Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 04, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Excelente..!!!������
Nov 27, 2017
Had a great time, but did not visited the Kennedy Space Center.
Nov 27, 2017
The people were fantastic - very friendly -its a very eclectic area appears to be a lot of resident campers and the pool was not open. We were expecting the heated pool. Game room was closed the kids were disappointed - However the cabins were clean and the people very nice. Limited things to do around the area
Nov 27, 2017
The campground is very rundown. No real amenities. Pool was supposed to be heated, it wasn't. Shuffleboard court was covered by solar panels. Wifi insufficient. Had we been by ourselves and not with 3 other families, I would have tried to find another campground. Didn't go into bathhouse not sure of condition. Also the permanent resident area was a bit scary. Staff was nice.
Nov 23, 2017
Cabins were very spacious and very nice people
Nov 22, 2017
Porch light did not work when asked to have it fixed they were out of bulbs. The cabin smelled like wet dog. Bathrooms were nasty.
Nov 16, 2017
Very disappointed as well as embarrassed. I had out-of-state friends come stay in a cabin with me at the Mims KOA and it was not great. The silverware in the cabin should not be rusty nor should the dish strainer the screen on the screen door should be attached not just flapping in the breeze I felt very unsafe at this KOA
Nov 15, 2017
Tara was very helpful. Cabin was very clean too
Nov 13, 2017
It was more like a permanent trailer park then a campsite garbage was overflowing and out of every dumpster the inside of the cabin was not clean when we arrived
Nov 12, 2017
Very nice place. Everyone was really nice and polite. I will defently come back and stay.
Oct 30, 2017
The Kabin was nice. I did not use any of the facilities.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
We have stayed at several koas in the past. This one was by far not anything like the others. The bathrooms were dirty. It felt and looked like people had moved in there.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
we thank everyone here as were are displaced due to loss of our home
Sep 19, 2017
Was great
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Enjoy coming and staying here ver clean .
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you great cabin get stay. Michelle was great.
Sep 13, 2017
Our stay was very good!! The cabins looked even better than the last time we stayed!! The staff was very friendly and helpful- Thank you Dave for booking our reservation, and thank you Dean for the hospitality! We will be back!!
Sep 13, 2017
Our stay was very nice clean cabin, restroom and showers. Thank you
Sep 06, 2017
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Great place to stay and take the boat for the weekend.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Clean cabins, nice facility.
Aug 18, 2017
Everyone had a great time - we even got to see a launch from the Space Center
Aug 18, 2017
We stayed in a kamping kabin, which the whole family enjoyed!! Very helpful staff and beautiful trees
Aug 15, 2017
Excellent customer service! The gentleman at the front desk, Dave, was able to answer all of our questions in a friendly and courteous manner. He was very nice and informative with excellent cabin/cottage rates...veey clean and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again!
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was friendly. There were a good many long term residents. Their spaces were not kept orderly. Compared to other cabin KOA stays, I would not return.
Aug 10, 2017
Air conditioning unit vibrated the whole cabin. Musty smell inside the cabin. The beds were comfortable, was nice having laundry units near our cabin but there wasn't working air-conditioning or fans in the laundry area. One side of the campground was run down the other was very well kept. Pool was very warm. Staff was super friendly.
Aug 07, 2017
Helpful staff. Beautiful surroundings.
Aug 05, 2017
The staff was great and friendly. Very helpful. The campground overall really needed a good overhaul. Our cabin only had 2 outlets that we could find, and one was in use for the AC. But for a one night stay it was fine.
Jul 30, 2017
Great place. Beautiful surroundings!
Jul 29, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and allowed us to check in early. Our cabin, and the bathrooms were clean, and the park was quite for the most part. Good price and not too far from the lot we kept our car at during our cruise.
Jul 19, 2017
The cabin they originally put us in had a broken lock and a stuck ac, we arrived around 1130pm so there was no one in the office, as soon as we got up the next morning and reported the issues they moved us into a bigger cabin at no extra charge. Really enjoyed our stay!!
Jul 19, 2017
Folks were very friendly. Pool was nice. It felt cozy there
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Pro: Convenient to KSC, clean, friendly people, Dollar general next door for supplies. Cons: The mattresses are pretty awful. They creak and squeak. Sleeping is hard to do. Bring a mattress pad also to add some cushion.
Jul 08, 2017
Awesome owner and staff, very helpful and nice. The pool was nice and park is clean. Cabins are roomy and well supplied.
Jul 07, 2017
The only downfall of the trip was the weather, but the campgrounds itself were very nice. I especially enjoyed the cabin we stayed in. Will definitely come again.
Jul 05, 2017
Staff was friendly. Cabin was cute and clean. Lots of full time people living there year round.
Jul 05, 2017
Thank u for a great stay. Everything was clean neat and in order. Everyone that worked there was friendly and nice. Thanks u again for a wonderful stay. Hope to be there next year.
Jun 28, 2017
The staff was very very friendly and accommodating. The cabin was excellent and clean but the futon/couch was broken. Our only negative was the overall appearence of the KOA. Unlike other KOAs this one had what seemed to be many long term or permanent residents and had an old trailer park feel as opposed to other KOAs we have used.
Jun 26, 2017
The cabin was extremely clean, tidy, and comfortable. AC worked perfectly and staff were helpful and friendly.
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly, clean facilities, quiet, great location. Would stay again.
Jun 20, 2017
The staff where very helpful to my family. Enjoyed the beach, David showed us how to get to. My family would go back again. Thanks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy