Sweetwater / I-75 / Exit 62 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9224

Info: 865-213-3900

Email

269 Murray's Chapel Road

Sweetwater, TN 37874

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
Nice camp
Jul 19, 2017
This was our second stay with them and am looking forward to another.
Jul 19, 2017
Always feel welcomed and safe here. We've been staying here since 2003.
Jul 18, 2017
Very nice, clean and level. Needs more signage at the road but we found it. Beautiful trees and the sites were well shaded and large. Pool very welcome at the end of the day. I will keep it on my north south travel route.
Jul 18, 2017
Staff very friendly both on the phone and in person. The grounds are well kept and clean. We will definitely stay there again and also recommend it.
Jul 17, 2017
Great clean park, great hosts, quite and shady.
Jul 17, 2017
Nice campground. I would stay again. Nice staff. A little on the expense side though.
Jul 16, 2017
Friendly staff.Clean,nice setting.Definately would come back.
Jul 15, 2017
Stayed overnight, clean showers, nice property, plenty of activities for the kids. Friendly checkin person.
Jul 15, 2017
The best. Love this group. We'll be back.
Jul 12, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpfull
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice spots and they were able to accommodate our entire family with three campers and a tent!
Jul 11, 2017
Great overnight spot
Jul 09, 2017
The park is very clean and well maintained. The staff are very accommodating and pleasant. They are very family oriented. I would recommend this campground to anyone.
Jul 08, 2017
Staff was great and helpful! my site was level and easy to access
Jul 08, 2017
easy on/off road access, property clean and excellent customer service.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
This kampground was great! Clean, friendly staff and hosts! Will highly recommend this KOA Kampground! Thank you to all the friendly folks there!!
Jul 06, 2017
Very hospitable staff and very well kept campground.
Jul 06, 2017
Once again Tim and Kathy were awesome. Had the best time. Can't wait to go back in September
Jul 06, 2017
This was a great place to camp. Plenty of activities for the whole family. The staff was very helpful and happy.
Jul 05, 2017
Hands-down our favorite KOA we have ever stayed at. We have already booked our next trip there. The owners are great people and I was looking to take care of the kids.
Jul 05, 2017
Kathy was very helpful in moving my reservation forward one day on a last minute notice. Very accommodating owner/operators. The sites are a little tight for big rigs, but manageable.
Jul 04, 2017
Great park excellent staff
Jul 04, 2017
great
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean with activities. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Jul 01, 2017
The campground was very nice .sites clean and team members very busy and helping campers very nice and the bath house was very- very clean at all times store was great . the owners care about there campers made us feel very welcome I will use them again for sure and tell others
Jun 30, 2017
Great people. Well run facility with gracious hosts.
Jun 30, 2017
Just passing through but pleasant staff and shady and grassy areas for our dogs. Spot fit our 40 foot motor home with tow. Not alot of space in between spots but enough for the picnic table
Jun 29, 2017
Nice pool and had large air filled bounce area for kids, Pull through spots were a little tight between campers. The KOA people were very nice and accommodating. 👍👍
Jun 29, 2017
very quiet and well keep and clean, love the little lake, will stay there again
Jun 28, 2017
Furst time at a koa and we loved it.will be back very soon .
Jun 28, 2017
This is one of the best kept and prettiest landscaped KOAs. Office staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
We were only there for one night. As expected it was clean and safe. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Once we stopped kids had plenty to do while we set up. Good quiet location.
Jun 26, 2017
The camp ground was very clean and the people where very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly staff amd beautifully maintained facilities. Lots of fun activities amd very convient location.
Jun 25, 2017
We left a night earlier than planned, due to the weatherforecast. The staff was so concerned for us and that was deeply appreciated.
Jun 25, 2017
This is the best camp ground that we have ever stayed in. The Owners and management team provided to our every needs and then some! The camp ground was spot less, the activities outstanding and so much fun. The weekend pancake breakfast outstanding-delicious food and service. We can't say enough good things about our stay. Thank you.
Jun 24, 2017
Knowledgeable staff, crowded sites, too many seasonal taking over the park
Jun 24, 2017
Great place, very clean, friendly staff
Jun 23, 2017
We were only there overnight but would definitely return.
Jun 22, 2017
Great hosts and services. A brief overnight stay but my grandkids loved the facilities.
Jun 22, 2017
It was a good overnight stop
Jun 21, 2017
We were very pleased. We had 2 grandchildren with us and there were many activities over the weekend for them and for the whole family. Fun time!
Jun 20, 2017
Quickly becoming one of our favorite places to stay😀😀
Jun 20, 2017
The owners and staff were amazing, polite, and helpful. All facilities were well maintained. Had plenty of fun activities such as water balloon wars and all you can eat pancake breakfast. My boys loved the fishing pond and peddle carts. Will definitely be back. Recommend site #61 for parents. Its near playground and pool.
Jun 20, 2017
We have stayed here before and knew what a wonderfully run KOA this is. Two 12 yr old girls loved the activity there. Very nice camp hosts!
Jun 19, 2017
This was our second trip there and we LOVED it! New owners are wonderful and lots of fun activities for the kids!
Jun 18, 2017
Cathy & Tim have a beautiful well maintained park with tons of things to do and great people. I highly recommend this campground to anyone. We had a 40' class A and we had a great site with tons of room. My hats off to Tim & Cathy, great Campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy