Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Info: 321-269-7361


4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 13, 2018
Nice people and campground
Mar 08, 2018
Friendly staff, cabin was ok the floor was dirty and water pressure not great. We had a cooler on the front porch that someone helped themselves to..that would be thief. So if you stay here put belongings inside..
Mar 08, 2018
My two friends and I had an enjoyable stay in one of the cabins. The grounds and facilities were kept clean and the staff were all very friendly. Spent most of the day exploring the shore, but coming back to the campground was very relaxing. Late night check in with a reservation was simple and easy - which is great since we arrived ready to go to bed.
Mar 08, 2018
The cabin was spotless and very inviting. I had a wonderful stay and highly recommend it to everyone.
Mar 06, 2018
Tres contente.toujours.tres bien.reçu Patient courtois Parce que nous parlons.pas.beaucoup.anglais Nous apprécions merci
Mar 06, 2018
Had a great stay in the cabin! All of the employees were friendly and incredibly helpful.
Mar 06, 2018
From day 1 i felt welcome, i was in between houses moving and the staff accomodated me greatly! Thanks guys
Mar 05, 2018
Great stay!! Cabin was nice and cozy! campground was quiet and quaint!
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Air conditioner in cabin didn't seem to be working properly. Otherwise everything went well. Nice place.
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Short stay. But everyone was nice and boathouse was always clean.
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Excellent and friendly reception. Cabin was functional but not very clean. At arrival we were informed WiFi was weak. Wifi was very weak.
Feb 08, 2018
Poor maintenance on cabins and too expensive.
Feb 07, 2018
Great place enjoyed my stay. Michelle very helpful. Clean cabin.
Feb 07, 2018
Very well organized and staff went out of there way to accommodate my stay. thank you
Feb 03, 2018
Tara at the front desk--Excellent--Very courteous--Cabin #5--Mico Wave-Inside filthy--Front door mat-very bad--Could not use to wipe your shoes Over all the cabin inside was clean.
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Staff were great but the cabins didn't seen as clean as other KOA's I've stayed at.
Jan 23, 2018
Staff Very nice and helpful. Didn't seem as clean as other KOA's I've stayed at( the Cabins)
Jan 16, 2018
Our stay was very good. The only complaint is no TV in the cabin and no trash can.
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
The cabin was filthy and there were cockroaches in the bathroom. The front office was very nice though
Jan 07, 2018
Nice little cabin next time I'll get one with bathroom though
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
Bugs, floors looked like they had not seen mop in a long time. They told us all cabins had tv we get there and no tv. They did put us in cabin that had one and then it was a outdated 13 in.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Had a great time, but did not visited the Kennedy Space Center.
Nov 27, 2017
The people were fantastic - very friendly -its a very eclectic area appears to be a lot of resident campers and the pool was not open. We were expecting the heated pool. Game room was closed the kids were disappointed - However the cabins were clean and the people very nice. Limited things to do around the area
Nov 27, 2017
The campground is very rundown. No real amenities. Pool was supposed to be heated, it wasn't. Shuffleboard court was covered by solar panels. Wifi insufficient. Had we been by ourselves and not with 3 other families, I would have tried to find another campground. Didn't go into bathhouse not sure of condition. Also the permanent resident area was a bit scary. Staff was nice.
Nov 23, 2017
Cabins were very spacious and very nice people
Nov 22, 2017
Porch light did not work when asked to have it fixed they were out of bulbs. The cabin smelled like wet dog. Bathrooms were nasty.
Nov 16, 2017
Very disappointed as well as embarrassed. I had out-of-state friends come stay in a cabin with me at the Mims KOA and it was not great. The silverware in the cabin should not be rusty nor should the dish strainer the screen on the screen door should be attached not just flapping in the breeze I felt very unsafe at this KOA
Nov 15, 2017
Tara was very helpful. Cabin was very clean too
Nov 13, 2017
It was more like a permanent trailer park then a campsite garbage was overflowing and out of every dumpster the inside of the cabin was not clean when we arrived
Nov 12, 2017
Very nice place. Everyone was really nice and polite. I will defently come back and stay.
Oct 30, 2017
The Kabin was nice. I did not use any of the facilities.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
We have stayed at several koas in the past. This one was by far not anything like the others. The bathrooms were dirty. It felt and looked like people had moved in there.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
we thank everyone here as were are displaced due to loss of our home
Sep 19, 2017
Was great
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Enjoy coming and staying here ver clean .

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals