Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Peaceful overnight park as we were gone all day visiting relatives in the area
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
It's a nice camp ground sites were nice location was great, it was hot 99 degrees pool looked great
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Stayed overnight only with electric hook up. Arrived later than expected and when we pulled in they met us at the office to show us our spot. I would stay here again. As stated above we we here only for the night so I can't speak as to the offerings of the park, however it was quiet and served our needs quite well. Park was clean and what people we had interactions with were very nice.
Aug 18, 2017
Clean and well manicured. Friendly Hosts
Aug 18, 2017
Very comfortable stay
Aug 18, 2017
Awesome, quiet campground. Plenty of trees. Easy in and out.
Aug 17, 2017
Only planned 1 night stay but... problem with our motor home. .Ended up staying 5 nites .Owners and staff were above and beyond. Park very neat and clean.Very pet friendly Golf cart rental for our spoiled ACD was very much appreciated. Thx for everything !!! Will definitely recommend your park..
Aug 14, 2017
Bathrooms not quite up to KOA par
Aug 13, 2017
Very convenient to expressway clean pool. Friendly helpful staff decent wi-fi clean grounds
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Overnight Stay
Aug 09, 2017
Nice quiet location friendly people
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Nice clean park. Staff friendly
Aug 06, 2017
Great place to stop if you are on your way to another place. Bathrooms are clean but do not have air conditioning. Only 2 stalls and 2 showers. People were very friendly and nice.
Aug 04, 2017
Pad was level. We stayed one night, just passing thru, would stay again. Pool was clean. Office staff was very friendly. Convenient t interstate but quite area.
Aug 04, 2017
Pleasant campground, convenient to I-75. Plenty of pull through lots. Not the fanciest KOA around, but certainly clean and quiet, especially for an overnight stay off of the highway.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
It was easy in and easy out.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice setting, like camping in a park. Our grandkids loved giving the horses treats and it was a nice touch that the owners provided the treats!
Aug 01, 2017
KOA a bit run down looking compared to most i've stayed in. Easy access for pull-throughs and all amenities worked! Not a bad overnight stay to pass through. Probably would not stay for long period though!
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly staff, nice pool, site was long enough so we didn't have to unhitch our truck from our 30 foot trailer
Jul 31, 2017
We were not able to arrive by the time the store closed so I called ahead and the staff were so kind. I rented the cabin and unlocked it and left the key inside for me. The cabin is the nicest I've stayed in at all KOAs and it was priced at $50 a night which I think should be the price at all KOAs. I'll definately stay here again- so convenient to I75 and so nice.
Jul 30, 2017
Great hospitality. Level sites.Very quite and easy to find. Clean and well kept. Very nice stay.
Jul 29, 2017
My wife and I enjoyed it very much. We stayed in the cabin. Great cabin & amenities, but only one cabin at campground. True, that's all we needed, but we have experienced other campgrounds in other states w/nothing available.
Jul 26, 2017
Was very friendly service clean camp grounds
Jul 26, 2017
Ok. Site was a sand box.
Jul 25, 2017
Very much like family when we stay here.
Jul 25, 2017
Very friendly KOA. We feel like family when talking to Gene and Lisa
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
This was a lovely cabin with large table area, microwave, TV and comfortable beds This was the greatest KOA ever!
Jul 21, 2017
The staff was awesome, the mosquitos were pretty bad, but that could have been the time of year. The campground was very clean.
Jul 20, 2017
Easy in and easy out!
Jul 20, 2017
It was good
Jul 19, 2017
Didn't like the restrooms
Jul 19, 2017
We had a wonderful time staying with Mr. Eugene and Mrs. Lisa Gilmore. The campground was well maintained and very clean. We did experience some trouble with our Rv. Mr. Eugene came over and got our TV working. They assisted us in calling Valdosta RV Repair & Storage to make the repairs(very nice company also). I would Rate this Park a 10, with gracious and friendly staff and Managers.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
traveling, only stayed one night
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Older, but nice campground. Grounds are wooded with lots of trees and shade. Roads and pathways are a bit worn down and very uneven making it easy to twist your ankle pr possibly fall if not careful. Friendly staff.
Jul 15, 2017
great location, not noisy, nice pool and management.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice and friendly!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals