Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Info: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email This Campground

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All, Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2018
Pool closed. Very sad as it was HOT!
Oct 01, 2018
Campsite was very clean and organized. Plenty of shade. We did not use any of the bathhouses, so we can't comment on those. The new owners and office personnel we're friendly and very helpful. This site is a great place to go and relax with none of the distractions of the bigger resort-type KOA's. See ya next year!!!
Oct 01, 2018
My wife and I have only stayed at two other KOAs prior. Both late in the season. We chose this one because it was right on our route to Maine. I made reservations online prior. When we arrived we saw no firearms allowed signs. This was an issue because we were on a hunting trip. We just ignored the signs and left as planned in the morning. I wish the rule was posted online as a warning.
Oct 01, 2018
Good place for a overnight stay
Sep 30, 2018
Only complaint was the bathroom - a bit dirty and very noisy.
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
As always it was a great stay. We love KOA campgrounds. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Sep 29, 2018
Tent camping should be away from r v campers...restroom was not kept very clean, out of toilet paper a couple of days it is an antiquated restroom that needs some serious update...i realize this is your first season and hope you take these as constructive criticisms. I would not come back until these things are updated and changed.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Just an overnight stay. Very accommodating.
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Nice and quiet. No problems. Great time. Very clean. It just wasn't long enough. We will be back. Wish there was more kids activities but other than that it was relaxing.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Personnel were accommodating & helpful, as somehow our online reservation was for wrong night. They still gave us an available site for our 32' motor home. The sites are very close together (both side by side & front to back). Disappointed that on Friday night a neighbor site blasted country music until 11:00 pm. Walking around campground road in evening we came upon a man peeing facing us.
Sep 24, 2018
The customer service folks at the campground are amazing. The lady working the front counter was so helpful (Feel bad that I don't remember her name) in getting us transferred to a FHU site and giving us directions to and from the campground. Yes, this is a koa journey, but the service at this campground is RESORT level stuff. BTW, more to do in Toledo then we imagined.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Drunk and disorderly neighbors were not evicted from park. Very loud, even past 11 PM. Called number on campground document provided by them without response. Had to call 911. Next morning manager was full of excuses. Inept. This should NOT be a KOA campground.
Sep 22, 2018
We just stayed overnight & left early in the morning.
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Nice campground with easy pull through sites.
Sep 20, 2018
Very nice facilities.
Sep 20, 2018
Very nice and accommodating staff, they did their best to assist us in a very difficult situation. We were there earlier in the year and were disappointed, but the franchise was sold and the new owners are doing their best to improve it.
Sep 19, 2018
Pleasant staff. Pull thru premium sites had ample space between them. Cement patio was a nice feature. Bathrooms clean but in need of updating.
Sep 19, 2018
This was an AMAZING place to stay!! Wish we could have stayed longer!! Very friendly staff, beautiful sites and grounds, many things to do!!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Loved staying there and will book again
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Bathhouse and campground were spotless and very well kept. Good job and my compliments to their hard work
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
We enjoyed the cleanliness of this KOA. It's not near a loud freeway so it was quiet and very peaceful too.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very friendly staff! Smaller campground, but larger individual campsites than we normally see. It was a very quiet weekend when we were there, we had a great time!
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice staff. They were especially nice to the kids and made them feel special. The 2 room cabin was nice. There was a sign in the bathroom stating that they will be updating soon. Could do a little better on the firewood bundles to keep guests from looking outside the park for a better deal on wood.
Sep 17, 2018
Driveway needs fixed and sites need some updating. They did work with us to upgrade to full service site
Sep 17, 2018
Bathrooms were clean a bit old. Great shady sites.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
The family that checked us in and took us to our spot were very nice and welcoming.
Sep 16, 2018
Very nice little campgrounds. Easy in and out. Staff was very friendly. The store they have had a lot of things you may need for camping. Very enjoyable
Sep 16, 2018
A lot of dogs. One barked constantly. The owners left it in the coach while they were out and about.
Sep 16, 2018
We had a very pleasant stay. Staff was wonderful and amenities were very satisfactory
Sep 15, 2018
Super nice people & facilities!
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Friendly staff, clean campground. Bathrooms could have been upgraded. Men's Room Exhaust fan sounded like it was coming undone but the facilities were clean. Under new management and they are trying very hard to catch up so give 'em a break and drop in here. A little difficult to find from the freeway but worth the effort.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Wet but that was not your fault for sure, campground was fine and all. Thank You, Len
Sep 11, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals