Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Everything was amazing. We stayed in a Kozy Kabin, and it was perfect. The placement of the grill and the fire ring, access to the restrooms, proximity to the office, and the benefit of having Kamp K9 to stretch our dog's legs made the entire stay perfect. The A/C is excellent in that cabin.
Aug 15, 2019
pleasant enough.....our site was inline with a water run off..so we had to move or otherwise we would be tracking mud into our camper. we realize you cant stop the water ..but maybe try some additional fill on that site 505. we really liked that site and would like to rent it again sometime. thank you/
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 14, 2019
Well kept clean Facility with a friendly staff. Easy on and off the interstate nice spacious sites with shade trees.
Aug 14, 2019
Great place. The staff there was very nice. Friendly. Will definitely go back again.
Aug 14, 2019
We enjoyed our time in the area. The park is well located and easy to get to.
Aug 14, 2019
Awesome campground! The facilities were nice, well kept. Friendly staff
Aug 14, 2019
We liked the campground. It was large enough that we could get enough exercising by walking. We didn't have any problems with the hookups. The office personnel were gracious. We liked the location of the campground--it was close to areas that we wanted to visit.
Aug 14, 2019
Nice place, very open sites, good place to stay for one night
Aug 14, 2019
We love this camp ground. Everyone is friendly and very clean. I would recommend this campground to everyone.
Aug 14, 2019
Short overnight stay, but pleasant and clean campground with a beautiful pond
Aug 14, 2019
We had a great time. The site was nice, the campground was clean and the staff were very courteous and always waved as they went by. We used the pool with our granddaughter and it was clean and the temperature was very comfortable.
Aug 14, 2019
This was by far the nicest facility that I stayed in. I just wish I had more time to spend there.
Aug 13, 2019
One of the nicest places I have stayed. Clean well maintained and very scenic! Would recommend to anyone with an RV!
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
The staff was warm and welcoming. Cleanest pool we've seen all summer. Disappointed the jumping pad wasn't inflated. The stone covered roads were hard to walk on and ride bikes on. Overall, though, this was a lovely place to visit.
Aug 13, 2019
Great camping adventure!
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Nice clean quite, people were friendly. Pool was warm. Store was nice, homemade ice cream and fudge. Skunks and raccoons were annoying but no real problem. It is camping in the woods.
Aug 13, 2019
The grounds were very clean and beautiful. The office staff was so efficient and so hospitable. Easy access to Cleveland area.
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Lovely staff, park is nice, camper next door had an out of control barking dog.
Aug 12, 2019
Had a great time
Aug 12, 2019
Nice campground for touring CFNP and Cleveland. Nice amenities and the staff is very friendly.
Aug 12, 2019
This is a beautiful campground very close to the I 80. It is well kept, very well managed, and everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. This is one of our regular stops when we travel the I 80!
Aug 12, 2019
Great place,gtreat staff,the only thing was the bathrooms. Need cleaned more often to many guests there useing the facilities .but overall great place.thanks
Aug 12, 2019
The young girl that worked at counter and took us to our site was so polite and helpful. It will be a pleasure to enter gate again. Thanks that's what it's all about.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
We had a great time! The cabin, pool, and restrooms were very clean. Staff is very helpful.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
I’ve stayed at a lot of KOAs and this is the worst. Streetsboro simply doesn’t meet KOA standards. The door to our cabin was broken, would barely open. It wouldn’t lock from the outside. A/C didn’t work. Cabin was dirty with bugs. All mattresses were stained. Restrooms filthy. My in-laws had a SKUNK under their cabin. We couldn’t wait to leave. If you’re considering this KOA, keep sear
Aug 12, 2019
We had a great stay loved the Crafts and the pool, Fishing was good too. Had a lot of Skunk activity at night made us worried about our dog and going to the shower at night,
Aug 12, 2019
We traveled with young kids (2 & 8). They had a blast. We fished and swam to their little hearts content. We played at the playground and even rode the hayride. We had the best time!
Aug 12, 2019
We really had a great time, lots of fun. We were invaded by skunks Saturday night other than that it was great. Thank you very much
Aug 12, 2019
Just spent one night but everything was a-plus!
Aug 11, 2019
Very friendly staff. Exceptionally clean facility. Lots of room for walks for the dog. Wooded areas and fishing. Cool general store/office. We had a great time.
Aug 11, 2019
Very relaxing. Clean and well kept campground. Very family friendly.
Aug 11, 2019
Very clean and nice � would definitely recommend !!! Everyone was pleasant
Aug 10, 2019
We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a nice campsite, quite level, all was clean and cared for. The pool was clean as is the lake. We couldn’t seem to catch any fish so not sure if there are any “big” ones in the pond! Haha! We really appreciated you working with our family visits. We will be back in a few weeks.
Aug 10, 2019
Place and workers are very nice. 2nd time staying here and both times were enjoyable.
Aug 10, 2019
We enjoyed our stay here. The campground is very nice and has a lot of things to do. It was nice to have the ice cream and fudge shop on hand. The pool was nice and we loved how it overlooked the lake. The kids would have loved paddle boats on the lake. The bathrooms were always clean even with a full campground. I loved how our cabin was situated in the wooded area. It kept us nice and cool.
Aug 10, 2019
Aug 10, 2019
Aug 10, 2019
Loved this KOA, nice sites. Wished we could ha e stayed longer.
Aug 09, 2019
Nice spot friendly people
Aug 09, 2019
As usual a great stay. All of the staff are friendly and helpful.
Aug 09, 2019
This KOA is real nice, clean, and quiet, and in a good location. Most of the KOAs that I have stayed at in the past were real dumps and I would not return to them but the Streetsboro/Cleaveland is defiantly an exception.
Oct 12, 2019
What a great campground! Very quiet and the staff were excellent! We had a great campsite with view of the lake/pond. Plenty of room to walk our dogs and close to National Park and the Rock and Roll museum. Will definitely stay here again!
- Tim Bowen on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.