Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2017
Hard rain& we were put in a more expensive sight at no charge. Good people.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
We only stayed for one night but it was a very nice place.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
short I would stay there again
Sep 22, 2017
Thank you
Sep 22, 2017
Quiet place
Sep 21, 2017
Thank you for mailing us our surge protector !!!!r
Sep 20, 2017
Our 44' rig fit into the spot, however, we were put into a spot that was occupied and had to back it up 3 spots to get into an unoccupied spot. Along with that, the pickup had to be parked behind the rig, so a little inconvenient with the layout of the roads. Would suggest scrubbing the toilets more often. Aside from these things, it's a nice, quiet KOA.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Everything was good.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Was just used as a stop over on my way home but will be back for an extended stay in the future
Sep 18, 2017
Love the spacious sites and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay. We will be back
Sep 18, 2017
The grounds were well kept and the staff was very friendly. The Bathhouse was a little dated but very clean and no issues with hot water. We really liked that it s was easy to get to downtown Toledo quickly but were able to return tot he rustic setting of the campground for relaxing evenings.
Sep 18, 2017
Quite and peaceful. Very nice nice stay
Sep 18, 2017
Nice, easy campground if you are just passing through. About 6-10 miles off 75. Lots of pull-thrus. Pretty setting, especially towards the back of the campground. Bathrooms could use some updating and could be cleaner.
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. It was a little tight getting my 45 ft Entegra in. Electrical was good
Sep 17, 2017
Worst KOA park we have stayed in 40 years of motorhoming.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Came in late, left earily. Never used the shower or toilets so I couldn't say anything about them. Pretty place. Easy in and out, nice that someone was at office until 8pm
Sep 17, 2017
Nice campground, wonderful activities for children and families. Kids had the freedom to play and enjoy themselves with a freedom seldom seen these days. We had a big scout group next to us who didn't bother us in the least. Very nice place.
Sep 16, 2017
Loved our site - very spacious and beautiful scenery. Great place to walk our dogs.
Sep 16, 2017
ice folks, dated campground
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
A happy clean campground, older but OK.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
old, poorly maintained.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
We really liked this place
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Site #602 is a very nice site, except for the electric hook-up that is blocked by a big green cylinder of some kind. We had a hard time attaching our cord...the green thing was right in the way. Same with the cable connection, which was below the electric box. All the other sites had the green thing on the opposite side of the power pedestal. Other than that, it was great...very spacious!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The green thing is from the cable company.
Sep 11, 2017
FIrst, I will say that our site 605 was great. other than that they campground is very dirty (restrooms and ground are not well maintained). they pads are not the least bit level, pot holes everywhere on the roads. Staff was helpful, not overly friendly like most KOA campgrounds. We don't have small children so the lack of activities was not a big deal.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
I like this place
Sep 11, 2017
The stay was great liked the quiet camp ground. Kids loved the park as well
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals