Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
If we are the area again, we will stay at this KOA.
Jun 26, 2017
We loved it.Will be back in August.For got the fudge.
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice and welcoming!
Jun 26, 2017
Kid friendly, they loved the hayride. Outdoor chessboard also a hit. Thank you.
Jun 26, 2017
Great family campground and very pet friendly. Lots of kids running around on bikes and having fun. Campsite was level, people all very friendly.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a pleasant experience at this KOA. The site and facility were very clean and accommodating. The fishing pond was great! The staff was very friendly and it was a wonderful experience.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
nice clean park with a very helpful staff
Jun 25, 2017
No pancakes on Saturday! Too bad!
Jun 24, 2017
Le personnel était serviable et sympathique.
Jun 24, 2017
Peaceful campground, spotless restrooms/showers, great location. Train, of course, but quiet otherwise, and off the major highway. Friendly staff. Roomy shaded sites.
Jun 24, 2017
Everything was kept beautiful. The whole park is very nice and well kept. Would stay again.
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent site, professional host, couldn't ask for anything more in fact the ice cream was superb.
Jun 23, 2017
Great place to stay! One of our favourite overnight spots on our way home to Canada.
Jun 23, 2017
Nice fishing ponds, roads OK, grass needed cutting, sites not level by a long shot
Jun 22, 2017
Great KOA Kampground, would stay here again.
Jun 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay , including the dog park👍🏼 One of the things we would have liked to see you carry...decals of your campground; especially for those of us traveling cross country! Keep up the good work👍🏼
Jun 22, 2017
Laundry is very old and half the machines do not work. Sites needs attention put new gravel down and level the parking spaces. Stayed 10 days the lawn was not mowed once.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comment. We are in the process of purchasing new laundry equipment. We should have them installed within the next few weeks.
Jun 21, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nice large sites.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice place. Friendly staff.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
We only stayed one night. The park is well maintained in a beautiful setting.
Jun 20, 2017
Hands down one of the nicest KOA locations we have stayed at. The showers were spotless and updated. Grounds were well manicured and all amenities in excellent condition. The only thing lacking is the one thing we have come to enjoy at all KOA locations...a jumping pillow.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground with wide, roomy sites. Restroom facilities are nice. Wifi was slow and Laundry room needs attention though.
Jun 20, 2017
Campground was nice, but more bathrooms would have been great. Wi-fi was terrible. Could not connect my iPad at all. Kids were a little disappointed.
Jun 20, 2017
Stopped for an overnight on our way to Indiana. Probably the worst KOA we've been too. Very muddy, unisex bathrooms full of bugs, seemed like many campers were there for a long time. We just didn't get that great KOA vibe we are used to at this one.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great staff. Thanks
Jun 19, 2017
Nice pool. Big campsite but not much shade. Liked the private showers. Very clean. Near Hudson and Cuyahoga National Park for hiking. Great weekend get away!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Hope to come for a month next year. Beautiful KOA. We r full time RV people. Thanks
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice place! Level, gravel parking pad with grassy area and room between campers. Super staff! Will stop here next time we're in the area.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Terrific setting with pristine bathrooms.
Jun 18, 2017
After a long day of driving, you have someone take you to your site and assist in parking. The campground is immaculate, cut lawns and areas. Promised amenities, such as internet at site, were all excellent.
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice
Jun 18, 2017
The staff were great, and the campground was very nice.
Jun 18, 2017
Campground is ine of the nicest Ive been to.
Jun 17, 2017
Neat, clean and friendly. Only stayed overnight, but there appeared to be enough activities to keep a family busy. Looked like fun!
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Very beautiful and clean campground. Everyone was very kind and pleasant. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Jun 17, 2017
Thank you for all of your extra help with an exploded tire on the trailer when we arrived ! We loved your park. James and Michelle
Jun 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2017
Staff was great. We had a very good stay.
Jun 16, 2017
There was a power outage at which I found out happens frequently at this campground. Ruts all over the campground from campers or trucks. Where we camped, just at the bottom of the steps were ruts that made it difficult to exit the camper without twisting an ankle. Fixed that myself. Nobody came to fix it for our 6 day visit. Other than that, great location and had a good time.
Jun 16, 2017
Felt very safe at the camp ground and the bathrooms were very well maintained, which is always a plus.
Jun 16, 2017
Great service and great, friendly staff! The non primitive camping sites were maintained beautifully! Thank you for a great time!
Jun 15, 2017
Best KOA we stay at
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Liked everything. Roadways are too narrow, hard to back in.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals