Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 09, 2017
The weather was cold
Dec 07, 2017
I had such a wonderful walk around the beautiful large pond. I also enjoyed petting the very friendly horse and cows. I would love to go back .
Dec 03, 2017
Just an overnight stop, the desk was very nice and shared a pizza delivery number with us!
Dec 02, 2017
Well the restrooms were far away, needs upgrading, but they were clean. The site we were on had broken cement. But the campground itself was roomy and quite. The location is near everything you would need for a stop over. Truck tire place, Walmart just was near, and good restaurants. They can have pizza delivered to your site
Dec 02, 2017
Nice quiet over night stay
Dec 02, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Very friendly owners and staff.
Nov 29, 2017
One of the least desirable campgrounds we ever stayed in. Narrow, grass (very little gravel) site and not at all level. Only thing I can say good is that it was easy to get to off I-75 and the staff was friendly. Also, cheaper than most KOA's.
Nov 28, 2017
This park was clean and very quiet. We met the owners as they drove by on their golf cart. As first time campers, the owner was very helpful regarding the hookup process. Their store was being restocked, but had what we needed. We did hit a low hanging branch when driving out, but all in all, we had a wonderful first time stay!
Nov 28, 2017
Friendly clean. I would recommend updating you restrooms and showers.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
We always enjoy our time at the KOA Tifton. The owner and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Nov 23, 2017
Very friendly staff. Older but well kept park with large level sites
Nov 23, 2017
Short & Sweet Staff very accommodating Park clean No drama Quiet & peaceful
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Excellent, clean bathhouses, nice sites
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Overnite stay..park clean. Friendly staff. Needs a fenced in area for doggy park..
Nov 20, 2017
Showers need fixing of shower faucets, curtains and doors
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Very good over night stop! Very clean bathrooms and very friendly staff. Will definitely be back.
Nov 19, 2017
Nice park, good people
Nov 18, 2017
Owners were very accommodating and helpful. Grounds were well maintained. Sites were long enough for big rigs so they do not have to unhook. Beautiful walking trails with horses and cattle. Far enough from town not to be in hustle and bustle. Pilot station at exit for convenience. Great for people traveling with horses. Walmart, grocery, close by.
Nov 17, 2017
good overnite place to stay. Not much of a destination resort. VERY accomodating and friendly staff.
Nov 17, 2017
They building a new office, which was necessary and positive. Campground is not very well maintained . Dogs are barking the whole night and running free around the campground. Side which we used was not very leveled. Entrance for big MH very small.
Nov 16, 2017
Love this KOA, usually stop here on the way to FL!
Nov 16, 2017
always great
Nov 15, 2017
This one very nice... NOT sitting on a freeway off ramp. Instead a few miles down an easy road. Great quiet location
Nov 15, 2017
Great place to stay, quiet with friendly staff. We will be back.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
It was fine other than our site was very dusty , dirty that tracked and got on everything .
Nov 07, 2017
Ants hills in are spot we stayed in.
Nov 07, 2017
One night stop over, good location, nice park
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
You have waaaay to many fire ants!!!!!!!
Nov 06, 2017
An awesome cabin with a TV with great reception, a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. It was clean and very cute, and I had a very relaxing stay with my dogs. My only comment would be to get new shower curtains in the showers. Thanks!
Nov 05, 2017
Convenient to traveling on I75. Off the road, level sites. There is some road noise , not from I75, but relatively quiet in comparison to others that are right off the highway. Nice helpful staff.
Nov 05, 2017
One night stay. Easy in and out. Easy access to I-75. Friendly folks.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Only one night was fine office staff very helpful
Nov 04, 2017
Campground very clean staff there are very nice with a great service
Nov 03, 2017
Friendly staff Clean facilities
Nov 02, 2017
very clean and friendly
Nov 02, 2017
Lovely Campground!
Nov 02, 2017
Owner was very helpful. He moved us to a site that better met our needs. Also, we followed his recommendation for delicious take-out dinners!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals