Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 30, 2017
My family and I love camping and we had a lot of fun spending time together and exploring all the activities KOA has to offer.
Jul 27, 2017
The only bad thing I can say is the pool water was clean but it seemed to have too many chemicals in it. But I'd take clean over chemicals 😊
Jul 25, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Have never stayed at ANY campground where the staff was more attentive and courteous! Only recommendation would be a small bar fridge in the cabin! (Even if it meant losing the TV!) Thank you so much for a memorable holiday!
Jul 24, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park. Only place that lets you rent for only one night. First time getting a cabin, was great! Especially in the rain. Cabin 105 was farther in woods, not as clean as cabins closer to entrance, it and p. table needed a good power washing! Would have been nice if fire ring was cleaned out from previous fires, but would definitely come back.
Jul 24, 2017
Showers didn't have no pressure
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
The campground was clean and quiet, the only real down side is the wifi is unusable at the camp sites and recommend using a water filter, it is extreemly hard water.
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great stay only problem was we couldn't sit out at night because of skunks all around our cabin coming right up into our site I think they are living under the cabins
Jul 23, 2017
My kids loved the KOA in Streetsboro, nice and relaxing.
Jul 21, 2017
Campground was clean and staff was helpful. Close to lots to do, but tucked away enough to feel private. Everything looked well maintained and I would definitely stay again.
Jul 21, 2017
This was our first experience renting a cabin, and it was a great alternative to an expensive hotel. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Our kids enjoyed it too.
Jul 20, 2017
Everytime I have stayed here, it has been wonderful! The salt water heated pool is very nice! I swam comfortably when it was 70 degrees out!
Jul 20, 2017
The grounds are more open than I like, there are not many well shaded areas. The mosquito population is out of control!
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
The cabin seemed a bit isolated. Mattresses were worn down and very sticky. They need to be thoroughly cleaned prior to cabin residence.
Jul 08, 2017
We loved this KOA. Great location, clean, & quiet. The staff was friendly. We would love to come back for another visit.
Jul 06, 2017
We had a wonderful time. But need to take care of poison ivy. It should not be there.
Jul 04, 2017
EXCELLENT
Jul 01, 2017
Everything was perfect: the staff was friendly and helpful, the facility was well maintained and had many wonderful amenities for everyone from children to adults, and the overall process of checking in and out and moving arpund the park was smooth and easy to navigate. I will be staying with KOA more often! Thank you for a fantastic experience.
Jun 30, 2017
Love this place thank you for the awesome stay please get the Wi-Fi fixed so I can use it on my next stay
Jun 27, 2017
I was very dissatisfied! The a.c. unit had leaked all over the cabin and the t.v. wasn't working either! There was no cabin available to switch with so I had to wait hrs.while a man with a lack of personality tried to fix the problems. I didn't receive and apologize my family and I ended up leaving Sunday night! I will not be back to stay there again.
Jun 19, 2017
we stayed in the Lodge Fathers Day weekend...what a lovely place for a family ...they had everything we need for a weekend ..gas grill and a beautiful patio....the staff was outstanding ...very informative and helpful....Thank You KOA STREETSBORO!!!
Jun 19, 2017
We loved the campground itself and all the staff was amazing! Cabin was clean and very convenient. Shower house by our cabins could use some attention. The toilets were okay, they just didnt always flush. THe staff did address these issues and ver avoided the problem stall. Showers were not very appealing and were very outdated. shower head was moving all around the wall & bigger curtains
Jun 16, 2017
Wasn't to happy with our 2 day stay. We asked for a handicap cabin because iam a 44 yr.old paralyzed man that cant use steps but the only one cabin was rented already to a Middle aged Mother and two daughters that walked just fine. The one we stayed in was right next to them.My teenage kids had to lift me up and down the steps for 2 days.Employees should make sure the renters are handicap.
Jun 12, 2017
We had such a great time! All the staff are so friendly and will to help. We loved it so much we are coming back in Sept. Keep up the great job!!
Jun 12, 2017
Great relaxing weekend!! Will stay here agan.
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly, super clean and very relaxed. Loved it! We rented a cabin. Def recommend!
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean campground, clean bathrooms and showers. the staff was very polite and helpful. Pool was nice, fishing was good for the kids. Very nice place.
May 26, 2017
Loved the cabin. The campground was kept neat and clean. The staff was very courteous and tried to be helpful. However, they were all young. It would have been nice to have an experienced adult available. We requested dish towels and were given bath towels the next day. Not sure the staff knew the difference, we requested another roll of toilet paper and were told we were to be given only 2.
May 24, 2017
Nice campground. Very clean bathrooms. We enjoyed our visit!
May 20, 2017
May 17, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
May 16, 2017
This use to be a great place for the past 12 years but is getting run down.This is the opening season and black mold in my cabin. Things not painted, grass not cut, light bulbs burnt out in bathroom, toilet running and low water pressured in handicapped shower
May 16, 2017
Considering it was open weekend, all grass should of been mowed. Our site was not and it made for a unpleasant stay since we spend all of our time outside
May 15, 2017
This KOA has some of the friendliest people! It's close to our home and we just love camping there! One day we hope to be able to get a permanent camp site there.
May 15, 2017
Nice place. Only problem was no pressure/hot water in one of the buildings. Other looked renovated and worked well.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comment. We have changed the showerheads in the one bathhouse and the water pressure is back up to normal.
May 08, 2017
Oct 10, 2016
We had a great time staying at cabin 103 in the Streetsboro KOA. The cabin was nice and clean.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
I enjoyed our stay and would use this koa for future visits to Cleveland.
Oct 03, 2016
My family and I had a great time here! The cabins were perfect for us! Clean, heat worked well., friendly staff! Very well kept.
Sep 20, 2016
Great,beautiful,
Sep 20, 2016
It was Amazing. What i liked the most was how clean the bathrooms were. Im a very, very clean freak. So thatbmade it even better. The campsutes were very clean also the cabins.
Sep 16, 2016
everything was very nice except the lack of hot water and almost nonexistent water pressure
Sep 10, 2016
Very nice time. Trouble with one shower, others fine.no hot water one time, rest of stay fine.
Sep 10, 2016
My only negative was I felt a couple of the bathroom stalls had a strong unpleasant 'urine' odor.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals