Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Thank you
Aug 07, 2017
This is a great overnight stop. Close to I90
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
I had a very pleasant stay, nice pool shower n bathroom very clean all n all nice time
Aug 07, 2017
Extremely overpriced nightly rate. But we enjoyed ourselves. Had friendly campers all around us. One toilet was out of order, and the one I went to was out of paper. But overall it was a enjoyable stay.
Aug 07, 2017
My kids loved the pool, close to the zoo.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Easy to find, close to interstate but not to close
Aug 06, 2017
Well run, clean campground
Aug 06, 2017
We liked it, and we'll be back if we get this way.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Friendly staff, nicely shaded tent sites, clean and pleasant swimming pool, not too much highway noise (though lots of crickets!). Middle shower in men's restroom had no hot water for some reason.
Aug 05, 2017
Have stayed here a number of times. Great for an overnight stay or longer if you business on this side of Toledo.
Aug 04, 2017
Great pool. Patient and helpful staff with us new campers. Inexpensive and clean laundry. Great time!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
clean park
Aug 04, 2017
I told the owner it was a nice place, especially the deluxe pull throughs.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Only one bathroom/shower location and they smelled like the sewers were backing up. Lost power and water. Only stayed for the night and was still less than pleasant for that.
Aug 03, 2017
Friendly and spacious
Aug 03, 2017
Not bad campground but the roads in the campground have large ruts and need to be fixed.
Aug 03, 2017
Not near groceriy or fuel service which I think should be there for your Journey KOA. Otherwise, thought 52.50 was a bit much even for full hook ups.
Aug 02, 2017
Cost is too high at $37, without tax, a night. Bathrooms needed cleaning. Lost electric for a number of hours so no bathroom or shower worked. It was a nice campsite otherwise. Just don't plan to use KOA anymore. Was here 2 nights.
Aug 02, 2017
We were all not there overnight . It's a clean campsite . It's small . But staff was very friendly .
Aug 02, 2017
very hard to find with no KOA signs. Thank goodness for GPS. Not well maintained and no electricity or water in am. No coffee before we hit the road or shower!
Aug 02, 2017
A decent overnight place to stay on our jaunt to the east coast, but I wouldn't be interested in staying for any extended time. The woman was very quick to answer the message left regarding reserving a spot and was very courteous. Easy to find and paperwork was easily located having checked in after hours. However, woke to no power and no running water in the morming and no sign of owners.
Aug 02, 2017
We were just stopping on our way home. The site was level, and a pull through perfect for over night!
Aug 02, 2017
This is an OK overnight stop,but not for family camping. Restrooms needed serious cleaning.
Aug 02, 2017
Clean, quiet, nice old campground.
Aug 01, 2017
The bathrooms were not very well cared for
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice and quiet KOA. We stayed in our motorhome - sites large enough. My only complaint is that the roads needs to be scraped. VERY bumpy!! Nice trees, shade.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice, easy to get to from the highway.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice campsites
Jul 31, 2017
Good size sites. Convenient location. Helpful and efficient staff. No complaints.
Jul 31, 2017
It was ok for an overnight but don't think I would stay there for several days. Lots of potholes on the roads leading to the campsite. Water was very cloudy so didn't drink it. Our site was very wide so had lots of space.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The water has air bubbles which dissipate quickly. They are not harmful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy