Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 27, 2017
A very safe place and friendly with helpful staff. Camp sites are a little too close for our liking. But maybe that is just us.
Jan 27, 2017
Toujours propre et accueillant.
Jan 27, 2017
My family and I enjoyed the friendly and very accommodating office staff at this KOA. However, some staff in the laundry had a problem with us using more than one dryer even though they had 4 broken machines! This is not the norm for us in KOAs as everyone is usually so friendly! Also the bathrooms could use some better cleaning and service.The location is great. Thanks to the office staff!
Jan 27, 2017
Bad internet
Jan 25, 2017
Dave was especially helpful.
Jan 24, 2017
The area where nightly campers were staying was nice. There was a section where people appear to be living was not very nice. The one of the nights we were there the police came to the long term camper section.
Jan 23, 2017
Campground is "tired" and not kept up well. One end of the campground appears to be permanent residents and is a very "junky" and unpleasant area . Spaces are very close together. Liked the concrete pads, tables were nice. Dave in office was a super guy>
Jan 23, 2017
Dave, Michelle, Kyle & the rest of the crew are great! They went above & beyond to accomodate us and make our stay awesome! We'll be back, see you next year!
Jan 23, 2017
It was a hot mess. Starting with they had given our site away to someone else and had the wrong credit card on file for us. There were to many RV's and all sites were doubled up. Our electric box kept tripping because it couldn't even handle the output so we were constantly having to go out and flip it. The store was a joke and had no provisions to speak of. I will never stay here again
Jan 22, 2017
Employees were all friendly and more than helpful checking in. Bathrooms and showers were clean. Some of the Long stay campers should be made to clean up their areas
Jan 21, 2017
Have been there since September I notice the part was not secure around like most of the KOA I have seen. But the staff and owner make up for it greatly. Everyone was wonderful.The roads are a little narrow. They do need more padded sites. Will recommended.
Jan 21, 2017
We stayed for three nights and were quite disappointed in the upkeep of this facility. At our site (#32) we The landscaping was terrible. Fallen leaves were not cleaned up, shrubs and small trees were not trimmed or in good health. Our site had plumbing pipes above ground that were either disconnected or unexplainable as to why they were there. Infrastructure is old and not well cared for.
Jan 21, 2017
Nice spot, but wi-fi left a lot to be desired.
Jan 19, 2017
As always the staff was very helpful and friendly. The site was very clean and well kept.Even the squirrels were well mannered and friendly.
Jan 18, 2017
Very friendly, able to answer all questions we had.
Jan 18, 2017
Clean, quiet, great staff, very nice place to stay!
Jan 16, 2017
This could be a great KOA, but it had too many rundown "permanent" rv's needs lots of TLC! Our site was one of the few really nice sites.
Jan 15, 2017
Disappointed that Shuffleboard court was covered with solar cells for pool & pool wasn't very warm. Too many permanents with old trailers that should be relocated behind fence.
Jan 13, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 11, 2017
NEEDS GROUNDS CARE
Jan 09, 2017
It was fine but they put us in the wrong spot
Jan 08, 2017
Love the campground! People very nice to deal with and great lots.
Jan 07, 2017
A lot of traffic noise and campground seemed older and a bit run down
Jan 07, 2017
Kampground is fantastic. Owner's bubble seems just a wee bit off center. .......😜
Jan 06, 2017
Great park They had great pull thur's
Jan 04, 2017
Clean bathrooms convenient location to interstate 95. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Clean restrooms and showers. Sites were clean and concrete pads.
Jan 03, 2017
The lady behind the counter was very helpful. She even upgraded our campsite for no extra charge and gave me directions to the local library. Very good customer service!
Jan 03, 2017
Great KOA - I just wish it wasn't near a very busy road. Very clean and friendly staff!
Jan 02, 2017
very friendly and helpful crew
Jan 01, 2017
We had a nice time. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location.
Jan 01, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
We had an awesome sight,the staff were friendly and helpful. Very clean facilities and grounds. Would definitely recommend the campground.
Dec 31, 2016
Campground was clean, hosts were friendly, directed us to our site and helped guide us in. Sites are a little close together
Dec 30, 2016
The site was a bit tight but overall ok. What concerned us was the no no no no no to almost everything including dogs. Hard to walk them on the perimeter when your site is not close to there. Since almost everyone who rv's travels with animals especially dogs being a bit more dog friendly would be advised. We understand how KOA's work since we stay almost exclusively. Most are more K9 friendly.
Dec 30, 2016
Crowded and close, highway noise. Clean bathrooms.
Dec 28, 2016
The roads were a little narrow but the director new exactly how to get us in. Thanks!
Dec 27, 2016
Christmas dinner and fellowship was beyond our wildest expectations. Thank You for such a memorable event
Dec 21, 2016
Staff was very nice. Women at chech in was extremely informative. She explained the benefits of joinong KOA so we did. The laundry was nice and clean. However the washing machines took forever to fill. Definately need maintenance cleaning.
Dec 19, 2016
Good comfy place
Dec 15, 2016
very nice place to stay . very freindly
Dec 14, 2016
nice plCE
Dec 12, 2016
Nice campground, limited space and they need to update or improve their laundry.Very nice staff.
Dec 10, 2016
It served the purpose, the park Was old and all the facilities was out dated, the people was somewhat nice, just not personal at all (stand off) but that wasn't really a problem, it was convenient being right off I-95,
Dec 08, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly staff with an ideal location.
Dec 07, 2016
Unfortunately my stay was shorten by heath issues. My time there was great and the staff was excellent
Dec 06, 2016
We were specing out a RV club trip. The campground was very nice and clean with very friendly and helpful staff. they give us great hints on where to go and what to do and see all around Cape Kennedy.
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
Great stay and hope to go back soon.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy