Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
my stay was good but at the end of my 30 days I tried to get another 30 days but I tried to get another 30 days but had trouble getting it so I left for another camp ground but we had a nice time there thank you ken and bobbi
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
We had a great time! Beautiful pool, kids had a great time at carnival & loved the Hot Air Balloon ride. Staff was very friendly! Just wish holes were filled in on camp site & picnic table could really use power washed & painted. Dave & Char
Jul 18, 2017
The staff was great, campground was clean. The campsites were very close together, and there weren't enough bathrooms. I guess for the price I was expecting a bit more.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
My family and I were very impressed with your campground! The actual grounds were very well-kept and the workers were definitely very helpful and friendly! We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and appears to be very well-managed. Pool area, restrooms and store were all spotless. Employees were very attentive. We would definitely return. Great place to stay while visiting Cuyahoga Valley National Park.
Jul 17, 2017
Water pressure was low on weekend
Jul 17, 2017
The campground and facilities are clean and maintained. We had a huge site for our tent, I rented a site with electric and water. The staff were friendly. The campground could use another bathroom building. The bathrooms were clean and in good working order. The salt water pool was awesome. We will be back next year for a longer stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice KOA. We would recommend friends!
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and spacious. Nice layout.
Jul 17, 2017
This campground was perfect, not too big and had a nice saltwater pool and activities for the kids.
Jul 16, 2017
Clean. Staff was friendly and interested in their customers experience. Entrance driveway is very tight coming from town. Bad puddles and poor drainage following rain. Sites need maintenance/ leveling. A little gravel would go along way to help.
Jul 16, 2017
Neat and clean. Individual bath rooms. Courteous employees. Nice pool and ponds and playgrounds. Close to national park and shopping.
Jul 16, 2017
I loved it. But the wifi kept getting dropped
Jul 15, 2017
Best KOA I've ever stayed at.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice park, great for kids with lots to do. Very clean and organized!
Jul 15, 2017
Trip to visit Cayhoga Valley National Park. Location was great. Liked that bathrooms were cleaned twice a day! Negative sites not level.
Jul 15, 2017
Just for evening and night. Clean and quiet.
Jul 15, 2017
Grounds were clean and quiet. Beautiful scenery with the little fishing pond.
Jul 14, 2017
One night stay in hard-sided pop-up camper. Positives: very friendly and helpful staff, good bathrooms/showers, and near to Cuyahoga Valley NP. Negatives: too close to neighboring RVs, dark, slimy mold/growth on ground at campsite, no walk-throughs to bathrooms/showers.
Jul 14, 2017
One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed in. Nice staff,clean bathhouse and sites not too close together.
Jul 14, 2017
All ways the best.
Jul 13, 2017
We enjoy staying at this KOA as it is close to work and we can enjoy more time using our trailer and some relaxation.
Jul 13, 2017
Our second stay at this location. Friendly staff and so well-run.
Jul 13, 2017
Only one night stay, very rainy wet 2 days, but all went well.
Jul 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful when we had a problem with our campsite. They quickly accommodated our request for a site change. This is a nice campground if you are traveling through the area. Many of the sites are seasonal.
Jul 12, 2017
Loved the heated pool, play ground, and paver chess game. Extremely friendly. Loved that they did trash pick up twice daily. Our only complaint was that we wish they had 24 hr laundry rather than 9AM-9PM.
Jul 12, 2017
Delightful KOA. Nostalgic grounds. Children would be in heaven here. A lot for them to do.
Jul 12, 2017
Nice place have stayed often - great walking /hiking in area - Wifi problematic couldn't get on with MacMini and iPads worked sporadically - could be some other rig interfering with my reception
Jul 12, 2017
Pleasant facility, friendly staff. We had Site 700 which was nice and private. Only concern is that it became a bit of a swamp when it rained. Both the lawn and gravel site need to be raised.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
This is a great KOA, located close to a lot of fun towns and activities. We stay at least once a year. The only complaint we have, is some of the backin sites could use some more gravel.
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly staff, clean sites, 50 amp, good water. I love staying here.
Jul 11, 2017
enjoyed again. will definitely camp here again.
Jul 11, 2017
THIS WAS A VERY NICE KOA, COMPARED TO THE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WE HAD AT THE BATEVILLE IN, KOA A FEW DAYS BEFORE. SO VERY CLEAN AND OUR ELCETRIC WORKED!!!!
Jul 11, 2017
Everything was perfect- the staff in particular. Great for a relaxing weekend stay away from home.
Jul 11, 2017
no problems
Jul 10, 2017
The best campsite of our whole trip. The staff is very friendly. The showers, however, should be cleaned more often, as the other guests obviously have their dogs showered.
Jul 10, 2017
Close to Cuyahoga Nat Park which is nice. Did not use many other facilities to judge
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Great campground. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 10, 2017
Nice campground with good size lots. Had electric issue, because of so many campers over the 4th of July.
Jul 10, 2017
Great amenities, friendly staff, best of all, lots of room! Loved it!
Jul 10, 2017
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The washrooms were very clean and the campgrounds were clean and beautiful.
Jul 10, 2017
It was quiet and relaxing
Jul 10, 2017
Excellent stay. Thank you for accommodating us when our first campground went horribly bad. We had a great week and there was lots for the kids to do.
Jul 09, 2017
This is a beautiful campground, well kept, large sites! Thank you for a really nice stay on our last night of Vacation June 2017!!Loved the special touch of fresh water in the Kamp K-9!!!
Jul 09, 2017
Very nice. Very clean. Lots to do.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals