Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2018
Overall the campground was great. Clean bathrooms/showers. Only downsides were that half the games in the game room didn’t work and the WiFi didn’t work well although we were about as far away from the main gate as possible. Understandable that the farther away the less it might work but still disappointing.
Jun 14, 2018
Good spot and well maintained. Nice people - easy check-in. Wish we had more time.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Do not speak French. However it a lovely place and secure. Only negative is larger sites are not level so I was up in air in front and needed step to be added, but being short stride I had problems.
Jun 13, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were nice and very helpful. The shower houses were clean and impressive. The only complaint I have, is there were a few people who kept their dogs off leash. I was the iful I didn't bring my dog with me on this trip. Great place and will definitely stay again. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2018
Enjoyed! Thanks for allowing us to move sites due to the rain. Staff very helpful and courteous.
Jun 13, 2018
Loved it. Felt like home. Kids loved the park and the pool.
Jun 13, 2018
Nice people, beautiful site and grounds, great services and amenities. One of the very best!
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Nice people and a nicely kept facility.
Jun 12, 2018
Campground was super clean and well run. Staff was young but professional and informative. Bathrooms were immaculate!
Jun 12, 2018
Great campground. Been here 5 times and we will be back in september
Jun 11, 2018
Very relaxing atmosphere! Sites were very spacious! Plan on going back there soon!
Jun 11, 2018
Wonderful - great bathrooms!
Jun 11, 2018
Staff pleasant and helpful. Had requested satellite friendly site and did not get. Cable is only analog. Sites are not very wide. Would stay here again at least once more.
Jun 11, 2018
Clean facility, friendly staff. Always a great time!
Jun 11, 2018
Drunk neighbor tent camping between campers. Otherwise campground was immaculate and very well kept. Restroom and shower was the cleanest I have ever seen.
Jun 11, 2018
Clean, well-run and friendly staff.
Jun 11, 2018
We called at the last minute for a one night stay. The girl on that day was very helpful, she found us a site, even though it was a Friday. Thank you so much. Martin & Joni
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Our first site was a puddle after heavy rain and it did not drain well. We moved across the street to a grassier lot only to find the cable was inoperative. We were told someone would be over to look at it, but 4 hours later no one had showed up. The 3rd site was OK.
Jun 09, 2018
The staff and facilities were top notch. The staff was friendly and helpful, no matter what was asked them. They answered questions on topics I should have known the answers, e.g. how to set up cable on our television and directions to various destinations in Cleveland,. The restrooms were updated, each restroom included a toilet, sink and shower which gave the same privacy as home.
Jun 09, 2018
Great stay thanks for the nice time
Jun 09, 2018
Very clean, friendly people. Nice size lot
Jun 09, 2018
Very nice facility. The amenities were great. We enjoyed our stay a lot.
Jun 08, 2018
I love this place. Very clean, and a organized and helpful staff.
Jun 08, 2018
Nice campground. The staff was so very nice and accommodating to us.
Jun 08, 2018
Clean campground and restrooms/showers. Recommend grab bars and rubber mats in the showers
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Great Staff
Jun 08, 2018
Staff very helpful and pleasant. We were there just for overnight due to no hotels in the area (Cavs game, NBA finals) and an appointment at the Cleveland Clinic the next day. Overall, very nice. One thing that would be really helpful is mirrors in the showers. Also, the heads should be replaced. The water was going in all directions on the fine spray.
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Excellent staff, very friendly and accommodating, (thanks Emily!). Well maintained park, bathrooms satisfactory, not the strongest wifi.
Jun 07, 2018
What can I say? It was a great place.
Jun 07, 2018
Short stay of 2 nights. Very friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2018
We had a fantastic stay at the KOA in Streetsboro. The Wifi was spotty at times and our spot was somewhat difficult to back into because of a log cabin directly in front of it, but once settled in we extended our stay by 2 days! The whole family enjoyed it! We hiked, fished, swam, and corqueled! We also traveled with 2 dogs and had absolutely no issues. The owners were very welcoming!
Jun 06, 2018
It was very nice and quiet for the exception of the pet, aka, thief of a raccoon. The bathhouse was clean and almost like being home. By far the best I have ever seen at a campground. Would definitely recommend for anyone traveling in the area. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Great place for family time. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The campground is very clean including all the bathrooms and there are even private showers. We’ll be back!
Jun 06, 2018
The staff is generally unfriendly and inflexible. There a ton of mosquitos. But we had a fun time.
Jun 06, 2018
As a first time customer with KOA and this being our first campground the staff on hand were very kind to us! The campsite we were given was not suitable for a 31ft RV with one slide out. The next morning I inquired about moving to another site and without hesitation I was given the choice of 3. The young woman who helped me was amazing, kind and very understanding of our needs! Thank you �
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Excellent experience! Thanks.
Jun 06, 2018
Nice size site, good water pressure, attractive area.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Great nice campsite near Cleveland attractions. Lots of family things to do on site.
Jun 05, 2018
Campground was very well maintained and everyone was very nice.
Jun 05, 2018
The camp is well-kept and clean, facilities are excellent (like the wifi actually works), the staff is friendly and helpful. The camp scheduled activities are very family friendly. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if we were in the area.
Jun 05, 2018
Clean and nice amenities. Super nice team members in the office.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals