Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Info: 321-269-7361

Email This Campground

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 18, 2018
The bathrooms looked like they were never cleaned.
May 16, 2018
We always camp at a koa so I did not think to check review's until I had made the reservations after I did I started to call back and cancel but afterer a talk with my husband didn't. I am so glad we went I loved it then I got the call our 2 night that my grandmother passed away the lady in the office was wonderful. Our 2 weeks was cut short but we can we are going back. Thank you Titusville KOA
May 14, 2018
It’s not a horrible place, but it was not great either. Seems to be a lot of permanent residents. Park was clean and our site was nice but very close to other campers. Pool is right next to the highway. The small store is handy but smells like cigarettes.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Park is in great shape. Nice place to stay.
May 14, 2018
Clean, quiet and friendly. Appears to be a lot of longterm stays, but completely fine and friendly.
May 13, 2018
It was very enjoyable the park was very clean and the staff were friendly.
May 12, 2018
Dave and the helpers were very nice and courteous. We would certainly stay there again.
May 11, 2018
May 10, 2018
Nice and clean, very helpful staff. Would stay here again
May 08, 2018
Friendly staff, paved roads and sites, close to space center
May 07, 2018
Booked the sight without reading the reviews. I was very surprised of the negative reviews after I booked and became worried. I don’t know what people are talking about. The place was clean and I did not see any trash around. The trees where properly trimmed and no issues navigating our TT (25’) the office is lacking but there’s a DG In walking distance. Tent areas are lacking and close to R
May 06, 2018
nice staff...great space...had a very good stay...nice and quiet...ready to come again. tks
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 05, 2018
Love Koa’s we know what to expect usually....to many full timers here....nice people for sure
May 03, 2018
Showing age a bit. Staff and other guests very friendly.
May 02, 2018
May 01, 2018
Dave was great!!
May 01, 2018
We came in for one night and this KOA has a great location. We needed 70’ for our class C with trailer. They kindly upgraded us to a full concrete pad which was very appreciated. All things worked properly and even though we didn’t use it the pool looked nice.
Apr 30, 2018
Love trees, however they need to remove some for larger motorhomes. This was a small rally of 9 - 10 rigs. The Club House was left much cleaner then we found it. (It was a mess!)
Apr 30, 2018
The part of the camp where we stayed was very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It was an easy drive to the Kennedy Space Center.
Apr 30, 2018
Quaint little park, staff was great could not have been more accommodating
Apr 28, 2018
Great quiet beautiful campground freindy people great stay
Apr 28, 2018
Great stay, hosts really accommodating. Wifi weak so needs improvement and access to a TV to catch up on news would have been nice.
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Clean and good washroom. Good host
Apr 25, 2018
Clean, well run, great sites, very convenient to the Space Center and Canaveral National Seashore. Thanks to the gentleman at the front desk for giving us a heads up on a rocket launch! All the staff was very helpful.
Apr 24, 2018
We stay there for 9 days. The people were nice. It was pleasant for us. We don't depend on wi-fi or cable but it was weak. It needs to be upgraded. We'll stay there again next time. Price were reasonable.
Apr 24, 2018
My husband & I had a very pleasant stay. Our camp site was very clean & the folks were all very nice! We would definitely return & recommend =)
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
very nice
Apr 23, 2018
The manager and his wife are the nicest people. The campground was quiet, clean and great amenities.
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Very nice staff, 2nd time we stayed, we will be back
Apr 21, 2018
Awesome, can't wait to come back.
Apr 21, 2018
While I like the cement pads, I don't care for the fact that I barely had room for my car. We had a 38' motorhome and had ro park my car sideways, with the front buried into a bush. Your roads are too narrow and too many large trees too close to the road for a large rig to get through. Folks in the office were nice. Too many fulltimers in the park as well with run down rvs. Looked bad. I It was ok
Apr 21, 2018
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Very much enjoyed our stay.
Apr 20, 2018
Arrived with a smile and a free upgrade, could not have been treated ANY better
Apr 20, 2018
Nice stay
Apr 18, 2018
too many permanent campers. felt like a trailer park.
Apr 18, 2018
Wonderful spot. I spent 3 nights here and enjoyed the facilities. And the staff is great.
Apr 17, 2018
Great place and extremely convenient. Loved this place and will but back.
Apr 17, 2018
Very helpful staff. Good cable service. WiFi needs more speed.
Apr 16, 2018
We were with a caravan and the staff was very accommodating.
Apr 16, 2018
Staff was very friendly and informative. Escorted to your spot and we had a cool drive through with a BBQ grill, fire pit, table and chairs and a glider. Couldn’t ask for more - even had cable tv. Will stay again when in the area
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Good campground; friendly, capable staff; nice setting with trees and shrubs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals