Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2019
Friendly people clean and the the Halloween weekend was excellent
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Enjoyable
Sep 17, 2019
Great stay! We have come here 3 years now. The free night on the Sept 14 weekend actually was the same price for 2 nights after the weekend price jump so that was a bit disappointing.
Sep 17, 2019
Great stay! This was our 4th stay at Streetsboro KOA. We love the campground and the staff is awesome! The Glamp Tent is simply the best!!!
Sep 17, 2019
Had a great time this weekend with halloween theme - will be back! Thanks, site 503.
Sep 17, 2019
It was our first time ever camping in a KOA. And the campgrounds were wonderfully clean and all of the staff was just wonderful. Definitely will camp here again
Sep 17, 2019
Super nice place. Hope to be back next season.
Sep 17, 2019
Good weekend with family and friends!
Sep 17, 2019
Lovely grounds, Clean Bathroom and showers. Staff is wonderful, escorted to site, wonderful recommendation for local pizza shop that delivered to campsite..Plus staff even helped us after office was closing..The themed weekend was Awesome, decorated sites, haunted hay ride, pumpkin decorating Kids loved it. Thank you to staff for the excellent service..We will be back
Sep 17, 2019
Excellent campground definitely big rig friendly. Nice dog park also. Great entrance, trees are trimmed.
Sep 17, 2019
We only stayed one night and the staff and campground was nice. Very quiet. Did a short to the National park from here.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Most unlevel site I ever had at Any KOA
Sep 16, 2019
Loved the cabin, only thing is it’s very hard to lock and unlock the door. Awesome place to stay!!
Sep 16, 2019
Clean, large campground. Nice sites and perfect location to get around area.
Sep 16, 2019
Unique
Very well maintained facility. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Halloween activities were above and beyond, especially the haunted walk.
Sep 16, 2019
It was a nice campground - well kept with friendly staff. We also loved participating in the activities. We will return!
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
awesome
Sep 16, 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was close to the Tow Path trail for bicycling. The staff was very helpful even found a box of Kleenex for my allergies. It is a well maintained campground.
Sep 16, 2019
Shower trailers are inefficient because people spend too much time. Dog park area is very small. Otherwise pretty nice
Sep 16, 2019
It is always a Great stay at Streetsboro KOA! They always find a place for us, and take care of everything. They are all friendly and go above and beyond.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Very nice quiet campgrounds the sites were large and had plenty of gravel so mud was not an issue even after a hard rain. Will definitely be back.
Sep 16, 2019
Beautiful campground with very friendly staff. They have staff that leads you to your sight and help you back in. Full hook-ups, nice laundry room and everything is clean.
Sep 16, 2019
Awesome job with the Halloween theme weekend. Exceeded expectations.
Sep 16, 2019
staff was very friendly. They took us to our campsite and even helped us back in. It was very clean.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
Nice shady, level sites. Friendly hosts. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 14, 2019
Very quite, sights could use some leveling. Nice park.
Sep 14, 2019
Very crowded Diesel rig warming up engine at the sight next to us at 8 am! For 20 minutes until they finally left. The next evening another big rig came into that same sight at 10 40. Back up beeping and yelling commands to back in. Then they left there back lights on to set up and they were shining directly into our bedroom. Husband went out and said something. Clueless people.
Sep 14, 2019
Great facilities, well kept, people were most helpful
Sep 13, 2019
Too many permanent sites.
Sep 13, 2019
This was our best month. We went to a different section and did not have mud to deal with. Office personnel r helpful and very courteous.
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Great quiet location to spend the night after a concert at the Blossom Music Center.
Sep 12, 2019
The Streetsboro KOA is a beautiful campground. So much to do in the area. We were there three weeks and sorry to go!
Sep 12, 2019
GreaT place very clean great staff
Sep 12, 2019
Very accommodating for our visit to the Cleveland Clinic
Sep 12, 2019
First we were assigned a ver bad site. very unlevel and tight. we asked for a new spot and received a very nice site with great neighbors! Enjoyed it ver much. Great location.
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
It was great. Check in was easy and organized. The park is well maintained. Setting is pretty.
Sep 11, 2019
Nice KOA dirt site with some grass, good amount of room between sites, long enough for MH and car.
Sep 11, 2019
Very nice campground with excellent service provided at the front desk and by the grounds crew.
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Jun 12, 2020
Great cabin right on fishing pond... Outside pool which is heated!! Very nice
- MARY SCHUERGER on Google
Jul 05, 2020
My children rented a cabin at the KOA. It was very relaxing and quiet. There was fishing, hiking trails and a pool. There was a store on the premises for those forgotten items.
- Karol Mitchell on Google
Jun 25, 2020
Stayed w/our motorhome for a few days w/o any major issues. This campground limits the number of time spent in the pull-through sites they have to just a few days. I guess they are more for just driving through for a night or so? Not the end of the world for us, as we prefer back-ins as they normally have more shade, but most w/larger rigs won't expect this, or the disconnecting of trailers, etc.
- Matthew Rice on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.