Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2018
Great location. Easy to get to.
Aug 26, 2018
Aug 25, 2018
Aug 25, 2018
Aug 25, 2018
Aug 25, 2018
Very nice park and we had a lovely time.
Aug 25, 2018
Aug 25, 2018
One nite stay only,but thepark was clean, quiet and would recommend to a friend.
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
We made reservations in June. It would have been considerate to inform us there were road blocks. We were from Va.and had no idea we could go thru blockage in Hudson. We went to the target store and it was blocked also. We called and got wrong directions back to Hudson. We lost almost 2 hours doing this. They could have inform us about this before we left home in August. We finally got set up
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
Very clean and quiet. Staff at the store were pleasant and friendly.
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
Nice staff. Clean campground. Very quiet. Already planning next year!
Aug 23, 2018
We needed an overnight campsite prior to visiting the Rock And Roll Hall of Fame, and from past experiences, KOA's never disappoint. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and inviting! If I ever have the option, I will always stay at a KOA!!
Aug 23, 2018
I came in very late and just stayed the night. Came after check in time and they left me a really nice letter on the door with a map and card to get into the place. The place to camp was very nice and smooth, and the showers and bathroom were nice in the morning. The place looked fun to stay at but I had to keep going on my trip. Would consider that campsite and other KOA's in the future!
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
The campground was very nice and the facilities were exceptional.
Aug 22, 2018
It is a nice place to stay. We enjoy our time in Streetsboro.
Aug 22, 2018
What an absolutely wonderful park, quiet, spacious, extremely clean, great showers and the friendliest, most helpful staff. They really made us feel welcome and helped with tourists info that made our sightseeing hassle free and more enjoyable. Thanks so much
Aug 22, 2018
Nice place. Friendly. Sites were well maintained.
Aug 22, 2018
Clean and very very nice folks here! Thank you for a wonderful week
Aug 21, 2018
Our stay here started off on the wrong foot from the get go. Since April, the road is closed about a half mile from the campsite. No warning on the campground’s website. Electric issues (low voltage) three days during visit Low (20psi) to no water pressure issues during half the days visited. Fire pit located directly next to neighbor’s sewer line. Another KOA disappointment
Aug 21, 2018
Staff is friendly, area is close to my family and activities, fishing for my nephew was fun and facilities are clean.
Aug 21, 2018
Nothing wrong is our stay but OH 303 is closed and blocked from 0.4 mile. So, we had to drive 12 more miles on detour. Nobody warned us before we were on the way to KOA???
Aug 21, 2018
Very clean and accommodating park. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Aug 21, 2018
Was a very nice location, appreciated the bag for recyclables as well as the one for garbage and pick up of both at the site.
Aug 21, 2018
Campground was clean and attractive and made accommodating our after hours checking in at 10pm pretty easy. It was fine for one night but I was taken aback at the number of permanent residences. The feel was much more like an upscale trailer park than a vacation campground.
Aug 21, 2018
Nice location and the young staff were very supportive. The back in sites that we had could be much better - esp. problematic was the large rocks that was the gravel base for the sites... real ankle breakers.
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Nice campground close to the national park and the town of Hudson. Hudson has wonderful downtown small shops. We were impressed with the individual shower/bathroom combos on our end of the campground. We were camping with family and had four sites--each of us commented on the layout of these bathrooms being very user friendly. We will be back again.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
I couldn’t believe it, so disappointed. I was charged $5 for a gate card to get in but the gate was never closed. There was a 10mph speed limit that was never inforced, people came in and out at high rates of speed. There was construction in the area, I had to drive 1.5miles around the construction to get into the campground, a warning would’ve helped.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
We called for a 1 night stay about 3 hours before arriving, Emily was very pleasant over the phone even with our bad cell service. However, she forgot to mention that Streetsboro drive was closed due to construction. GGRRRR. Not fun having to back up a trailer after a long day of mountain driving and taking a 15 min detour to get there.
Aug 19, 2018
Very clean and staff was extremely helpful. Bathrooms were spotless. Pool was great. Enjoyed our visit to Cleveland and would recommend this KOA to others.m
Aug 19, 2018
Mgr. failed to warn (site reserved) of Rt 303 closure coming from Rt 14. Turned onto 303 (40ft motorhome towing a car; no 2nd driver) from Market Sq. Dr. and, committed, discovered road closure sign. Found place to U-turn rig involving someone's muddy yard. Low voltage 50A service required Hughs transformer voltage boost to avoid RV equipment failures. Site slope great; RV steps way too high.
Aug 19, 2018
This campground was beautiful. I would recommend it. However, I will not recommend the cabins - which I thought were going to be great. Unfortunately, our cabin had bedbugs and so we ended up leaving in the middle of the night our first night and not being able to enjoy the campground. I hope we can come back and tent camp at another time.
Aug 18, 2018
It was the best vacation we have had ever in our new camper. Must say new to the camp ground world. If all our camping is this wonderful we will be very happy. Just a couple of things that would be advices to you. That is clean up that slip and slide or what it be by the play ground it was infested with bugs mosquitoes and green slime gross. And to have a larger play ground for kids. Love you
Aug 18, 2018
Very nice campground. Our site was unlevel which made it hard to level our trailer but the location was great. Close to pool and fishing pond. Grandkids had a great time swimming and fishing. Will be back next year.
Aug 18, 2018
It was a 1 night last minute stay in a 2 room no bathroom cabin. It was nice and secluded, pool area was clean , and the girls at the front desk were efficient!! The staff was friendly and very polite.
Aug 17, 2018
The campground is lovely. Sites are large, well kept, and landscaped nicely. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Clean bathroom / showers. Very happy with this KOA.
Aug 17, 2018
Absolutely beautiful campground in a beautiful setting. We stayed for 3 nights and I couldn’t be happier. Bath houses were very clean, camp sites were clean and laundry facilities were clean. Loved it.
Aug 17, 2018
Very nice park and friendly staff.
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Great place
Aug 17, 2018
Stay was great, however I think you guys at KOA need to provide alerts in your online resv system. There was a road closure where we could not turn around without disconnecting my tow vehicle and tow dolly & then reconnecting it. The KOA personnel indicated they could not modify/change the online web page. I am sure you could allow the operators to add Alerts .
Aug 17, 2018
Great place, beautiful surroundings, friendly staff which makes for friendly fellow campers.
Aug 17, 2018
CG is ok but there is a detour on the route and staff dont tell you about it. They could at least post a warning on the website. I realize the construction isn't their doing but would expect they would do whatever possible to make it easy for customers to get to the site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award