Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2019
Great place for stop over or a stay. Nice people, good site, concrete pad. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 27, 2019
Excellent customer service. Really nice place. Pool was wonderful.
Oct 27, 2019
Paved roads only 7' wide. A lot of shrubs need to be pruned or be removed. Caused paint scratches on 5 of our coach doors! Will never return
Oct 27, 2019
Just off I-95 and all the attractions. Very well kept park. Will be back.
Oct 26, 2019
clean and nice
Oct 26, 2019
Oct 26, 2019
It was a great location and while staying the grounds had a real "edge of the jungle" vibe. The only odd thing was a young woman with her children in a little wagon who stopped by as I was packing up to leave. She handed me a tip envelope with some hard candy, the odd part was that this was the first time I saw her in three days. Other than that it was a good stay.
Oct 23, 2019
We like koa Titusville
Oct 23, 2019
Great staff always accommodating
Oct 22, 2019
Pleasant
Oct 22, 2019
We were sad to go to the pool to relax at 7:30 pm ( after a long day on the road) and find a lock on the door.... Very disappointing since there is a light in the pool as well as two big lights on posts around the pool... Why does " dusk" come so early at Titusville KOA ?? It was still daylight... We felt very frustrated..!!
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Nice place to stay, quiet, they have a pool. Managers are friendly
Oct 19, 2019
We came to Titusville to visit Kennedy Space Center and stayed at the Titusville KOA. The campground was great, clean, well maintained, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We will recommend it to everyone who wants to stay near Kennedy.
Oct 19, 2019
Great !
Oct 18, 2019
Spent the night on my way to the Keys. Check in was easy. I reserved a luxury pull thru with grill, table, chairs and fire pit. Close to I 95 and would stay again
Oct 18, 2019
The workers were very professional, helpful, informative and friendly.
Oct 18, 2019
I stayed here two nights: the day I flew into Sanford and the night before I flew out. I stayed in a cabin each night. It is really a great place to stay. Very friendly staff, close to restaurants and lots of things to see and do. 30 minutes from the Sanford airport.
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Staff was very friendly and facilities were great. Campground was clean and pool was perfect. Unfortunately the traffic on the road closest to the tent campsite was horrible. It went on all night long; motorcycles, 18 wheelers, drag racing. I would suggest a wall/fence/shrubs be put up to muffle the sound. Or the tent campsites should be moved behind the large pavillion.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
while it was a short stay for us, (3 days - 4 nights) the grounds were clean and looked well maintained, and the amenities looked like they were taken care of. We didn't get to use the amenities because we were gone most of the time.
Oct 15, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Quentin helped us twice and was great. We were not aware this campground had full time residents when we booked but it was never an issue. Facilities were good, spaces were very close together.
Oct 15, 2019
Enjoyed our stay for 2 nights. Will stay again if we are in the area.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
We were not there much but enjoyed the time we had at the camp. Lights in pavilion need to be fixed. The bathrooms were clean and nice.
Oct 14, 2019
Cabin we stayed in was very nice! Staff was very friendly!!
Oct 14, 2019
Great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. I will use when I am in the area.
Oct 14, 2019
A fun staycation...the kids loved it
Oct 07, 2019
Great staff and nice sites!
Oct 07, 2019
There are not so much restrooms
Oct 05, 2019
Staff was very friendly/helpful, but this is not a big rig friendly park. Some turns are very tight; big trees on either side were problematic when entering/exiting. Our site was so narrow, our 43 ft Class A barely fit the pad. Pulled thru, but had to back out to leave. With slides out, we couldn't go b/t the RV b/c of plants/table. Luckily, site behind was vacant or no spot to park our Jeep.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Staff is friendly and very helpful. However, camping facility is unsafe and too noise. There was no fence around the property and a homeless camping ground next to it in the woods.We were very uneasy to leave our kids play outside the cabin. There is a very busy road right in front of it and there is no fence or vegetation to block the noise and the view. Outsiders can walk in the camp anytime.
Oct 02, 2019
The cabins were super cute. The kitchen was well equipped. The pool was refreshing and tge kids had a blast. The only thing that bothered a little was the floor in the cabin, it was very dirty. Otherwise we had an anazingly relaxing weekend and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 02, 2019
I'll bring my camper from now on.... the cabin was nasty and stunk like mold.... the microwave was discussing to say the least.... the park has become a live in trailer park..... the bed was worn out completely!!
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
The price was very reasonable and the grounds were clean. Nice facility.
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 28, 2019
The good: Very friendly ladies at check-in and our campsite was large and seemed to be well maintained. The bad: Close proximity to the road, lack of supervision of unruly campers, and the price. We had several men screaming/arguing outside near our camper for a long time late at night. Nobody came to break it up. We left several days early.
Sep 28, 2019
Super Awesome Parl. We'll be back.
Sep 28, 2019
Very helpful, nice and quiet
Sep 27, 2019
Great office staff. Nice setting, love the big trees with the Spanish Moss. Concrete level spaces were very nice. Roads and spaces are tight. On the down side the number permanent residents in old tired trailers made the place looks sketchy. I would stay here again since it’s close to family we weee down visiting
Sep 25, 2019
The camp ground was fine. The pool was closed for an unknown reason and though we were told it would open the next day it never did. We were there for 5 days.
Sep 25, 2019
Unkept...laundry room was dirty. Bathrooms were terrible. No one seemed to care. Surprised because we have stayed in KOAs all across this country and 98% were awesome. won’t stay there again!
Sep 24, 2019
The Staff were very helpful and welcoming.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
We stay here all the time we have a hunting lease down the street perfect accommodations quiet close to food and gas friendly employees
Sep 20, 2019
Very quiet. Close to the ocean and the space center
Sep 17, 2019
Enjoy coming and meeting new people. Made lots of new friends.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.