Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 21, 2017
Joanna who greeted me when I checked in was fantastic. I come at the end of the season because that's when I finally can take my vacation. I am however very disappointed that the satellite was not working. Last year they had pulled the TV's. Although I love the scenery I like when all the perks are available. Not sure if I will stay at this one again.
Oct 17, 2017
Love this location. Condition declining. Bathhouse flooring feels like it is rotten. AC didn't work in cabin (105) and when it did attempt to cycle on - it shook the whole cabin. Lower/smaller bathhouse it impractical - all rooms are combo toilets/showers so you cannot even use the toilet if it is a high shower time and all the RV people use these as well so there is not enough capacity.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
I love KOA Streetsboro. Great customer service, clean cabins, larger tent sites and there are fish in the ponds!!!
Oct 16, 2017
The stay was perfect..facilities and cabin very clean and comfortable
Oct 09, 2017
End of season stay meant some of the amenities were unavailable, but that's understandable. We liked our secluded Kabin in the woods a lot! But we were still close enough to the restrooms/showers in either direction. Staff interaction was light and friendly. Will definitely return when we are in CVNP area again.
Oct 09, 2017
Very cozy cabin. We all had a great time
Oct 09, 2017
Staff was friendly, bathrooms were clean. Cabin was conveniently located. Campground was near restaurants and a dog park.
Oct 09, 2017
Perfect weather loved my cabin!!!
Oct 05, 2017
Stayed in the Deluxe Cabin. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The KOA Campground is nice and clean. Nice catch and release pond.
Oct 02, 2017
THIS IS THE 3RD TIME WE HAVE RENTED YOUR CABINS. WE LOVE IT THERE!!!
Sep 25, 2017
We have stayed there many times on are travels and love there
Sep 25, 2017
Clean, quiet, family-friendly campground. The cleanliness of the restrooms is impeccable!
Sep 25, 2017
The cabin and staff excellent. We driving through Ohio and stopped. The staff helpful on phone and @ check in. Bathrooms clean, but showers not functional. We used two separate shower stations. water in both little more than trickle. Started off warm I decided on a 'marine' bath. Soon ice water. Can't believe matience didn't identify during cleanings.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The Streetsboro KOA had a wonderful Halloween weekend for all the campers. There were so many kids going trick-or-treat and the haunted hayride was really great. Had an absolutely wonderful weekend. The fabulous weather sure helped too!!
Sep 18, 2017
We couldnt have picked a better place for our stay. The cabin (k105) was perfect! We had 2 couples in our group and the space was just what we needed. Restrooms- just a short walk & very clean! Super friendly staff. We checked in- then went to a concert. Got back about midnight Fri. & we woke up Sat. morning see camp had been decorated for holloween! It was such a fun surprise!! We felt like kids!
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
There was a small cottage next to the restroom/showers that had a dog that barked nonstop really early Tuesday morning for more than a few hours. Otherwise this was a very enjoyable stay. We wished the game room could have been opened later, but fully understand after labor day the hours change. I would definitely recommend this koa to my friends and family! Nice facility!
Sep 07, 2017
Super clean cabins, bathrooms, and showers. Staff was helpful and friendly!
Sep 07, 2017
Great staff great location and cabin location. .booked right away for next year. ..hopefully the same cabin..we requested it....lol...
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Lots to do and the are so friendly!
Sep 05, 2017
Love this KOA!
Sep 05, 2017
The campground was clean & well-maintained, and had a nice atmosphere. Our suggested improvements would be to: (1) add more restrooms and, (2) plumb the bathrooms with larger header pipes to improve shower water pressure during mulitple users. The campground was full during our stay, and this resulted in wait lines for the restrooms & flat (poorly rinsed) hair - like that Seinfeld episode. : )
Sep 05, 2017
Enjoyed everything especially kids activities, however Internet connection wasn't the best.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Staff was friendly and everything was clean. They even had a giant outdoor chess board that was fun to play with.
Aug 31, 2017
We come every year to celebrate our anniversary, this year was our 40th, we had a wonderful time at Koa, it's a beautiful peaceful camp ground, thank you for making our stay so wonderful, see you next year.
Aug 30, 2017
It was average nothing special. The shower does need attention. It was clogged and the water level came up over my feet. The shower head needs to be changed to be softer. The water comes out so hard it hurts.
Aug 29, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 28, 2017
A little more rustic than previous KOAs we've stayed at (camping cabin). The staff was extremely nice and thorough and fellow campers were respectful and friendly
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Even though we had to walk to the bathroom, it was really great and I almost wish I could have stayed longer.
Aug 21, 2017
This is the 2nd time staying here, this trip we chose a Kamping Kabin. Our cabin was so nice and clean, everything was just perfect. Cleanest bathrooms/ showers I have ever seen at a campground. Wished the bathrooms would have been just a bit closer because we have kids, but other than that, no complaints.
Aug 20, 2017
Quiet and serene, absolutely loved it!
Aug 18, 2017
We loved it.
Aug 18, 2017
We love it there. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Beautiful camp ground! Awesome cabins! Love this family-friendly campground! Camp staff is very friendly & helpful! Cannot say enough great things about it.I did not notice until we got home that it looks like we were charged $10 for a pet, though we did not bring out pet with us. Wondering of this can be credited or refunded.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Cozy cabin on a cute pond, bathrooms were a bit spaced out and always full. Quiet and everyone was friendly!
Aug 05, 2017
This was a beautiful place. My family really enjoyed being there. The staff was all very nice, clean kabin and clean bathrooms. We will be back for sure!
Aug 04, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay the girls in the office were very helpful we ended moving to a different cabin at first then we stayed the first night but we have a beagle dog that didn't care for the other dogs so we had to move again where it was a lot quieter which the girls in office helped us switch cabins again they were great !we plan on coming back in September,
Aug 04, 2017
We requested a cabin close to the bathroom but were put up on a hill in the woods far away. During our two day stay there were two unoccupied cabins directly across front the bathroom.
Aug 03, 2017
Great landscaping, several ponds.
Aug 02, 2017
We had a great stay all around, thank you. My only complaint is the sexist sign on the way out that says "wife in the car". I once again had to explain to my 8-yr old daughter about how women are often treated really poorly in this country, even when it seems like a harmless "joke". This sign is not funny and should be removed.
Aug 01, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals