May 29, 2018
Great service
May 29, 2018
May 28, 2018
Great place other than the noise from 401
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Amazing stay. Lots for kids to do. Will be back again!!
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Our stay at the Toronto West KOA was all about convenience. It was one of the closest campgrounds to family members who live in Burlington and Oakville. While all the staff were super friendly and helpful, my main complaint was the serious traffic noise, as the campground is adjacent to the 401highway. The pool was very basic, but the campground was quite clean, and some sites had some large shady
May 28, 2018
If you're looking for areas of improvement, have a look at your pool area - the liner is old and wrinkled, the filters aren't filtering anything out; there were bugs, hair, leaves and sticks floating in it, drowned worms on the bottom. There were two dead chipmunks next to the pool deck as well, but the staff took care of it very quickly. Staff is lovely, grounds otherwise well maintained.
May 28, 2018
May 27, 2018
Nice people, very clean park but the noise from the 401 hwy was unbearably. Even with our coach closed up it was still a sleepless night.
May 27, 2018
May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018
Had a great long weekend with you guys. Staff was amazing. Only thing I would like to mention is that the fire pits are to deep in the ground. We like to cook all our meals on the fire and it was difficult to regulate heat. I also suffer from back pain and it was difficult to get the low to start the fire. But as already said koa made a great impression.
May 25, 2018
Fun and staff was helpful
May 24, 2018
Very Clean, amazing friendly staff!
May 24, 2018
We chose a koa because we thought your standard was higher than than the normal. Koa in barrie was good but toronto was way below standard, it will be a long time before we return.
May 23, 2018
It was a nice clean campground. The washrooms were clean and hot free showers. The kids enjoyed the pool and the rental bikes. A lot to offer. Easy pull thru site. The only negative is the noise from the 401. Build a berm or wall? Otherwise it was awesome. Very friendly, helpful staff.
May 23, 2018
Although the 401 Highway is loud, it also drowns out any noise from the other campers. We had a trailer on site 16 and found it quite private while having a fire at night. Staff was very nice and helpful. Dog park was pretty small. Lots of actvities for kids. Overall we had lots of fun and would visit again soon!!
May 23, 2018
May 22, 2018
The staff was amazing and friendly, sites clean, bathrooms clean. Only big issue for us was the layout and size of our site. Otherwise it was a perfect location for what we needed, our daughter had a gymnastic competition in the city and this was a perfect location to camp and get her to her meet. Even the highway noise you get used to quickly.
May 22, 2018
My only negative comment is that the sites are very small. The facilities were clean and well maintained. Staff were very helpful. We will stay again should the need arise.
May 22, 2018
Too close to 401 lots of highway noise. Sites are small. Like the heated pool and firewood is great! Lots to do for everyone! Thanks for having us �
May 22, 2018
The staff were all very accomodating & helpful. It was our second time staying at Toronto West & it won't be our last.
May 22, 2018
The staff were super friendly and helpful. The park is very clean and well kept. Just not fond of the location as it’s right beside hwy 401. You can clearly hear the traffic constantly. Also the trailer spots are very close together with little to no privacy.
May 22, 2018
Awesome staff, awesome campground. Best customer service. Loved our stay. Will definitely be back.
May 22, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals