Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
The location is great but the grounds are not nearly up to the standards of most KOA's. There seems to be a lot of trash and clutter around the park. The owners are very accommodating and we always stay at this park on our way to and from Florida.
Oct 17, 2017
Staff is always courteous and facility is clean, easy to get to off interstate. Highly recommend.
Oct 17, 2017
Nice quiet off the road place to rest between long distances while traveling.
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice folks...very clean and neat
Oct 16, 2017
Short stay. It did the job.
Oct 15, 2017
Nice and quiet
Oct 15, 2017
We love this KOA
Oct 14, 2017
It was not long enough , but it was a great to stay on our way to Wildwood KOA, in Fl. We will stay there again next year.
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice, friendly staff, easy to get in and out, enjoyed our stay
Oct 12, 2017
Enjoyed the campground. The trails were very nice.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
the stay was very good. the site was level and very quiet. The camp hostess and team were very friendly and accommodating.
Oct 10, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Not one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed at but it is ok
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
great campground nice area and great nature walk around pond very clean
Oct 07, 2017
We only stayed 1 night while driving north on I-75. This KOA was close to the highway without being on the highway. The site was clean and level. We were greeted as if they were glad to see us. We particularly liked the mile long walking trail through pasture and woods and around a lake. It felt great to stretch our legs after a long day on the road!
Oct 06, 2017
We only stayed one night but found it to be a nice quiet campground. However, would not want to stay for an extended period just because Tifton does not have much to do. We already have reservation to stay here again on return trip from FL.
Oct 06, 2017
Good location and access for our route to Florida. Sites are large and well positioned however not as well tended and trimmed as most KOAs. Our site did not have a picnic table and garbage from others' stay was still on the site.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
We just dropped in and they welcomed us. Very friendly folks
Oct 04, 2017
Very friendly greetings! Had pizza delivered to our camp site!!
Oct 03, 2017
Great
Oct 03, 2017
we arrived late and were offered every courtesy. The small tuck shop was really well equipped and the prices were just normal retail. Lovely grounds and peaceful environment. All facilities clean and good power in the showers.
Oct 02, 2017
We were there for a little over two weeks everybody was very hospitable bathrooms were clean very nice day
Oct 02, 2017
over nite in transit stay
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Enjoyed the area site and folks that helped sign us in.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Nice park. Friendly helpful staff. Wish the RV site we had was level. And, you have to like trains as they blow their horns nearby throughout the night...
Sep 28, 2017
Beautiful campground
Sep 27, 2017
Managers and front office staff are very friendly and cooperative. Good location of I-75. Will stay here again!!
Sep 27, 2017
Just over night, but very good.
Sep 27, 2017
Just there for a night. Pull-through was tight and exit from site was a tough maneuver. Sites are very close together. Fine for a night. No off leash doggie park. Two people managing were delightful and helpful.
Sep 26, 2017
When we arrived they told us where we were going to stay an when I told my husband we both thought we were staying in a road to get out not at a site it was an older campground lots of trees over the sites
Sep 26, 2017
Love this place. Ponds, horses, a couple cattle on a lovely walking path. This is our favorite stop when we actually make it south through Atlanta.
Sep 26, 2017
Nice people, nice clean facilities, relaxing and reasonable rates. Who could ask for more?
Sep 26, 2017
Great, friendly staff. Very accommodating I will stay their again.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice, clean & relaxing. We added two more nights and will return.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
We stayed overnight...friendly hosts and a nice level spot.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Excellent
Sep 20, 2017
Was just a one night stay on our way to Florida. Late arrival, spacious site, very easy in and out. Very quiet and clean. This is our 2nd stay, will definately stay again.
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed just one night on our return trip from Maryland to Florida. We have stayed at the Tifton KOA several times in the past and it has always been a great experience. Am looking forward to the next stopover at Tifton.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals