Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1523

Info: 905-854-2495

Email

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Tranquillité, bon Wifi
Oct 16, 2017
The campground was great. Really enjoyed the Rustic Cabin. It's a bit close to the 401.
Oct 15, 2017
only stayed one night .... the staff was great ...will make this an annual stopover
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
The campground is very convenient to Toronto ,the sites were excellent ,the staff was great and the washrooms clean . The only downside is the constant noise of the traffic. Would camp again Thanks. Bill
Oct 13, 2017
Ok but not impressed with camp site - backed up to other trailer while many sites open - not sure why they did that And âgreen spaceâ was small piece of hilly grass that our picnic table wobbled on
Oct 12, 2017
The nicest staff in the world. However the conditions of the comfort stations not good, especially the ones down by the cabins. I was there on Thanksgiving and very pleasantly surprised to arrive on Friday to a beautiful Thanksgiving dinner. (C$10).Thanks very much. The noise of the 401 was annoying but not impossible to live with.
Oct 11, 2017
Wow, what a great place and excellent people!! We will be sure to make this a must stop in the future. Way to make people feel welcome, have never had that feeling from any other KOA, you need to be the example to others. Blew us away.
Oct 11, 2017
we enjoyed our camping weekend ,turkey dinner was very good
Oct 11, 2017
Just great !! Reasonable price!!
Oct 10, 2017
Convenient location for our stop over. Staff was VERY helpful !!!
Oct 10, 2017
We chose KOA West Toronto for our maiden voyage as we didn't want to stray too far from home our first time out. Being complete newbies to RV's, we had no idea what we are doing. Randy and Jamie to the rescue! Can't thank them enough for their help and guidance during our stay. The park is clean, staff amazing, and fellow campers friendly. Would stay again. A++++++++++++++
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly service ,clean comfortable cabin , and close to everything.... We have stayed before and will stay again
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very relaxing and fun. My son wants to go back. The staff by far made the stay easy and they were so friendly. 2 things I'd improve about the cabana we stayed at is a larger hot water tank and improve the WIFI connect at the cabins. Other than that the cabin was great! Beds were comfortable, it was great to have both AC and heat. The wood we bought was dry and made for some amazing fires. Thanks
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
The staff were very caring and helped us when asked. We will be back.
Oct 06, 2017
Very pleasant, great park representatives
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
All good. Staff is very good. Counter girls are owsome
Oct 02, 2017
It was a great experience from check-in to check-out! Felt like I was in the presence of family!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
People were wonderful, but the campground is old, noisy (Highway)....no ambience
Oct 02, 2017
we asked if the cabin was heated and she said we don't have heater .
Oct 01, 2017
been stopping here for several years glad to see improvements being made
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
We stayed in a camping cabin, we were there long enough to sleep and eat in the am. We went into the city both days we were there. The cabin was very nice and comfortable. My only problem was there was no drains in the bathhouse and after I took a shower the floor became very slippery.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Very, very noisy, this KOA is right beside Hwy. 401. Staff was great, site was fine but you can't fix the location.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Campground was well maintained, and management we're excellent!! Spots were small and the 401 noise at times was excessive. Check out time at 11am was too early compared to provincial parks at 2pm check out! Would I say again....... no. But in a bind to camp and if I could choose my space ? Maybe. I'll stick to PP parks!
Sep 25, 2017
Staff were amazing! The only thing we would change is the location. Highway was very loud. Also not many families there. Park was all booked but not many families.
Sep 25, 2017
Noice from 401 traffic is quite loud.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We came in to the experience unsure of what to expect, but were immediately blown away everything. The cabins are incredibly clean - far more so than most hotels! We had everything that we needed during our stay and much more... Can't wait to come back again soon!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
We enjoyed the campground very much, it was nice and clean, big sites the people were very friendly and helpful, I especially liked that you were escorted to your campsite and even helped to set up, cable tv would have been nice, but on the whole enjoyed our stay
Sep 22, 2017
What a delightful facility! I'm sure we had the best site in the place. Nice long pad. Huge patio and table. Very accommodating staff. We came up for our daughter's wedding and this place made everything a breeze. Got to visit with old friends, show off our new full timers' fifth wheel. Weather was gorgeous. We'll be back.
Sep 21, 2017
Cabin was very clean. Friendly staff as always.
Sep 21, 2017
The showers were so dirty and the water was always cold, there were no windows in the bathroom so it was always so humid and smelly. The toilet paper was even damp because of it.They say they have wifi but the site I was in it 'didn't reach' terribly close to other sites. Will not be back to this KOA and will not recommend to anyone.
Sep 20, 2017
Found the pool was closed despite it being a very warm weekend and the website had shown the pool was open til Sep 17th one week before my arrival, I was highly displeased. With speaking to the A+ Staff this was all the owners decision despite the staffâs advise. The Owner is cheap, and does not think of his paying guests, and just thinks about the Money. Would like to say more no characters
Sep 20, 2017
Staff were awesome, bathrooms super clean.. but location so close to the highway makes it not very appealing. Unfortunately we probably won't come back.
Sep 20, 2017
I was not impressed with the bathrooms down the hill where we needed to go.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Booked a serviced tent site for 3 nights starting September 15, 2017...upon being directed to our site, took one look at it and knew we couldn't stay... 1. Site so small and uneven there was no way we would be able to set up tent and screen room 2. So very very close to neighbours if I stood with arms out I could touch their tents Forfeited the $135 I paid and moved to another campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals