Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 08, 2018
Vous étiez accueillants....mais faite un effort pour nettoyer ..laundromat et surtout les sécheuses ....une seule à fonctionné....un peu d’effort sur le nettoyage et on aura envie de rester un peu plus longtemps .......
Jan 08, 2018
The staff was disorganized and the roads are really tight to get around.
Jan 07, 2018
Nice little cabin next time I'll get one with bathroom though
Jan 07, 2018
Clean well kept grounds, clean bathrooms and showers. Had problems with WiFi kept fading in and out the whole time
Jan 07, 2018
Great place to stay! It’s clean, friendly staff and very close to the Kennedy Space Center. Perfect to come back to after a full day at the KSC. Also, rates are very reasonable! Thank you�
Jan 06, 2018
We had a great stay, friendly staff and the park was very clean. The site was very large and not that close together. I will definitely be back.
Jan 06, 2018
Very Nice people at koa
Jan 05, 2018
Only there 2 days the weather was rough but everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jan 05, 2018
Everyone and everything there was perfect I wish I could give them more then a 10. We plan on going back in February for a longer stay
Jan 04, 2018
Très bel accueil et terrain très propre . Personnel accueillants et donnant service . Merci!
Jan 04, 2018
Very crowd it place, we had a very nice spot at the end of the park. They have way too many permanent recidents, restrooms are ok but not maintain during busy hours.store was empty. I realize this Koa been there for a long time it is in a prime location near Nasa,maybe is time for a overhaul of the entire place.
Jan 04, 2018
Tara at the front desk was very friendly and polite. Sites were paved and level. Only negative aspect was one side of the park looks like old rv’s with full time residents
Jan 04, 2018
Even though it was only one night, if the weather had been better I would have stayed longer. You had everything I needed and liked. I would stay there again if I Amin the area. Thanks.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Muy agradable , las personas que trabajan muy complacientes , y todo muy accesible tanto para el RV como lo personal
Jan 02, 2018
People & Staff were very friendly and helpful, I really enjoyed my stay there. Facilities were very well maintained, clean & orderly. I would definitely stay again.
Jan 02, 2018
ok to park for the night, however the facilities needs a makeover.
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Laundry was the worst ever, out of 8 dryers only 1 worked properly, 1 got way to hot, the others were out of order. Was told by others that the condition of equipment not working was the norm. Spaces too close together, bushes, and other landscaping not maintained, all looked overgrow to point of interfering with picnic table use. Permanent resident locations looked like junk yards.
Dec 31, 2017
Bugs, floors looked like they had not seen mop in a long time. They told us all cabins had tv we get there and no tv. They did put us in cabin that had one and then it was a outdated 13 in.
Dec 30, 2017
This is a very dated campground. Restrooms, laundry, pool area are all showing their age and need refreshing. Roads are very tight for today’s larger equipment. Staff were very friendly and most accommodating. They take pride in their jobs.
Dec 30, 2017
Location is convenient. Staff is very helpful and the full hookup was as advertized. Cable tv was suffient but the internet wasn't very reliable. The campground is a little run down, but it was quiet and folks were friendly.
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Reservations were made for 2 sites side by side for myself and my family to spend Christmas together. We did not get side by side sites. The site next to mine was vacant during the entire time I was there and my family was not allowed to move there to be beside me. Also a site next to my family was vacant and neither of us were allowed side by side even though the space was available for us.
Dec 29, 2017
Trailer park, trashy, laundromat hardly working, non heated pool ( posted its heated). Over ran by squirrels, will get in your rv! Bathroom shower house not cleaned and very unfriendly permanent guest! Also empty store with dusty merchandise..,Will not be back!
Dec 29, 2017
People friedly and seems to be well maintained. Sites very close but well set up. Not much to do on the grounds so for us in a 32 ft class a and no car travel was limited to bike distance. Area does have a lot of activities within an hour.
Dec 28, 2017
Needs better WiFi or an option to pay for an upgrade
Dec 28, 2017
We were very disappointed in the appearance, run down and more like a trailer park w/ small sitesWe made reservations months ahead of time and requested sites together by our parents to enjoy Christmas in Florida. We were not given sites next to each other and when asked at check in was told the empty sites by our campers were reserved. This was not true and no attempt to get us together was made.
Dec 27, 2017
We arrived a little early and was able to check right in with our 31' motorhome. Nice concrete slab, quiet campground except for the road noise (SR 46 is pretty busy). Fenced in playground for the grandkids was great. The pool, while advertised as heated, was not an enjoyable temp at all. If it's solar heated, it's not working very well. This KOA is a little dated but we would go back again.
Dec 25, 2017
We stayed one night with preset agenda so was not expecting extravagance. Lol this site was clean and very pleasant for our stay. If ever in the area again this will be our first choice
Dec 24, 2017
Dec 24, 2017
When managing a campground there are few basic items you should have in the golf cart. A rake, leave blower, and trash bags IMO. I paid for a deluxe lot and the site was dirty. Leaves all over the lot, fire ring with old wood in it and full of trash, patio furniture covered with mold. Not what I expected from KOA and a deluxe site . Very disappointed KOA
Dec 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, folks were friendly!
Dec 23, 2017
Great place, great staff, we definitely plan to stay here again in the future!
Dec 23, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Love staying here, everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Dec 19, 2017
It was okay and served our need for a couple of days. Our spot was very good, but the park is to rustic for us. We prefer more senior places with activities. Also, laundry area was not well maintained as there were only three working dryers and to many people waiting to use them. Also a mix up on our site the last nite with a double booking.
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Transient part of the campground OK, with concrete pads. Other areas scruffy. WiFi intermittent, unstable and slow - the main reason I didn’t stay longer.
Dec 17, 2017
We came in much later than we had planned. It was dark and we had a new towing vehical that my husband was not used to. Your staff found a spot that Terry could pull thru and stayed with us till we could find all the hook ups. We thank KOA and the staff for making a lovely experience for us.
Dec 11, 2017
Nice campground with trees which created a bit of privacy. A bit too close to the highway
Dec 11, 2017
Great and friendly folks and very honest. Nice quiet stay.
Dec 10, 2017
Not the best KOA we've ever stayed at, as matter fact it rates down at the low end. The ceiling in the ladies bathroom was non-existent. The campground had a general dirty feel.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals