Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2016
Very nice place, quiet, lot's of trees, great place to stop, easy pull thru's flat and level.
Sep 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this camp site-
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sites very close together.
Sep 16, 2016
Friendly staff, spacious sites, quiet, reasonably prices. Would definitely return.
Sep 16, 2016
This is as our 9th and last KOA in a 7,000 mile trip. Due to the write up we were excited about this site until we arrived at exactly 6:00 p.m. and the store was closed. All the other KOA's were open until 8:00 or later, as they should be. We used the bathroom the morning we left and it was old and dirty... Very disappointing.
Sep 16, 2016
Beautiful campground! I wish we had longer to stay.
Sep 14, 2016
Our only complaint was the lack of consistent wifi. This is something that is very very important to us, and our reception was spotty, sometimes nonexistent, during our entire four week stay. Other than this, we loved our visit to Ohio and enjoyed our stay at your facility.
Sep 14, 2016
We reserved an RV pull through spot and then the day we were coming we found out some dear friends were in the area. The manager changed our spot and got our two families right next to each other. A fantastic place and fantastic customer service.
Sep 14, 2016
great place, Friendly staff!
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Bathrooms could use some updating. One of the bathrooms was closed off because of lack of hot water. Thank you for the opportunity to say this.
Sep 13, 2016
stayed twice both times were great. Staff is very friendly and helpful. some of the permanent spots could use some cleanup.
Sep 12, 2016
Nice Campground, Centrally Located & Clean!
Sep 11, 2016
Great location for Cleveland attractions. Staff friendly. Bummer they didn't keep the pool open a few more days as it was 95. (Our next KOA stop did, hooray!) Site a bit rough to back into (no angle) but overall, suited our needs. Well tended grounds and super quiet 😊
Sep 10, 2016
Grounds are lovely, individual campsites are fine. The shower rooms are in definite need of a makeover and venting. My biggest disappointment was learning that the pool was closed early for the season with no explanation or apology. Put that on the website and take down the on-site sign that brags about the refreshing dip!!!
Sep 09, 2016
beautifull campground
Sep 09, 2016
Clean, neat,nice bathrooms,friendly workers. Quiet night time, even over the holiday.
Sep 09, 2016
We stayed here before and was happy with the park. Will stay again.
Sep 09, 2016
Although we were there for only one night on a holiday weekend, we joined in the pancake breakfast and were greeted by very friendly staff (owner?). Very well organized. Very clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 09, 2016
This is an outstanding camp ground.
Sep 09, 2016
Friendly staff at check in.
Sep 08, 2016
Streetsboro/Cleveland KOA is a cut above many KOAs weve seen. The spaces have adequate separation and there are many mature trees throughout the campground to provide shade. The park facilities are clean and well maintained. The staff were, without fail, exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2016
Check in was great. Nice site. Kids had fun with the activities and the pool was nice although we had to bring some chairs from our camp because it was really busy and there wasn't enough at the pool. The only real issue was the low water pressure in the showers and that the bathrooms weren't very clean. We saw someone cleaning them on Sat but not after that.
Sep 08, 2016
A wonderful place, even on a crowded holiday weekend!
Sep 08, 2016
Camp ground was excellent considering it was a holiday weekend. Quiet after 9pm and most campfires out by 11pm. More bathrooms would have been nice since every campsite was full and there were a lot of popups and tents. The only negative, which is not your fault, is the constant noise coming from the industrial park on the east.
Sep 08, 2016
It was awesome had a great time
Sep 08, 2016
Beautiful setting, well maintained. A bit of a hike to Cleveland, but otherwise perfect.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Our site was so uneven that we had to go to Walmart to buy more leveling blocks. Would like a more level site next time
Sep 07, 2016
Nice campground, great location near Cleveland and the National Park
Sep 07, 2016
Absolutely beautiful setting.
Sep 07, 2016
Great campground great activities bathrooms need updating
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Restrooms very bad. Having the shower in with the stool and sink created quite a backup. The restroom were dirty, without supplies, need a paint job. Worse facilities, I have ever seen at a KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals