Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Info: 321-269-7361

Email This Campground

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 24, 2018
My husband & I had a very pleasant stay. Our camp site was very clean & the folks were all very nice! We would definitely return & recommend =)
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
very nice
Apr 23, 2018
The manager and his wife are the nicest people. The campground was quiet, clean and great amenities.
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Very nice staff, 2nd time we stayed, we will be back
Apr 21, 2018
Awesome, can't wait to come back.
Apr 21, 2018
While I like the cement pads, I don't care for the fact that I barely had room for my car. We had a 38' motorhome and had ro park my car sideways, with the front buried into a bush. Your roads are too narrow and too many large trees too close to the road for a large rig to get through. Folks in the office were nice. Too many fulltimers in the park as well with run down rvs. Looked bad. I It was ok
Apr 21, 2018
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Very much enjoyed our stay.
Apr 20, 2018
Arrived with a smile and a free upgrade, could not have been treated ANY better
Apr 20, 2018
Nice stay
Apr 18, 2018
too many permanent campers. felt like a trailer park.
Apr 18, 2018
Wonderful spot. I spent 3 nights here and enjoyed the facilities. And the staff is great.
Apr 18, 2018
We loved it, staff kept the place clean the entire time.
Apr 17, 2018
Great place and extremely convenient. Loved this place and will but back.
Apr 17, 2018
Our first stay was a little rough. We were misdirected with some information we received but the second stay was amazing! We rented a cabin for an extended weekend. Once again Dave provided us with accurate information and the pool was up and running. The entire staff is friendly and inviting. It's like home away from home!
Apr 17, 2018
Very helpful staff. Good cable service. WiFi needs more speed.
Apr 16, 2018
We were with a caravan and the staff was very accommodating.
Apr 16, 2018
Staff was very friendly and informative. Escorted to your spot and we had a cool drive through with a BBQ grill, fire pit, table and chairs and a glider. Couldn’t ask for more - even had cable tv. Will stay again when in the area
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Good campground; friendly, capable staff; nice setting with trees and shrubs.
Apr 16, 2018
Stay was ok. Our spot was good. But a lot of the place looks a little red necky. Could be better.
Apr 16, 2018
It's was very nice the guy at the front I think his name was David was really cool and very friendly we only stayed one night but we will be back again
Apr 16, 2018
Very friendly and helpful, we had a great time!
Apr 15, 2018
Everything was very nice.
Apr 15, 2018
Beautiful park, enjoyed our stay. Don’t count on their WIFI
Apr 15, 2018
No Wi-Fi as advertised! East side was dumpy & dirty. If it hadn't been for Dave, I'm sure it would shut down. Problems transferred to Dave. Rec. room was closed, pool was shut down 2 months longer than advertised. Laundromat was pitiful until the inspectors came to evaluate it. Toilets were nonfunctional in pool house. I would not recommend this park to anyone unless they had no other choice. SAD!
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Sites were small and difficult to walk around. Location was ideal for access to Kennedy Space Center. Rates were reasonable. Internet didn't work well.
Apr 13, 2018
We never rate a campground 5 stars that is a majority long term residents, it takes away from the camping experience. The staff was friendly, the restrooms, old but clean. Sites were narrow, as were the roads thru the campground. Nice campground, it was fine for a 2-3 day stay.
Apr 13, 2018
The improvements thru out park continually exceed our expectations with every visit. Beautiful camp ground!
Apr 13, 2018
Grounds were neat and clean, camp site was great, as was all the help. will come back again for sure. Had a lot of fun during our stay!!!
Apr 12, 2018
People were fabulous and workers very attentive to our needs. We would recommend to all friends who camp.
Apr 11, 2018
Camp sites need cleaning up! To much trash out side of the permit camp sites. Dog remains left in areas where you have to walk. No rules set forth by the KOA are unforced, tv and cable connection sucks, the pool was shut down for month, the laundry facilities were very dirty and nasty! In whole the camp site needs a lot of attention.
Apr 10, 2018
The campground was convenient and easy to access.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
We were staying for one night and the location just a minute off the interstate is therefore excellent. Staff was very friendly. We didn't so much liked the simple restrooms and the density of the RV lots. Too little privacy with always unwillingly peeking onto somebody elses dinner table... Prices seem quite fair!
Apr 10, 2018
Lots of permanent sites that are run down and beyond repair. Left 4 days early despite having paid for them. I just wanted out of there
Apr 10, 2018
We planned to stay 2 nights , wound up extending our stay because the staff was friendly and helpful , and the site was perfect for us...close to area attractions , dog friendly , and shaded by trees . Will keep it on our go to list .
Apr 10, 2018
Lovely get away for 2 empty nesters
Apr 09, 2018
Dirty.
Apr 09, 2018
We only stayed 1 night before our cruise. The A/C in the cabin we were given did not work. We arrived after 8pm and there were a couple of employees that tried to fix it. It cooled of enough with windows open and ceiling fan. We also left before 8 am. For the $70.00 it cost us, it was just what we needed. (just a bed for overnight) We did not ask for a discount, but it wasn't offered either.
Apr 09, 2018
The campground facilities were great, clean restrooms, very pleasant owners, nice heated pool. The one and only comment is that the wifi is terrible, this really needs to be improved
Apr 09, 2018
We had nice time at the KOA. It is conveniently located near many things.
Apr 09, 2018
Very nice campground. There needs to be some plumbing attention in the women's bathroom. Every toilet runs constantly - lots of handle jiggling. One shower barely dribbled out a lukewarm stream of water. Another shower was fine.
Apr 09, 2018
Clean, quiet campground with a friendly staff. Everyone was helpful when we asked questions and when we asked for suggestions of what to do in the area. During our stay, the staff was always out cleaning or doing some sort of work to keep the campground looking good.
Apr 09, 2018
Came for the space centre, stumbled on the warbirds airshow! Magnificent weekend. Campground well located for these two events. Very clean, good on ground facilities, very helpful staff
Apr 08, 2018
Had a great time. Very friendly staff. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Will be coming back. Good job
Apr 08, 2018
I am pretty sure you have bed bugs in cabin 1. We woke up with clusters of itchy bug bites every morning.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals