Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 19, 2016
Did not use any of the "Facilities", but if the quality of the pad and hooks are any indication, they should be "VERY" good. One comment I could make of most RV grounds we have visited, this one included" is that they could do a better job of displaying site numbers and the range of each "street". Great job, T/K S.C.,FL!!
Nov 17, 2016
I have mixed feelings over this park. The pad site we rented was nice and everything worked but there are a lot of permanent of sites and there were less expensive sites available but not on the website. The owner was nice and helpful. Yet the pool is not well maintained or even heated. There is no horseshoe or bo
Nov 14, 2016
We had a great stay with our family. Bathrooms very clean and staff very friendly. Will be staying there again when in the area.
Nov 14, 2016
Enjoyed every day spent there, great staff and ownership. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Nov 14, 2016
This was our first trip in our new camper , we had a nice enjoyable time and will do it again soon
Nov 14, 2016
OK overall Compared to other KOA's we have stayed in this one was a little worn out and dirty
Nov 12, 2016
Wifi was in and out. Cable TV not the best. Nice and quiet, even weekends. Bathrooms clean with plenty of hot water.
Nov 09, 2016
Old and tight but maintenance is done. Very nice welcome. Will come again.
Nov 09, 2016
Super nice and helpful staff, nicely kept property, lots of amenities, very clean bath houses. Would stay again.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
I give 5 stars for excellent customer service, We had issues with our awning in the morning, Gary who wasn't working until 4pm came to our rescue!
Nov 06, 2016
The Premier sites are very good but the rest of the campground is not very good. Also all of the streets are very narrow making it difficult to get around the campground.
Nov 06, 2016
Facilities were adequate. Personnel were frieldly & helpful.
Nov 06, 2016
Paved Level Sites were great. Friendly People. Our Rally was a Success. THANKS...........
Nov 06, 2016
Enjoyed stay, close to space center, large cement sites
Nov 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Good place to stay
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 05, 2016
Great stay. Well located close to both Tttusville,Kennedy Space center and Sanford were we took a wonderful luncheon cruise on the St. John's River with a paddle boat. A must if you are in the area.
Nov 04, 2016
Good place to get away for a while.
Nov 03, 2016
We have stayed here 3 times and were very impressed. The campground is lovely, clean and the sites are beautiful.
Nov 03, 2016
Très déçu si ça cela avait été la première fois que je serais allé à un Koa cela aurait été la dernière fois.on nous a placé sous des énormes arbres alors que l on avait demandé sans arbre et en plus dans un espèce de terre plutôt boueuse quand il pleut le pire c est qu il restait des terrains qui aurait répondu plus à nos demandes
Nov 02, 2016
We loved our stay with you in Mims. We loved the friendly staff They did everything they could to make us comfortable, even though they had a lot of work cleaning up after the hurricane.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
We stayed there from Oct. 27th to Oct 30th. Great site, quiet park. Staff is outstanding! Very clean bath and showers. This was our second stay here and will be back again for sure.
Nov 01, 2016
We enjoyed camping here! It was convenient to where we were visiting. The playground was perfect. Bathrooms and showers clean. Pool was clear and well cared for. The staff was friendly, Trina even made sure our kids didn't miss out on Trick or Treating and when I forgot to get our laundry from the dryer it was bagged and waiting for us.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
I had a most delightful stay. The office staff was VERY helpful from the time I made my reservation to check out. I had to change the reservation twice but each time, it was done with a friendly, accommodating, and professional courtesy. I recommend T/K Space Center and plan to go back soon for another very nice stay, in a nice place, with very nice people. Thanks, Andy
Oct 31, 2016
Loved the cleanliness! Sites are a little too close together for me though.
Oct 31, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean facilities! Thank you
Oct 30, 2016
Great service, people very nice but internet connection very bad. Should be improved ASAP
Oct 28, 2016
We had to stay at the Koa for work for over 2 weeks and our stay could not have been better. Amazing! Thank you!
Oct 28, 2016
Chuck and the guys were very nice. I just needed a place to camp for the night and they got me in quick and easy. Facilities clean, organized and quiet as well.
Oct 26, 2016
The site we had was very large, clean, and level. Drove onto pad and had to do nothing, was in complexly level zone. Sites were separated nicely. Camp ground very clean. This was one of quietest KOA we visited. Had Breakfast Saturday in Club House. $4.00 had everything you would want for Breakfast. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. This was a shot in the dark for a weekend get away, great!
Oct 26, 2016
One week after hurricane Matthew place was pretty tore up but manageable. Service was great people were very nice. They had moved most debris at least out out the way. Good job
Oct 26, 2016
Its a great place to stay.Pool Games,Bingo,Movies and lots of Friendly people to mingle with. Short stay or long stay you will enjoy.Thanks K O A
Oct 25, 2016
Still clearing up hurricane damage, restrooms very good
Oct 24, 2016
Always a great clean friendly place to stay!!
Oct 24, 2016
Great facility,amazing staff
Oct 24, 2016
Bathrooms were clean but smelled like intense cleaning chemicals constantly. Tent camping section was very small with zero privacy. Will never come back because it was way overpriced
Oct 24, 2016
our biggest complaint is the cabins all face a very busy road! And most the camp site areas don't have a lot of room of your own. but the cabin itself was nice and clean and the beds weren't that bad either!!
Oct 22, 2016
We always come here because everyone is always so friendly (especially Dave) and accommodating! Another thing it's close to the beach!
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice cement lot. I was very disappointed with the very poor Wi-Fi (almost non-existant), since I needed it
Oct 20, 2016
good campground friendly people the hurricane did not get
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We had a great experience. We think it was among the best and most friendly park we have been in.
Oct 18, 2016
Convenient to wildlife refuge and favorite restaurants. BUT. Roads are awful. Wifi continues to have issues. Dogs barking and running loose the whole time we were there.
Oct 17, 2016
The facilities are great. Nice clean bathrooms, campgrounds are beautiful. Looking forward to coming back soon. Thanks to the friendly staff too. They are great.
Oct 17, 2016
Requested pull-thru site unavailable when arrived. Mgmt stated they were unaware of any such request, although it was made as of the date of reservation. Roads throughout facility were narrow & substandard. Half of facility consisted of a fenced "full-time trailer resident" area. These residents had full access to all roads throughout the park. Narrow sites, no privacy.
Oct 17, 2016
Staff was great will definitely recommend this koa....
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy