Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Info: 229-386-8441

Email This Campground

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
We always enjoy our time at the KOA Tifton. The owner and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Nov 23, 2017
Very friendly staff. Older but well kept park with large level sites
Nov 23, 2017
Short & Sweet Staff very accommodating Park clean No drama Quiet & peaceful
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Excellent, clean bathhouses, nice sites
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Overnite stay..park clean. Friendly staff. Needs a fenced in area for doggy park..
Nov 20, 2017
Showers need fixing of shower faucets, curtains and doors
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Very good over night stop! Very clean bathrooms and very friendly staff. Will definitely be back.
Nov 19, 2017
Nice park, good people
Nov 18, 2017
Owners were very accommodating and helpful. Grounds were well maintained. Sites were long enough for big rigs so they do not have to unhook. Beautiful walking trails with horses and cattle. Far enough from town not to be in hustle and bustle. Pilot station at exit for convenience. Great for people traveling with horses. Walmart, grocery, close by.
Nov 17, 2017
good overnite place to stay. Not much of a destination resort. VERY accomodating and friendly staff.
Nov 17, 2017
They building a new office, which was necessary and positive. Campground is not very well maintained . Dogs are barking the whole night and running free around the campground. Side which we used was not very leveled. Entrance for big MH very small.
Nov 16, 2017
Love this KOA, usually stop here on the way to FL!
Nov 16, 2017
always great
Nov 15, 2017
This one very nice... NOT sitting on a freeway off ramp. Instead a few miles down an easy road. Great quiet location
Nov 15, 2017
Great place to stay, quiet with friendly staff. We will be back.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
It was fine other than our site was very dusty , dirty that tracked and got on everything .
Nov 07, 2017
Ants hills in are spot we stayed in.
Nov 07, 2017
One night stop over, good location, nice park
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
You have waaaay to many fire ants!!!!!!!
Nov 06, 2017
An awesome cabin with a TV with great reception, a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. It was clean and very cute, and I had a very relaxing stay with my dogs. My only comment would be to get new shower curtains in the showers. Thanks!
Nov 05, 2017
Convenient to traveling on I75. Off the road, level sites. There is some road noise , not from I75, but relatively quiet in comparison to others that are right off the highway. Nice helpful staff.
Nov 05, 2017
One night stay. Easy in and out. Easy access to I-75. Friendly folks.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Only one night was fine office staff very helpful
Nov 04, 2017
Campground very clean staff there are very nice with a great service
Nov 03, 2017
Friendly staff Clean facilities
Nov 02, 2017
very clean and friendly
Nov 02, 2017
Lovely Campground!
Nov 02, 2017
Owner was very helpful. He moved us to a site that better met our needs. Also, we followed his recommendation for delicious take-out dinners!
Nov 02, 2017
Convenient location. Clean. We had a very long pull thru site that easily accommodated our 43' 5th wheel. Very easy in. Our only issue was leaving. We couldn't pull out off our pull thru and turn because of two tree stumps so we backed out and went down that road. But at the end of it we encountered an overgrown shrub that was in the way to make that turn without scratching the side of the rv.
Nov 02, 2017
Everyone was polite and helpful. Very easy and convenient in and out. Power, water and sewer easy reach all on one side.
Nov 02, 2017
It was very nice. Very friendly people
Nov 01, 2017
This is a wonderful KOA, we have stayed here now for 3 years on our way to Florida and will definitely stay every time we are in Tifton.
Nov 01, 2017
Not much to tell. Came in one afternoon and left the next morning. Uneventful.
Nov 01, 2017
Great place to overnight on the way to FL.
Nov 01, 2017
very friendly staff and convenient for overnight stay. great place to walk the dogs.
Oct 31, 2017
Super nice people! Called me after we left to say they found my dogs tags and would mail them to me!! Great parkâï¸
Oct 30, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Easy in and easy out.
Oct 30, 2017
nice quiet campground - nice people at the office - grounds kept nice
Oct 30, 2017
The cabin was great! It said online weâd have to bring our own TV but when we got there there was a TV, fridge and microwave inside. The park was very clean and quiet and the staff were super nice. We will definitely be going staying again!
Oct 29, 2017
We only stayed one night while heading south. Close enough to the highway without road noise. Nice setting with trail for walking. Staff was friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals