Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Info: 229-386-8441

Email This Campground

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Beautiful Campgrounds Great Staff and service BUT! I know it’s in the woods the Gnats will attack in full force.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Really appreciated the gentleman who charged our car battery for us. Didn’t get his name but he was driving the backhoe. He was so willing to help and concerned. Thanks is not enough.
Jun 14, 2018
Great place, friendly staff, clean campground.
Jun 12, 2018
Excellent service
Jun 12, 2018
Beautiful campground! We stayed here while passing through on a road trip. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. We had a beautiful site right under a nice shade tree. Great view of the pool. Campground was clean and quiet - it was a nice relaxing retreat after a long day of driving.
Jun 12, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating staff.. Nice campground
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
We were disappointed, rented the cabin and found that someone must have been chain smoking in there. We had to run the ac and open the windows, and ran the fan, but it really disnt help deal with the smell. We didn’t sleep well at all.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
First time with travel trailer. Folks were nice and helpful. they had a nice little store if you are in need. showers and bathroom clean. Nice walking path after a day in the car. Sat and talked with employees had a nice time. easy pull through spot pizza place delivery good food. only questionable I had spotty internet but so what. will stay again.
Jun 07, 2018
The sites were not level, and dirt covered instead of rock. The entrance was washed out from what appeared to be heavy rain. Overall decent stay but the road and pad maintenance needs some work.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Lots of small flies. They swarmed us every time we were outside. Our lot had no patio and have a large area without grass by RV step. The sandy soil tracked badly. Office staff was helpful and friendly.
Jun 05, 2018
Wi-Fi was great. Enjoyed good seafood in town Charles Seafood Restaurant.
Jun 05, 2018
we got in at 11:30pm They a great easy site reserved that we just pulled in and set up will be staying again
Jun 05, 2018
We stay at the Tifton KOA twice yearly. We have already recommended it to friends!
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Friendly staff, clean pool and sites. Free horse food for the kids. Even tho it rained it was still a good weekend. Plenty of shade trees.
Jun 04, 2018
We arrived to two very helpful and friendly ladies who guided us right in. They also helped us with a menu to a great Italian Resturant that delivered right to our camper! The pool was great to take a dunk in after a long day on the road and all the facilities were neat and clean. We will see you again!
Jun 04, 2018
The electricity did not work at our site so we had to run extension cord to next site. The area had obvious spots that were mud holes from the rain And it rained several times during our stay...we were right at the garbage! And the roads. It was noisy all night from vehicle traffic. The entrance isn't secure and bathroom door (womens) would not shut. We are tent campers. Naw, won't be back
Jun 04, 2018
Close to interstate but quite and clean.
Jun 04, 2018
It was just overnight, with a late arrival, but the the staff was great, they responded quickly to our reservation email - instructions were clear and simple - everything was as they promised when we arrived late with an RV full of grandchildren! Loved the park and will come back when we have more time!
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Great place.
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
The roads within the campground need a lot of work. There are ruts from the rain which make it quite challenging to get around inside the park. Restrooms were well kept and clean.
Jun 01, 2018
The manager was wonderful, so friendly even after hours. Campground was quiet clean and so nice to walk.
May 30, 2018
Was very convenient, staff was awesome and accommodating and it’s a stop over or a place to stay in the future. Campground was also clean.
May 29, 2018
May 28, 2018
Clean bathrooms, nice overnight place to stay.
May 28, 2018
Wanted to stay longer! They have a beautiful nature trail I would have loved to gone on but we were just passing through! The staff was excellent �
May 27, 2018
May 27, 2018
May 26, 2018
Lexi at the front counter was so good and friendly. She made everything so easy. The roads were a bit rough but they had a lot of rain recently so we’ll let that slide. No hiway noise, very private. Great place.
May 25, 2018
Loved the camp ground. Was aggravated about the lawn maintenance using a weed wacker and throwing rocks against my rv.
May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018
Only there for one night but had a great stay!
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Very friendly staff
May 23, 2018
May 22, 2018
GREAT
May 21, 2018
It was good enough to stop at overnight. Dirt campsite. Staff was nice and helpful. Close to I-75 but I didn't hear any traffic from it.
May 21, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals