Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2017
Nice and quiet. Enjoyed camping under the pecan trees. They were beautiful.
Sep 16, 2017
Displaced by Irma, these people who work in the park are very kind and friendly, we love the horses and cows. The pool was very refreshing and clean
Sep 15, 2017
Great campground and Eugene is the best host yet!
Sep 15, 2017
The area for big rigs was in a slope area where we had to unhook the tow vehicle and use blocks to level the RV. Also, the power supply for all three of the sites around us had open grounds on the 30 and 50 amp power plugs. When the management was told about this, they didn't seem concerned. We had to use the generator all night.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
OK, but could use a lot of improvements. Nice people.
Sep 14, 2017
Very nice location,quite clean.everybody was very nice and helpful.
Sep 14, 2017
Nice park. Site wasn't level. Interior roads are dirt and somewhat rutted. But facilities are good and surroundings pleasant. Would stay here again.
Sep 11, 2017
Extremely nice and knowledgeable owners and a beautiful park with lakes, we shall return!
Sep 11, 2017
The owners were nice and were very welcoming and helpful during our evacuation stay from Hurricane Irma. Thank you for your kindness & hospitality. We are grateful.
Sep 10, 2017
Spacious, clean, accommodating and friendly
Sep 10, 2017
Great staff. Very helpful.
Sep 09, 2017
Stayed one night traveling. This is not s campground I would stay in for more than one night.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
We were going out of Florida from the hurricane and they stayed open late to help us.
Sep 07, 2017
Nice facilities. Put in a call for someone to come and assist with hooking up cable.... No one came....otherwise adequate.
Sep 06, 2017
My husband and I had a very relaxing weekend. The campground was beautiful and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was very clean and well maintained.
Sep 06, 2017
The park needs some attention. The location is ideal for a beautiful campground. We were not impressed with the many sites that had older rigs on them and the grassy sites. Much work is needed for this LOS.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed two nights, the first night of our 6 day trip and the last night. The swimming pool was GREAT. The bathrooms and showers were clean and the office had a very helpful little store. Over all the people and the place was Great!
Sep 05, 2017
Nice people
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Only stayed overnight. Great.
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Office staff rep was friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
not much gravel. lots of just sand. Trees were nice. Everything else ok.
Aug 25, 2017
We were driving home after a month on the road and needed a restful night. They are far enough off the interstate to have some peace and quiet. Sites are typical in space and proximity to neighbors. Price was right, staff was friendly and shared best places for a meal. Would use again when heading north from Florida.
Aug 25, 2017
All though it was a bit primative with all sand roads, all the folks were top notch friendly. Walking trail and country quiet pet friendly setting was perfect for a good relaxed sleeping atmosphere. Thanks Guys
Aug 24, 2017
The camp facilities were very nice. We enjoyed the pool and found the bathhouse to be well kept. Just a couple negative notes: there were a lot of gnats in the air around the campsites that were very annoying and my daughter was stung by a wasp at the playground. I know bugs are everywhere so it's not really the managers fault, but something that I'll consider for my next stay.
Aug 24, 2017
Everything was great,hosts were fantastic, enjoyed the time we spend there.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Peaceful overnight park as we were gone all day visiting relatives in the area
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
It's a nice camp ground sites were nice location was great, it was hot 99 degrees pool looked great
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Stayed overnight only with electric hook up. Arrived later than expected and when we pulled in they met us at the office to show us our spot. I would stay here again. As stated above we we here only for the night so I can't speak as to the offerings of the park, however it was quiet and served our needs quite well. Park was clean and what people we had interactions with were very nice.
Aug 18, 2017
Clean and well manicured. Friendly Hosts
Aug 18, 2017
Very comfortable stay
Aug 18, 2017
Awesome, quiet campground. Plenty of trees. Easy in and out.
Aug 17, 2017
Only planned 1 night stay but... problem with our motor home. .Ended up staying 5 nites .Owners and staff were above and beyond. Park very neat and clean.Very pet friendly Golf cart rental for our spoiled ACD was very much appreciated. Thx for everything !!! Will definitely recommend your park..
Aug 14, 2017
Bathrooms not quite up to KOA par
Aug 13, 2017
Very convenient to expressway clean pool. Friendly helpful staff decent wi-fi clean grounds
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Overnight Stay
Aug 09, 2017
Nice quiet location friendly people
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals