Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Info: 321-269-7361

Email This Campground

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 06, 2018
although we had a good site, the sites are tight. many of the permanent sites are unsightly. someones dog barked for hours on end. the staff were helpful and we appreciated that. the pool was supposed to be open but was having work done on it however nothing happened the two weeks we were there. good location for Cape Kennedy.
Mar 06, 2018
Tres contente.toujours.tres bien.reçu Patient courtois Parce que nous parlons.pas.beaucoup.anglais Nous apprécions merci
Mar 06, 2018
Had a great stay in the cabin! All of the employees were friendly and incredibly helpful.
Mar 06, 2018
From day 1 i felt welcome, i was in between houses moving and the staff accomodated me greatly! Thanks guys
Mar 05, 2018
Pool closed hot tub closed . We should have been told that when we booked . Handicapped shower stall drains into bathroom so floor is always wet and dirty . Campground was dirty
Mar 05, 2018
Sites were extremely close....convenience to I 95 and short drive to kennedy space center....
Mar 05, 2018
Lots of broken things, sinks, toilets, etc. Pool was closed for repair. Most disappointingly, the WiFi was non-existent. They claim to have WiFi, but it is a complete misrepresentation.
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Great stay!! Cabin was nice and cozy! campground was quiet and quaint!
Mar 04, 2018
The pool was not open.
Mar 04, 2018
Wish we had a site with a pad! Our site was on dirt and right next to the main bathroom which meant we had high volumes of traffic at all hours. Although we were told there were no sites with pads, there were many empty (concrete padded) sites each of the three nights we stayed.
Mar 04, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and quiet park,clean showers with hot water , will stay here again when in the area.
Mar 04, 2018
I donot visit the space center ,, the washrooms were clean , people were friendly
Mar 04, 2018
Central, relaxing, staff very friendly and helpful
Mar 03, 2018
Very nice, bathrooms were clean, workers were friendly. Campsites are close together as many KOA’s in Florida. Campsites are on a concrete slab which is very nice.
Mar 03, 2018
Even though we where staying inn our stuff was collected while we where away, and given to other campground guests (since they thought that we left). Also the pool was closed due to reconstruction, which was not told to us or stated anywhere. When we told the keepers that we where sorry for this, since we promised the kids that they could cool down in there, we were told to "just go to the beach"
Mar 03, 2018
Our stay was short because we are there for the rocket launch. The park is run down and messy. Internet is absolutely useless.
Mar 02, 2018
We enjoyed our time. My only concern was a large bush with thorns that made it hard to get in and out of our site with out damaging our trailer or vehicle. We mentioned it to the office staff but nothing was done. We like this sight and have requested it for next year. I hope the bush has been trimmed back by then.
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 01, 2018
KOA at Titusville is and always has been very accommodating and helpful.
Mar 01, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Very much enjoyed our stay at the Titusville KOA!
Feb 28, 2018
Nice site, especially the concrete pads. Work underway improving ammenities. Lots to do nearby. Convenient location, easy access. Will be back.
Feb 28, 2018
Couldn't connect to wifi. Many antenna but no bandwith available. This was the worst wifi access that we have experienced during our 4 month trip. we were visiting Kennedy space center and could not get info from the web. you should reduce speed (300kb/s) on each customer in order to allow only web surfing and e-mails available. In the laundry room there was only 2 dryers functionnal.
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Even though campground is close to I-95 it was quiet. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Close to Kennedy Space Center which was very convenient.
Feb 26, 2018
Great campground...full timer for 4 yrs...best KOA we've visited
Feb 26, 2018
We chose to upgrade to a upgraded spot when we booked our site. It was very nice parking spot and we enjoyed it. There are a lot of perment residents and some of the areas of the campground are less then desirable. Upgrade when you book and you will not be disappointed.
Feb 26, 2018
Great location. Close to I 95. Friendly helpful staff. Small campground the sites were very close together.
Feb 26, 2018
Great Campground! Nice concrete pad! Close to great beaches! People are very friendly!
Feb 26, 2018
Staff was great. Bathrooms were clean. Sites were quaint.
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 25, 2018
Cout acceptable Service internet MEDIOCRE Près de l’autoroute, mais pas trop bruyant Emplacement sur ´pad beton’ comme nous bien, mais sur gazon peu de place Peu entretenu en general Beaux arbres matures, pas de moustique en fevrier
Feb 25, 2018
This KOA clearly caters to mostly year round residents. There were at least 7 children getting on the school bus in the mornings. The residents don’t respect campsite boundary’s and drive thru with no regard for others. Many have very loud trucks with construction equipment attached. The campground roads and most sites are dirt and sand and very dusty. People drove thru the 2 tent sites next t
Feb 25, 2018
our side of the park was very nice and we enjoyed our time there. only problem was with the laundry which had many out of order machines.
Feb 25, 2018
Nice friendly staff , good site
Feb 25, 2018
Older facility with multiple maintenance issues. Firm belief, every employee reflects mgt's attitude: PRIOR TO reservation and upon check-in confirmation was assured Daytona 500 would be available common area TV (Super Bowl, excellent group activity at Clearwater KOA). Sunday staff presented a totally unacceptable cavalier "Know Nothing, Not Me" attitude.
Feb 24, 2018
Great staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Feb 23, 2018
We stayed for one month. Fairly quiet. Close to area flea markets. Shopping &restaurants. Beaches to!
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
Excellent staff Clean and nice rest rooms/showers Nice location
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
Staff was friendly. Improvements were being made slowly. Playground was painted but not locked nor signs put up. Children and adults came back with paint. Pool was down for a week while we were there for new pavers. Laundry room with many broken machines. Large year round population with well worn units that made short term camper uneasy. Sites were backed up to next camper leaving little room.
Feb 22, 2018
Unhelpful at office. Terrible signal on wifi. Had to go to a different spot from our reserved because someone on it. Security light above us with light on all night. Sand and dirt on site with no grass or concrete.
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Great stay and enjoyed the area. Parking was a little tight but I had great neighbors.
Feb 21, 2018
Camping uncared for, half of the dryers and washine machines were broken, buildings are old which is fine but not clean. The area where the permanent residents is should be cleaner, old rigs not cared for with lots of trash
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals