Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2017
This is a very well run and maintained KOA. The staff were helpful and very friendly. Everything about my stay was outstanding.
Aug 25, 2017
The Streetsboro KOA is our favorite camping destination. The facility and staff are excellent!
Aug 25, 2017
We were only in our spot for one night but the grounds were lovely. Shady, country, a lake, ducks, nice space between sites. A nice dog area though no separate area for large and small. The country store/office with a large porch and rocking chairs overlooking the lake was very quaint. This KOA like some others offered no pancake breakfast weekdays. It did have added activities on the weekends.
Aug 24, 2017
Used this park as both an overnight stay between MI and PA for past 15 years and as a destination for R&R HoF. The park is in the best condition ever. Landscaping, additional gravel to level sites and roadways, playground and dog park all in excellent shape. Didn't use pool but it looked fine. Kudos to management for maintaining and improving a wonderful KOA.
Aug 24, 2017
Had a great experience, liked the pool and the long pull through sites.
Aug 23, 2017
We based here to attend a concert. Stayed one night. Very nice campground
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Great campground.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Love this KOA! Very convenient and lovely grounds - staff is great and the newly remodeled showers are fantastic! We'll be back!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Nice Koa for a few days
Aug 22, 2017
Beautiful spot, very quiet. Only complaint is that the WIFI was impossible to connect to and the smell of the natural gas from the gas well was very strong in the morning. R&S/BM
Aug 22, 2017
Nice very clean bathrooms
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
This is the fourth time we have stayed at the Streetsboro KOA for a weekend getaway. Everything was great! We particularly appreciate the wonderful attitude of the staff. It is terrific to have this campground so close to home. We will be staying here frequently in the future.
Aug 22, 2017
Nice quiet helpful staff escorted us to our spot liked that alot , no cable hookup was only problem.
Aug 22, 2017
Beautiful, clean and great location. Need new washers and dryers though as half not working.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Staff was amazing. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Helped me into site, brought wood and ice to our site. Wonderful stay!
Aug 21, 2017
Very quiet, which we like. Campground much larger that it was in August of 2010, the last time we stayed there. Impressive !!!
Aug 21, 2017
Great campground.
Aug 21, 2017
Nice campground and friendly employees!
Aug 21, 2017
Enjoyable. Well maintained KOA! Thank you!
Aug 21, 2017
This is more of a permanent site camping stay place rather than a weekend getaway.
Aug 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable campground with spacious sites.
Aug 21, 2017
Clean park, friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Nice place, friendly staff. Only reason not giving 5 stars is the guest fees. $5 per adult is a little rich when having some local friends over for dinner.
Aug 20, 2017
This is a very nice campground with an awesome staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Clean park, friendly staff!!
Aug 20, 2017
Very friendly and professional. Would stay with them again
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Nice site. Staff was helpful. One suggestion-only had toilets with showers. So in the morning if you just wanted to use the toilet you had to wait in line with people taking showers. Should have separate toilets stalls
Aug 19, 2017
Very appreciated (and rare) that a campground requires their long term campers to maintain a neat campsite.
Aug 18, 2017
This campground was clean and well managed. Best bathrooms ever! Kind and courteous staff. Definitely stay here when traveling through Akron or Cleveland.
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice place all very clean
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Great rural location very close to urban conveniences. Easy to get to off of 480. Grounds were well kept and sites were large.
Aug 17, 2017
Welcoming and well kept. Every staff member we spoke to were all polite and helpful. Was always clean. Pool is a definite plus! If we are ever camping in the area again, we will be sure to stay here!
Aug 17, 2017
Awesome place ! The facilities very clean . Large. Camp site's . The pool was very relaxing after a long bike ride on the Cuyahoga trails.
Aug 17, 2017
We were looking for a place near the interstate for one night. It is a lovely place. No problems.
Aug 17, 2017
Friendly helpful people, very clean facilities, lots of activities and the map brochure is excellent. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 17, 2017
our stay was brief but the park and campground was lovely and the staff helpful and accommodating, travelling with teenagers the park had all the amenities we look for. Great park and I would stay there again should I be in the area.
Aug 17, 2017
Very quiet and wonderful restrooms and shower facilities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals