Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
Everyone had a great time - we even got to see a launch from the Space Center
Aug 18, 2017
We stayed in a kamping kabin, which the whole family enjoyed!! Very helpful staff and beautiful trees
Aug 16, 2017
Everyone is so nice especially Gary, Clee, Michelle and Dave
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice sites with concrete patios, staff very friendly. Restrooms clean well maintained. Quiet and convenience to major highways State Road 46 and US 95
Aug 15, 2017
Excellent customer service! The gentleman at the front desk, Dave, was able to answer all of our questions in a friendly and courteous manner. He was very nice and informative with excellent cabin/cottage rates...veey clean and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again!
Aug 14, 2017
Extremely friendly staff ... exit for bigger rigs is way to tight. Staff was right on point for a guest that was disturbing everyone and handled the situation timely and professionally. I would visit again .....thank you
Aug 14, 2017
Internet was spotty at best. Pool had some kind of big bugs in it. It seemed like if you were not a permanent camper there you were looked down on by the permanent squatters. Office staff were great and friendly. The camper sites are nice and clean. I will look at other camp grounds next time I want to go to Kennedy Space Center.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Had a great stay
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was friendly. There were a good many long term residents. Their spaces were not kept orderly. Compared to other cabin KOA stays, I would not return.
Aug 10, 2017
Air conditioning unit vibrated the whole cabin. Musty smell inside the cabin. The beds were comfortable, was nice having laundry units near our cabin but there wasn't working air-conditioning or fans in the laundry area. One side of the campground was run down the other was very well kept. Pool was very warm. Staff was super friendly.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Really wanted to rate them higher as workers are very nice. Beautiful mossy oak trees, nice parking pads. But, over half the campground is a very run-down trailer park with ratty permanent campers, unkempt lots, trashed cars/bikes, etc. Doesn't appear safe for kids. Permanent residents use the bathrooms as their home bath. WIFI almost non-functional. No trash cans anywhere.
Aug 08, 2017
Only stayed overnight, but found that the RVs are parked too close to each other.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Helpful staff. Beautiful surroundings.
Aug 07, 2017
Nice people. Facility needs work. No ac in laundry. Almost half out of order. Why clean from 10 to 12, with check out at 12? Very skeptical when first thing they ask is to give them a high rating.
Aug 05, 2017
Lots of shady spots! We love it here!
Aug 05, 2017
Love it here! Peaceful and quiet!
Aug 05, 2017
😊
Aug 05, 2017
We love it here! Close to the beach!
Aug 05, 2017
Nice place to stay! Bathrooms are always clean which is a plus!
Aug 05, 2017
Everyone is so nice here! Very helpful and accommodating, especially Dave!
Aug 05, 2017
The staff was great and friendly. Very helpful. The campground overall really needed a good overhaul. Our cabin only had 2 outlets that we could find, and one was in use for the AC. But for a one night stay it was fine.
Aug 03, 2017
Our stay was very nice and we had no issues. Pros... Concrete Pads, Large Pads, Nice Utuility Hookups, Wonderful Staff & Very close to Kennedy Space Center. Cons... In desperate need of lawn and garden maintenance, too many long term residents and campers in terrible condition with lots of junk under and around them. All in all it met our needs for 2 nights. Would not recommend for over t
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice site's and awesome staff.
Jul 31, 2017
We had a pull thru site, and the campground wasn't being maintained as far as lawn was concerned. Also, it felt more like a RV park than a KOA. It seemed to have many full time residents, who weren't held to any type of standard as far as how their site was concerned. It was untidy, and nothing really worked in the game room. It could stand some TLC. The staff was helpful and very nice.
Jul 30, 2017
Great place. Beautiful surroundings!
Jul 30, 2017
We were put on a very spacious super site at the campground which we enjoyed very much. We would definitely come back to this campground when we plan to be In the Titusville area. Very easy access off of I95 and close to Cocoa, Canaveral and New Smyrna beaches. Only issue was that the wifi was constantly dropping and needs some work.
Jul 30, 2017
Small KOA with decent amenities. However, the grounds need a lot of care. Grass overgrown near "deluxe" Rv site. Pool concrete needed repair. Office building dilapidated in rear. Seams to cater to permanent residents.
Jul 29, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and allowed us to check in early. Our cabin, and the bathrooms were clean, and the park was quite for the most part. Good price and not too far from the lot we kept our car at during our cruise.
Jul 27, 2017
Expensive laundry, comparing with the prices of other KOAs that I have used
Jul 25, 2017
It was wonderful. The campgrounds are beautiful and very well kept. The people are very friendly and extremely helpful. We would definitely come back
Jul 24, 2017
Lots of road noise Insects were terrible Everything was out of order in the game room Pool was nice and location is ok
Jul 23, 2017
The workers are all very nice and helpful. Nice bathhouses.
Jul 23, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The concrete pads were excellent. The grounds need a good landscape review. Extended stay sites need to be better kept.
Jul 21, 2017
nice
Jul 21, 2017
Camp ground was very well maintain.Staff was very curtious and helpful.
Jul 19, 2017
The cabin they originally put us in had a broken lock and a stuck ac, we arrived around 1130pm so there was no one in the office, as soon as we got up the next morning and reported the issues they moved us into a bigger cabin at no extra charge. Really enjoyed our stay!!
Jul 19, 2017
Folks were very friendly. Pool was nice. It felt cozy there
Jul 18, 2017
very nice place to stay
Jul 17, 2017
Site was nice with level c9ncrete pad and patio. Laundry had several broken washers and dryers. Pool to warm to enjoy and dirty. Back entrance to building neededd repair.
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly staff; great pull-through, 50-amp, full-hookup site; easy access to I-95.
Jul 14, 2017
This KOA was very run down all around. Not happy
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Hookups worked well, access was a little difficult as the flora had grown up to impend access to water and sewer. trash bins overflowed before emptied. conveniently located to our objective of taking our grandson to space camp
Jul 11, 2017
The lady was very helpful with changes to our service stay. Thank You Very Much....
Jul 11, 2017
Very helpful and pleasant staff!!!
Jul 10, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals