Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 30, 2019
Sep 28, 2019
The good: Very friendly ladies at check-in and our campsite was large and seemed to be well maintained. The bad: Close proximity to the road, lack of supervision of unruly campers, and the price. We had several men screaming/arguing outside near our camper for a long time late at night. Nobody came to break it up. We left several days early.
Sep 28, 2019
Super Awesome Parl. We'll be back.
Sep 28, 2019
Very helpful, nice and quiet
Sep 27, 2019
Great office staff. Nice setting, love the big trees with the Spanish Moss. Concrete level spaces were very nice. Roads and spaces are tight. On the down side the number permanent residents in old tired trailers made the place looks sketchy. I would stay here again since it’s close to family we weee down visiting
Sep 25, 2019
The camp ground was fine. The pool was closed for an unknown reason and though we were told it would open the next day it never did. We were there for 5 days.
Sep 25, 2019
Unkept...laundry room was dirty. Bathrooms were terrible. No one seemed to care. Surprised because we have stayed in KOAs all across this country and 98% were awesome. won’t stay there again!
Sep 24, 2019
The Staff were very helpful and welcoming.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
We stay here all the time we have a hunting lease down the street perfect accommodations quiet close to food and gas friendly employees
Sep 20, 2019
Very quiet. Close to the ocean and the space center
Sep 17, 2019
Enjoy coming and meeting new people. Made lots of new friends.
Sep 16, 2019
Only thing I didn’t like that the pool was working
Sep 16, 2019
I left with a broken finger and a bruised sternum.
Sep 16, 2019
Nice, shady and clean!
Sep 16, 2019
Great stay with family, the staff here is awesome!!
Sep 14, 2019
Everything went great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 13, 2019
Another great stay- You will see us again
Sep 09, 2019
We stayed in 3 cabins. They were very clean and well air conditioned. Had a great time.
Sep 08, 2019
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great fun. What else can you ask for.
Sep 08, 2019
Thank you to the staff and Cape Kennedy KOA, Michelle gave us a great site and some good recommendations on what to do for the day on our trip home, will be back
Sep 07, 2019
So close to everything we wanted to do
Sep 06, 2019
Evacuated for hurricane- the lodge was nice and comforting. Staff professional, and will stay again
Sep 05, 2019
Very helpful staff! I felt like I was family while staying there. Clean and wonderful location. I wanted to stay longer! Definitely coming back. Thanks Dean!
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Great cabin & pool . Bathhouse very clean & office staff were awesome. Met some wonderful folks. Would highly recommend
Sep 03, 2019
We had a wonderful time. Tara and Quentin, working here, are the best! They made our stay most enjoyable!
Sep 02, 2019
We only stayed one night but the grounds were peaceful, the staff were pleasant and helpful and the bathrooms were clean and comfortable .
Aug 31, 2019
Everything was fine except for the fact that they dont have fire pits and it was located next to a busy road. The staff were friendly.
Aug 29, 2019
Great camping sites. Level and pleasant. Bathrooms and showers are clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. Will be back soon.
Aug 27, 2019
We were happy with our stay. But paying for a premium site, I wish we had a better view
Aug 27, 2019
Easy access but not as well maintained as other KOAs. Staff was very helpful and customer focused.
Aug 27, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
unfortunately not very close to the Kennedy Space Center although mentioned in the KOA name during booking :-(
Aug 26, 2019
Cute cabins-AC works GREAT! Beds were comfortable. Loved the swing! Could have been cleaner-floors had a lot of sand and grunge-I suggest a good deep cleaning of the floors every now and then and damp mopping each time. The trash cans were disgustingly dirty! Simple things like towel bars/hooks would help and a better equipped kitchen-hand can openers/wine openers/large plastic serving bowls etc
Aug 25, 2019
Friendly staff. They were ready for us upon arrival
Aug 25, 2019
Stay was great- staff very friendly, and knowledgeable
Aug 24, 2019
Big stately trees. Flat concrete pad. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Big clean laundry with lots of machines. We have stayed at over 15 KOAs this summer. This was one of the best
Aug 22, 2019
just an overnight stay, but the stay was very nice. Park was quiet and clean, and the staff was very accommodating, friendly and helpful- will absolutely be back for a longer visit
Aug 21, 2019
Kim was very helpful with my set-up. Neighbors were wonderful. We shared a shark dinner. My cabin was close to the clean and available bathroom and showers. Staff was attentive and attentive to a minor issue I had. Although the pool was not available (electrician called, did not show up) staff directed me to the nearby beach, which was delightful!!
Aug 21, 2019
Check in was quick and easy, directions to our campsite were provided and easy to get to. The staff was great, very professional and polite. The only issues were issues the staff can't correct - loud trucks zooming by, people smoking outside being very loud at 2am. We enjoyed our stay, have already recommended this KOA to friends and will be back. Thank you!
Aug 20, 2019
nice and cosy
Aug 19, 2019
As expected.
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Pool was closed most of the time and bushes around RV sites need a trim.
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
staff was so accommodating, site was nice, and park was clean and neat- will definitely go back, our family reunion was great
Aug 18, 2019
We had a wonderful site with concrete pad and full hookup but we felt uncomfortable because, This KOA is next to a fenced in trailer park flying a confederate flag. It appears that the trailer park and KOA are part of the same park. My wife and I were offended by this display of racism.
Aug 18, 2019
Staff was wonderful, place was nice and quiet, and peaceful, will definitely return
Aug 17, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.