Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Info: 321-269-7361

Email This Campground

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2018
We really liked this KOA, lot was roomy and quiet. The staff were some of the friendliest we have met. Close to Kennedy Space center, about 15 minute drive.
May 23, 2018
Good location, friendly staff
May 23, 2018
We had our first family reunion 14 years ago in your location and it was a great weekend. This year we decided to have it at your location again. It was fantastic. We will hold great memories. Employees were pleasant and helpful. Managers were always available. We had a fantastic stay.
May 22, 2018
It was perfect. We had our family reunion and everyone was so welcoming. I'm so excited to plan our next one. Even though it rained it was spectacular!
May 22, 2018
Clean and friendly will return
May 22, 2018
May 21, 2018
Clean campground, the site we were in was paved with a patio. Very nice people that worked there, they even escorted you to your site to make sure everything was good before you set up. Location was great, just few minutes away from the Space Center. Will come back again.
May 21, 2018
The staff are all very friendly. It is a great location.
May 20, 2018
fantastic cabin, very clean and well kept, great all around rv park close to everything
May 19, 2018
LOVED IT!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

thanks John looking forward to seeing you again, dave
May 18, 2018
The bathrooms looked like they were never cleaned.
May 16, 2018
We always camp at a koa so I did not think to check review's until I had made the reservations after I did I started to call back and cancel but afterer a talk with my husband didn't. I am so glad we went I loved it then I got the call our 2 night that my grandmother passed away the lady in the office was wonderful. Our 2 weeks was cut short but we can we are going back. Thank you Titusville KOA
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
It was great to see everyone again! Everyone that works here is always so friendly and helpful! It's a great place to stay!
May 14, 2018
It’s not a horrible place, but it was not great either. Seems to be a lot of permanent residents. Park was clean and our site was nice but very close to other campers. Pool is right next to the highway. The small store is handy but smells like cigarettes.
May 14, 2018
We had a wonderful time at the Titusville/ KSC KOA. The Cabin was clean and the setting was great. Kids like the playground and the pool.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
La pasamos bien y hasta tenian actividades para los niños
May 14, 2018
Park is in great shape. Nice place to stay.
May 14, 2018
Clean, quiet and friendly. Appears to be a lot of longterm stays, but completely fine and friendly.
May 13, 2018
We stayed in a cabin and it was much nicer than we expected! They were clean, no bugs, and well maintained! Thank you Waneda for the great job you do!
May 13, 2018
It was very enjoyable the park was very clean and the staff were friendly.
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Dave and the helpers were very nice and courteous. We would certainly stay there again.
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
It was a pleasure to stay with you. Will return again if we are near by
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
Nice and clean, very helpful staff. Would stay here again
May 08, 2018
Friendly staff, paved roads and sites, close to space center
May 07, 2018
Check in was seamless and the campground facilities were clean and well-maintained. Only thing is the tent sites are by SR-46 which is a busy road and we heard a lot of noise from the street, but everything was clean and accommodating. I would highly recommend it for something close to playa linda and cocoa.
May 07, 2018
Booked the sight without reading the reviews. I was very surprised of the negative reviews after I booked and became worried. I don’t know what people are talking about. The place was clean and I did not see any trash around. The trees where properly trimmed and no issues navigating our TT (25’) the office is lacking but there’s a DG In walking distance. Tent areas are lacking and close to R
May 06, 2018
nice staff...great space...had a very good stay...nice and quiet...ready to come again. tks
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 05, 2018
Love Koa’s we know what to expect usually....to many full timers here....nice people for sure
May 05, 2018
We had a wonderful stay, the staff members we're all friendly and helpful. The cabin was clean and well-stocked with brand new pots and pans, utensils, and silverware. We had a small mishap with the cabin and the maintenance man responded within 10 minutes and quickly fixed the problem. The pool was clean and warm and the deck chairs were in good condition. Overall we were happy with our stay.
May 04, 2018
We stayed at this campground 2 years ago and while a bit more rustic than we were expecting, it was cute and clean. It was a no brainer to go back when we were looking this year. I was disappointed at how run down the site had become in just 2 years. The cabin was dirty and in disrepair. The public washrooms were dirty and the wifi didn't work at all. Overall not coming back here again.
May 03, 2018
Showing age a bit. Staff and other guests very friendly.
May 02, 2018
May 01, 2018
Dave was great!!
May 01, 2018
We came in for one night and this KOA has a great location. We needed 70’ for our class C with trailer. They kindly upgraded us to a full concrete pad which was very appreciated. All things worked properly and even though we didn’t use it the pool looked nice.
Apr 30, 2018
Love trees, however they need to remove some for larger motorhomes. This was a small rally of 9 - 10 rigs. The Club House was left much cleaner then we found it. (It was a mess!)
Apr 30, 2018
The part of the camp where we stayed was very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It was an easy drive to the Kennedy Space Center.
Apr 30, 2018
Quaint little park, staff was great could not have been more accommodating
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
The place was filthy. Very old furniture and cabin. Internet was worst case scenario. Good signal of WiFi, but no connection to internet. The chairs at the swimming pool were worn down. The temperature of the water in the swimming Pool was good!
Apr 28, 2018
Great quiet beautiful campground freindy people great stay
Apr 28, 2018
Great stay, hosts really accommodating. Wifi weak so needs improvement and access to a TV to catch up on news would have been nice.
Apr 27, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals