Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2018
The staff here is very helpful. The park is well kept. It is close to many activities. It would be nice if they had walkways to the bathrooms. That would keep the floors drier & probably grass free. Other than that, this place was very nice.
Sep 16, 2018
Very good staff. Wet from the rains, but we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Awesome campground, highly recommend, sites were beautiful and staff was excellent!
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
We arrived very late and left early in the AM. Your campground looked beautiful but we barely used it.
Sep 14, 2018
Staff was very helpful, I was impressed when a staff employee said follow me to your site and guided me in, very nice touch and appreciated!
Sep 14, 2018
Delightful stay. We arrived late and the directions to our campsite and the restrooms were clearly marked on the information left for us. Restrooms were clean with newer furnishings. So impressed when the lights came on when I approached the bathrooms after dark.
Sep 13, 2018
Great as always! We love this place!
Sep 13, 2018
Love it
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
The campground is nice. It’s just after the summer season, I needed to do laundry and it’s 5 pm. The desk person tells us the laundry room closes at 6. There are 5 machines...2 broken, 2 in use. I didn’t do laundy. It was frustrating. I did get it done the next day at your Rock Island campground. The laundry room was open 24 hours, it’s clean, and all machines in working order. Very nice!
Sep 12, 2018
Nice enough place. Convenient to National Park. Could use some more shade. Kept up well and staff were pleasant.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Just did an overnight on my way through town and was very happy with my stay. I can’t wait to do an extended stay. Large sites, lake, game room play ground and more.... friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2018
Only there for overnight. Would gladly return if in the area. Easy in and out. Large pull through
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Very nice. Thank you for the veterans discount. Too bsd all KOAs don’t give a discount. Very reasonable prices.
Sep 10, 2018
Clean hot showers & quiet.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
This was the first time at KOA. The staff there was very helpful with every thing including the ac. It had stopped working and that being the hottest weekend they made sure we had a portable one.The rest rooms and showers were very clean. We had a number of family members stay in tents and all of us were very impressed with the park..Very clean. The cabin we were in was very nice. We will be back.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
great place. we will stay there again and again.
Sep 09, 2018
Great stay!
Sep 08, 2018
Only spent 3 days but is one of the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed at and not just KOA's. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. Sites were very nice and the people are very nice. Would highly recommend.
Sep 08, 2018
We have been in 40 different campgrounds this summer, owner has no personality, have rules not posted ... will be writing our first negative review
Sep 08, 2018
Quiet, private site, gravel and level. Clean bathrooms, pleasant staff. Wifi access was inconsistent and frustrating and is my only negative. I would choose to stay here again.
Sep 08, 2018
The campground grounds were neat and clean. The restroom/shower facilities were always clean. I love that they are close to the size of a bathroom at home. They are bigger than our second one. The staff greets you with a smile and is courteous and helpful.
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Very nice park ...pool is nice and well maintained ....restrooms could use a little more cleaning daily however the people using them have no desire to help with that ...overall great park
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
I really enjoyed this KOA. Staff were very nice and helpful. It was very hot and crowded on Labor Day weekend. Some area for improvements: The water pressure was too low on Sunday to take a shower. Half of the washers in the laundry did not work so there was a long wait. Many families with children were using the pool long after checkout time. It was disappointing that they closed the pool at 5:30
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Everything was wonderful except the damp,dark bathhouse, it had horrible water pressure too. That's where they need to focus on improving.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
CAMPGROUND & STAFF EXCELLENT. However, campers on both sides did not observe Quiet Time. Crying baby outside at 6:30 AM. Kids running between campsites & riding bikes at 7:00 AM. Movie & VERY LOUD sound [2 sites from ours] until 11-11:30PM. People having conversation [2 sites from ours] outside until 2:00 AM. Maybe office needs to highlight Quiet Hours on check-in form.
Sep 05, 2018
Great campground. I would stay again in a heartbeat!
Sep 05, 2018
The grounds are very clean. Staff is most pleasant and very helpful. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay.
Sep 05, 2018
Very nice, well maintained campground with friendly staff. The only issue we ran in to was the camp store was closed on Sunday evening on a holiday weekend. On a holiday weekend, camp store hours should be extended to accommodate the needs of the campers.
Sep 05, 2018
Very well kept and clean. Our site was nice size with plenty of space. The pool was busy and the 2 fishing ponds were nice. The staff was very polite. It was a very peaceful and relaxing stay. We visited the Cuyhoga National Park which was a great time and close by. We will be back.
Sep 05, 2018
Very nice campground. Great staff.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
This is my third stay at Streetsboro KOA. The classic country store, lake, and pool are great but it's the polite and friendly staff, homemade fudge, guidance to your spot with a smile, and recycling collection that make it special. Conveniently located off the interstate yet still in a rural setting. Wonderful nearby village for dining and shopping. One of my favorite midwest KOAs for sure.
Sep 04, 2018
Nice people. Backins are tight for larger trailers. Very quiet. Electric hookups need attention from being backed into and shifted. Will return if the chance arises for a pull thru.
Sep 04, 2018
Great for families! Laundry room was wonderful! Site...took over 1/2 hour to get somewhat level....plus had to go through a deep muddy rut. Dirty site! Come on~easy fixes for the money we spent!
Sep 04, 2018
It was fun but not as many activities as other KOA but very clean
Sep 04, 2018
We had a wonderful stay! It was our first time back in over 8 years and the park is beautiful. I love the pool. It is a great addition to the property.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award