Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 25, 2017
Awesome cabin...very enjoyable
Apr 17, 2017
The campground was clean, quiet, and very nice. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only thing that was disturbing was the floor in cabin was not clean, if the floors were washed better, the stay would have been perfect, other than that it was great!
Apr 14, 2017
It was our first time staying at a KOA. Our Kabin was clean & my kids were very excited about the space. The campground looked well-kept & the pool was perfect temperature. All of the staff we met were super friendly! We're already planning our next stay at a KOA!
Apr 14, 2017
Only reason why its not a 5 is because they make you bring your own linens. Deluxe cabin should have sheets, towls, and pillows. Other than that great KOA.
Apr 09, 2017
The bed in the cabin was the most uncomfortable and noise bed I have ever slept in. My wife and I had to sleep on the futon which was not quite as uncomfortable as the bed. There were also roaches in the kitchen drain and on the counter.
Apr 03, 2017
Stayed one night & loved it. Clean & great staff. Saved us almost 100 bucks opposed to staying @ a hotel/motel. Thanks KOA! Well be doing this again.
Mar 30, 2017
Unfortunately the campground is right next to the highway. So also at night it's very loud.
Mar 27, 2017
Not the nicest KOA we've stayed at, but not terrible either. The bathrooms were okay as far as cleanliness but could use a little help. The store was stocked with very little so you would be better off the drive somewhere if you need supplies in a pinch. The staff was very friendly and outgoing.
Mar 27, 2017
Great location, close to Ocean, NASA and bird watching. The cabins are a nice and clean.
Mar 25, 2017
We loved the cabin and may never go back to a tent again!
Mar 23, 2017
my wife and I had wonderful time and looking forward to next year
Mar 23, 2017
Pool was broken. Games room was needed a game for kids to play. Close to Kennedy Space Centre is the best part.
Mar 20, 2017
We only stayed one night but enjoyed it. Clean cabin and showers
Mar 19, 2017
I would have loved if they told me ahead of time that the pool would be closed because that's about the only thing the kids could have done there, other than the play ground for the smaller ones. My teenage son and niece got bored after building a fire and nothing else to do. I spent $$ outside to do things so I believe I over paid for my stay. It was like a motel and have to go out for fun.
Mar 17, 2017
We really enjoyed the little cabin. It is very cozy with good beds and enough room indoors and out for sitting, sleeping and eating. Restrooms were clean and very adequate. A little too much highway noise. We enjoyed exploring sites in the area and all would have been perfect if the nasty bugs hadn't done so much biting and leaving me miserable. Thank you, Dean and staff for seeing to our needs.
Mar 01, 2017
Camp grounds were neat and tidy. Staff is friendly and helpful. Nice job men!
Feb 27, 2017
Stayed in a kabin that was great. We had forgotten some essentials, and the staff worked with us to make sure we had everything we needed!
Feb 27, 2017
My first time staying in a KOA Campground or in a cabin my grandchildren with me and they love the whole idea. And we plan to do it again next year if not sooner.
Feb 27, 2017
Great staff!! And awesome kabin!
Feb 25, 2017
Great cabin great employees.
Feb 25, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Great location. Just off I95. Relaxed environment to stay yet minutes away from activities and destinations for all ages.
Feb 21, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here!! Never disappointed!!
Feb 20, 2017
We had a great time staying in Kabin #9! Highlights: the porch swing, the grill and the pool! The owner was also really nice.
Feb 14, 2017
This is a older KOA but kept up. The bathroom was always clean, very nice people that run it. One person in particular was Trina,who went out of her way to take care of getting the bulbs changed that burned out in the cabin I stayed in. This is my second stay at this park and I will go back.
Feb 11, 2017
Great staff! Kind and very helpful. Beautiful mature oaks line the entire kampground to remind you of old Florida, fantastic!
Feb 08, 2017
Ok value for money
Feb 07, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
Comfortable little cabin. Good location, 15.5 miles to the Merritt Island Wildlife refuge. Thank you.
Dec 24, 2016
I enjoyed my stay, the cabin was very nice as well as the campground and the staff.Next time I'm in the area I would definitely stay here again.
Dec 13, 2016
Staff is friendly and funny. Cabins were very comfortable!
Nov 21, 2016
We shared a 2 room cabin w/o bath for the weekend with friends. We had a great time and are already talking about going back! Things that really impressed us were -friendliness of the staff -ridiculously clean bathroom/showers -very clean cabin -cute, well maintained, fenced-in dog run The only heads-up is the cabin had limited outlets. Bring ext cords and you will be all set!
Nov 21, 2016
I enjoyed staying in the large cabin. The wifi was greatly improved.
Nov 21, 2016
We stayed in Cabin KL4 and it needed a good cleaning. Not too bad but had to mention it.
Nov 14, 2016
Enjoyed every day spent there, great staff and ownership. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Nov 07, 2016
I give 5 stars for excellent customer service, We had issues with our awning in the morning, Gary who wasn't working until 4pm came to our rescue!
Oct 24, 2016
our biggest complaint is the cabins all face a very busy road! And most the camp site areas don't have a lot of room of your own. but the cabin itself was nice and clean and the beds weren't that bad either!!
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Thanks everyone cabin was great staff very friendly even with Matthew heading for them.
Oct 10, 2016
Super awesome! Only place around during hurricane Matthew that didn't lose electric. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Definitely would stay again.
Oct 05, 2016
Restrooms are always very clean.
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
just like last year it was a great vacation
Sep 27, 2016
Staff was very personable and treated me like a person, not a stranger with money. Very nice people that went out of their way to help my stay be pleasant. Definitely returning.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Very friendly staff. Quiet and clean
Sep 21, 2016
Fabulous facility, clean grounds and great customer service.
Sep 12, 2016
very nice and easy check in cabin was very clean and no problems . just stayed 1 night would go back to this KOA.
Sep 11, 2016
We love this place. They treat us like family. Awesome amenities with great people. See you again soon.
Sep 10, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy