Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 8

Reserve: 905-854-2277

Reserve: 905-854-2277

Info: 905-854-2277

Info: 905-854-2277

Email This Campground

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 05, 2018
Had issues with having to reset breaker on shore connections numerous times and the lid on electrical box was concrete and very heavy to lift. Told staff but all they did was show me how to reset breaker. Luckily it was not too hot for our dogs which we left in our RV. Otherwise park was clean. Lots of areas to walk our dogs.Staff was very friendly but felt they could have moved us.
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Due to an error in the Ontario Koa listings, a booking was made for us even though the campsite was closed. We appreciate that every effort was made to accommodate us, with site directions left at the gate, lights on and facilities open.
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
We had to change sites...our #16 had the garbage/recycling station on it :( our #37 was better. However, there was a leak on our water tap we had to turn it off. Sites were just waaaay toooo open for my liking. Great for those passing through T.0. Turkey/ham dinner was really nice.
Oct 11, 2018
Great location but very cramped with tiny sites and no space between cabins. Our cabin was clean minus the blood that was on our comforter when we pulled the sheet back. We used the hot plate to heat the cabin because the heater didn't work. There wasn't enough hot water for 2, 5min showers unless they were lukewarm. For the price and location not too bad though.
Oct 10, 2018
Great stay, the weather was not on our side but otherwise was very good.
Oct 09, 2018
Wonderful staff, friendly and attentive, lots of programs for children, washrooms clean and tidy, great Thanksgiving dinner
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
See my review and pictures on Google. I gave this KOA a 3 Star on your site, only because I'm comparing it to the KOA at Okeechobee. I know, no fair comparison lol.
Oct 09, 2018
Owners here are wonderful! Great thanksgiving dinner. Sites are very small and hookups were on the opposite sides. Sewer on far side and hydro and water on door side. So we walked out our door and the two water and hydro hookups plus ours were about 10 feet from our door. Very awkward and wet due to the dripping pipes. All the water would run right into our site all weekend.
Oct 09, 2018
It was pretty rainy so didn't really get to enjoy the campground.. Didn't have any campfires. That's not the campgrounds fault. Only negative is that it's so close to the 401 so you here the traffic.. noise all the time. Otherwise it's a great place.. Lots of activities for family.
Oct 09, 2018
My only complaint is that your fireplaces are in the lousiest locations. They are either under trees or at the very end of the boulevard such that they make it difficult for rigs to turn sharply enough to get onto the roadway without hitting them.
Oct 09, 2018
We had a great time. The Thanksgiving dinner was very good. Our site was very long and I liked the stone. Very nice!
Oct 09, 2018
Super welcoming! Very friendly and clean. The invitation to share a Thanksgiving meal for a small donation was incredible! We stayed in the deluxe cabins. They were extremely close together and the campsite itself was very close to the highway which makes "getting away from it all" difficult. As a transient site, it is a a good location. We rented the pedal bikes. Lots of activites for kids!
Oct 09, 2018
Great place, great staff, nice campsites.
Oct 09, 2018
We came on the last Saturday of the season, it was raining on and off but the cabin was spacious and provided enough room for our kids to play, we were also right beside the park which allowed the kids to run and play while we sat by our fire and watched, the pancake breakfast was huge the next morning and delicious! We can’t wait to go back next year many many times !
Oct 08, 2018
Wonderfull cabin. Friendly staff. Great Thanksgiving dinner.
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Thank you
Oct 06, 2018
Nice KOA, but noisy with the road traffic nearby.
Oct 06, 2018
We stayed one night. Plenty of room between campers and certainly the 401 noise did not bother us at all.
Oct 05, 2018
Present stay
Oct 03, 2018
Nice clean orderly camp. Love the staff.
Oct 02, 2018
We more than loved our stay at your campsite. We rented a cabin and brought our daughter and her hubby and our son and his wife. We are definitely coming back again - we all had sooooo much fun! The cabin was so spotless the kids said it was cleaner than any hotel we have ever stayed in!!!! The staff were totally friendly too!
Oct 02, 2018
This is our favourite KOA to date!
Oct 01, 2018
We stayed in a chilliwack cabin and it was better than expected! The bathroom and bedrooms are surprisingly spacious. The staff were incredibly welcoming and friendly. We were pleasantly surprised at how many trees there were. We will definitely go back for tent camping!
Oct 01, 2018
BeingTi from Michigan and the Lions were on SNF it would have been nice to watch them on Cable ABC. However, your internet did fine with the online radio out of Detroit. Thanks for the camping experience.
Oct 01, 2018
We were staying in one of the cabins, which unfortunately is located in the park very close to Hwy #401. The noise from the heavy trucks all night made for a broken sleep. Next time, ear plugs,
Oct 01, 2018
Loved it. Very clean. Wish it wasn't necessarily so close to the highway, but nothing you can do about that.
Oct 01, 2018
I had such a great time with my girlfriends! Can’t wait until next time!
Oct 01, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA before, and the staff are always very friendly! One of the reason we like KOA is for the pancake breakfast on Sunday and the Saturday night movie. Unfortunately because of the fall camping and not as many people at the KOA neither of these ran...the kids were disappointed and it would have been nice to know ahead of time. Otherwise a great stay!
Sep 30, 2018
nice comfortable place, noticed more upgrades to the grounds and facilities each year we stop by
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Fine stay
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
IO stayed in the Deluxe Cabin area and found them to be quite nice
Sep 27, 2018
Managers were so positive and so very helpful. When we checked in we were invited to contact them after hours if we needed help. Restrooms were spotless. Laundry room was spotless. Well liked the campground and we liked the management. Yes, the roadway is noisy. We could manage that and we stayed there to visit Toronto. Roadway noise was not a problem or distraction for us.
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Beautiful cabin, warm, cozy, very clean,all amenities, beautiful patio table to sit at, had an amazing time just wish it was longer. Thank you so much. You will see us again. Barb Hamlet (stayed in Hemlock cabin).
Sep 25, 2018
The cabins are clean and well maintained. They come fully stocked, which is great. You don't need to bring much with you. For someone looking to get away for a few days and relax, this place is excellent. I will definitely be returning to stay again.
Sep 25, 2018
Great staff. Thanks
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
We love to get away from home , not too far, we always stayed at K O A . Hopefully will be back soon . It is nice , quiet and nobody bothers you. Had a really nice , relaxing weekend. Thank -you K O A
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Very nice quite easy to find and great accommodation
Sep 20, 2018
Great place to stay when visiting Toronto and Niagara Falls
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals