Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 8

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Reserve: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Info: 905-854-2495

Email This Campground

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2018
Stayed last weekend for a "Girls Glamping Weekend". Staff were friendly, site was nice and big, with patio and patio table and chairs. Pool was perfect for cooling down. We will definitely be back!!!
Aug 13, 2018
Aménagements sanitaires très propres. Défaut majeur de configuration, nous faisons face à nos voisins et partageons le même mini-espace gazonné, ce qui réduit notre intimité. Terrain minuscule, le rond pour le feu de notre voisin arrière était si proche que s’il avait fait un feu, j’aurais eu peur que la peinture lève sur mon motorisé.
Aug 13, 2018
Terrain d'excellente qualité : propreté, respect des voisins, piscine, propreté des salles de bain et des douches, accès à une buanderie, etc. Le bruit constant causé par la proximité de l'autoroute nous a cependant agacé.
Aug 13, 2018
Staff were very friendly but for a KOA it is very run down.
Aug 13, 2018
The camp ground was clean and well maintained. Staff was awesome.We ran into an issue where we needed fairly quick resolution and one of the staff came by and helped us immediately and with a smile.Each time we saw during out stay there, always smiling.Showers/bathrooms, were great. A cool fundraiser pancake breakfast was held Sunday which was a nice way to leave. Downside- sites were close.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
We enjoyed the campground. Well kept and quiet. We will be back for sure.
Aug 13, 2018
Too many people close to each other Too noisy People loud all night Dirty pool
Aug 13, 2018
Staff is okay but the back bathrooms are old and dirty. The kabin we stayed in wasn't great. The bench and chairs were terribly broken. And it rained which I know they can't help but the firepit flooded because it was dug in a dip in the site
Aug 12, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful at the office, exceeded my expectations. No propane BBQ as advertised for the deluxe cabin. Charcoal BBQ unusable as grate was not for cooking food, but for holding pots. Kindling sold in bags was burls and pieces that looked like they had been in mud. Not dry, usable kindling. Enjoyed the rustic nature sounds of the 401. (Kidding)
Aug 12, 2018
A staff that went over and above the standards to make sure we were comfortable, satisfied and relaxed throughout our stay. Katie was amazing to deal with and did all she could for us. Cheers to the Toronto West KOA Staff.
Aug 12, 2018
Our stay was made unpleasant by a clogged shower drain which meant we couldn’t use the shower in our deluxe cabin. Not sure why I paid so much money to rent a deluxe cabin when the benefits of showering were not available.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Too much highway noise, otherwise good.
Aug 11, 2018
This is an old old park that is showing its age in a lot of ways, specifically the management. There comes a time when it shows that they’ve been there too long. There are several hazards around the campground for example the missing pieces of fence that separate the campground from Highway 401. I likely won’t go back there.
Aug 11, 2018
Our stay was great. One recommendation would be to repair broken kids play area in the cabin village. Safety is a concern.
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Amazing staff was very professional thank you for the experience we will be back
Aug 10, 2018
The staff were great. Our only complaint was the service, we paid for 20amp service, however wasn’t able to use the full service as the iutlet was shared with another camper. Because of this we’re unable to run the ac on a very hot weekend.
Aug 10, 2018
the campsite itself was allright but the highway was very near, much noise on the campsite. For the washrooms: we have better on a KOA campsite. I recommend to modernize the facilities.
Aug 09, 2018
Great other than traffic noise. Staff wonderful!
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Garbage bin should be available more
Aug 08, 2018
excellent stay; many family members rented KOA Deluxe Kabins, RV & tent sites for our large family reunion and all were quite pleased with their choices! Deluxe Kabins were clean & well-stocked with all linens, towels; queen bed & fluffy pillows extremely comfortable; kitchen very well stocked for cooking; staff very friendly & efficient, very quick to address any question or concern;
Aug 08, 2018
It s a beautiful park and nice cabins
Aug 08, 2018
Lots are long but very narrow. You could be camping face to face with a stranger (awning to awning) or have their sewer hooked up under your picnic table. We reserved our lot back in January and requested to be camping next to my parents and uncle. We have emails stating that we are reserved on a lot next to them, however upon arrival we found out we were 6-7 lots further away.
Aug 08, 2018
We had an excellent stay at the campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to our next visit in September.
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
1- le conjoin de la Mme Joanne qui travaille à la comptabilité est vraiment très gentil : toujours souriant et prêt pour vous renseigner vous aider et voir au bien être de tous 2- la seule chose est le bruit de l’autoroute et la distance pour toute commodité
Aug 08, 2018
We have been going there for a few years and so far a couple of times this season.The staff are great.Lots are very nice and clean.We enjoyed our stays always.
Aug 08, 2018
Stayed for a night on a camp ground and some people were blasting the music all night, called concierge no one picked up. The people who work there are awesome.
Aug 07, 2018
Cabins were very, clean,had all the amenities one could want, staff were very friendly and helpful. Very happy to hear we will be celebrating the next two family reunions at Toronto west KOA. Only wish I could have had wifi at my cabin. That would be my only complaint. Other than that the park was well kept and the family had a great time. Thank you for accommodating us.
Aug 07, 2018
It was great. Apart from a few things missing in our cabin (mentioned on the website but not available), we made it work so we could enjoy our stay
Aug 07, 2018
Campground was good. Our Cabin was not the greatest (C3). It was very dusty when we got there. I have to clean it to make it feel clean. Under the bed was awful.lots of stuff left behind from previous campers,like a sock ,an empty bag of potato chips,very obvious that they don't clean it well.lots of cob webs on the corners.cabin has strong smell. Handle on water faucet was broken- Safety
Aug 07, 2018
Camping Cabin was ok. Liked the kitchen and washroom close to the Cabin but the road is not asphalted so the dust were all on us each time vehicle passes by. We didn’t feel like sitting or eating outside the cabin because of the dust. Not so many amenities so there was less activity to do.
Aug 07, 2018
The only negative is that it is so close to the 401. Noisy. Park is very clean
Aug 07, 2018
great place to camp, recommendation would be to level the locations where the picnic tables are located and leveling these to be the same as the gravel. Uneven ground is dangerous for losing your footage and also a higher risk of ankle sprainage or worse. I can attest to this happening many years ago with the same scenario tearing the ligaments in my ankle. Something to consider.
Aug 07, 2018
Friendly staff and attentive to keeping the park neat. Bathrooms were very clean and easy to use.
Aug 07, 2018
Alway impressed with the activities for the kids. Was a little disappointed with the fact that i had requested a site near the pool and main playground. Was put all the way in the back near what seemed to be a family reunion. But when i would walk by, there was plenty of open sites. It was a very long walk for my daughter which is only 4 years old
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Traffic moved waaaaay too quickly on site. Your staff was the worst, setting a poor example for how driving should be done on such a small campground with vehicles parked all over the place. I was concerned for the safety of my 2 year old toddler.
Aug 07, 2018
The activities for the weekend were creative and fun for all ages. Employees were very welcoming and it was easy to set up and feel at home for the weekend. Would definitely return!
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
I wish there was a grill frame in a fire place.
Aug 06, 2018
We made the reservations for this KOA back in February. When we arrived, our four campers were not together even though the KOA reservationist knew that we were travelling together. The campground is next to a MAJOR highway and very loud all the times. While the workers are friendly and the campground is clean, we would not stay there again.
Aug 06, 2018
Had an excellent time, very clean park and great staff. Thank you
Aug 06, 2018
We stayed a week at this campground. It was alright overall but not great. We started out with issues positioning our trailer because people in sites adjacent to ours did not position themselves correctly. We were given limited assistance to remedy this. Our key faub didn’t workFurther, the braker would flip regularly - could not have a/c, lights, water heater on. Disappointing experience overal
Aug 06, 2018
Le service était excellent! Ils ont bien résolu nos problèmes avec efficacité! Une belle expérience que je vais raconter à tout mes proches. Merci .
Aug 06, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals